Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Santa Rosa Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Santa Rosa Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Selena, 33 from Eureka, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Eureka, CA
    I feel like the Shakira song, "Men in this Town." Two verses in particularly: "Where are all the men in this town...did they all run off when the knew I was comin' round?" Making friends in a small town is hard enough, but trying to find a mate seems almost impossible! And I'm extremely nervous about doing this, too! I've never done this before, but I made the decision to do it, and there's no looking back now! I want to meet someone with similar values, not a carbon copy, but someone that I can at least share my faith with and know that we both believe in the sometimes crazy religion that we do! (Don't worry, my BA is in Theology, so I can say this!) I am a single mother, even though I answered that I believe in the Church's teaching on abstinence. I am not perfect, but I am doing my best to remain chaste. And I think that is one of the biggest reason why I don't go out...tbc
  • Megan, 26 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Napa, CA
    Hey! My name is Megan. I live in the beautiful Napa Valley. Yup, the wine country :) I'm currently going to school to become a viticulturist. I love learning about wine and I'm really excited to be getting a job in the industry pretty soon. I like hanging out with friends, reading, hiking and spending time in Adoration. My Faith is so incredibly important to me. It defines who I am and what I'm about. I'm the oldest of six and I love being part of such a fun, easy-going family. I guess that's about it! God Bless :)
  • Daniela, 30 from Crescent City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Crescent City, CA
    Hi all my name is Daniela. Ive been a member of St.Joseph Catholic Church since I was born. This is my first time trying an online dating app so this is all so new to me. I'm a very shy person at first, but really talkative once I get to know you. I love animals especally my black lab Quinn. Im a student at College of the Redwoods working on getting my teaching credential. I got a late start on the whole college thing, but I finally found a career choice that i am passionate about. in my free time i enjoy going to movies, drawing, running the beach with my dog, and pretty much anything that involves being outdoors.
  • Kiley, 25 from Middletown, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Middletown, CA
    Hi i am Kiley and i am 25 years old i have 1 dog and 3 cats i also own horses and i also grew up in a small town in Northern California and i come from a large family. I am a big sports fan.
  • Jennifer, 35 from Redway, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Redway, CA
    I enjoy spending time with family, and look forward to seeing my niece and nephew grow up. I'm passionate about art and teaching my students art. I love seeing smiles on their faces as they try new techniques. My mom is the most influential person in my life, she works hard and is my encourager. I enjoy spending time with my dog and horse, teaching horseback riding lessons, pottery, drawing, photography, reading, fishing, gardening, and cooking.
  • Ileana, 27 from Graton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Graton, CA
    Interview time! I mean really - that's what this is all about, right? I am 26 and have a BA in Environmental Studies, although I believe in sustainability I am not aggressive or uptight about it. I am generally pretty laid back, but love a random adventure. I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here it goes: -I work for CamelBak. -I love movies indie/foreign movies intrigue me, but I'm always down for action and comedy as well. -My favorite classes in University were Sociology classes. - I got my degree from CSU Chico. During my spare time I love to run especially at Armstrong Redwood Forest. Being from Sonoma County I naturally love microbrews Russian River being one of my favorites (a close second to Sierra Nevada). My ideal date would be Something fun! going to a micro brew, hiking, maybe a sporting event. Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.
  • Danielle, 30 from Santa Rosa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Santa Rosa, CA
    I am a happy, smart, and loving individual with many goals and a good work ethic. I enjoy dancing, cooking, time outdoors and time spent with family. I joined this site because I would like to find a loving partner to build an exciting life with. My parents are the best example of what a happy and loving marriage can look like. I can picture myself laughing and growing old with my best friend.
  • Elizabeth, 31 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Napa, CA
    Hello! I am a passionate Catholic who loves to live life abundantly and enjoy its many blessings. I love outdoor adventures such as running, biking, and hiking both in the mountains and near the beach. I have recently discovered a budding passion for camping and backpacking! I also love to read everything from easy and light hearted novels to Saint biographies and more. The Sacramental life of the Church is the source of my strength and my delight. I am daily inspired and supported by amazing friends and family. I love working with little children who teach me what it means to completely trust and truly rejoice in the precious gifts of God. It is my passion to share the beauty of our faith with others and be daily challenged in my own walk with Christ.
  • Carol, 33 from Rohnert Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rohnert Park, CA
    Very passionate about who and what ive acquired, my family and freinds i have. Love what i do and are happy just looking to share thw rest of my years with someone loving, caring, respectful and honest. Open to out door activities and I like the outdoors, I will relax at home sometimes too but open to adventure, travel.
  • Amelia, 22 from Petaluma, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Petaluma, CA
    I am passionate about musical theatre, dance, sports and writing. I like to spend my leisure time playing my guitar, reading and watching the San Francisco Giants (during baseball season, of course). My Catholic faith is also a very important part of who I am. Being outside is another way for me to be spiritual. I absolutely love being out in the middle of nature, whether I'm hiking, pedal boating or just taking a walk around the neighborhood. I especially love to observe flowers, birds and butterflies. I am my most peaceful self when I get the chance to enjoy a day outside.
  • Sandra, 30 from Universal City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Universal City, CA
    Well I'm Sandra I'm a cool girl and likes to make friends a lot . Well I live alone in y apartment. On my free time I like to go to the beach and also have a walk with my puppy
  • Kaylee, 33 from San Rafael, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, San Rafael, CA
    I will fill in this later - please feel free to send me a message! I'm a late bloomer so I don't look over the age of 25! That's good and bad. I like watching football, going to comedy shows and finning