Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Stockton Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Stockton Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sieglinde, 50 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Modesto, CA
    Hello, so how are you? This is really hard, I already had and introduction on here but decided to change it, felt like I was rambling on to long. I think simple is good and not to many facts about me because what are we going to talk about when we go out. So lets keep it simple, I come from a fairly large family, I have 5 brothers and 3 sisters, me I am the youngest out of the nine. I have one brother who died in 1997 and my father died in 1999, My parents met in Germany when my father was over there during WWII and they married about 4 years later and moved to Modesto to be closer to my fathers family. My mother is still with us and she will be 90 in May, she currently resides in a nursing home because she had a stroke on Christmas Eve and needs more care then I can give her, before her stroke my brother and I lived with her and took care of her. I work with the Physically disabled at a local high school and I love my job, the kids are wonderful and I love how they make me smile. I enjoy being with family and friends, I love love love the mountains especially Yosemite. There is much more that I can tell you but lets keep that for later. Oh yeah the one thing that I am definitely looking for in a man and no getting around this one is that you need to be a practicing Catholic my faith is the up most important part of my life. Thanks I hope we can chat more later.
  • Suzie, 39 from Turlock, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Turlock, CA
    Lived in a turlock all my life. I am divorced no kids would like kids in the future. I have brown hair, hazel eyes and about 5'2. I like to travel to the coast like monterey and pismo beach. I want to enjoy the little things in life. I like to stay in and watch movies and relax, dine out or go wine tasting.
  • Ellen, 56 from Lodi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lodi, CA
    I am a happy person that has a great deal of energy and lives life to its fullest. I feel truly blessed to be a cradle Catholic. I enjoy helping the children in our parish community by teaching catechism weekly after school. For relaxation I enjoy wine tasting, the beach, easy hikes, picnics, spontaneous day trips and having fun:) I live on riverfront property and like to go boating and kayaking. I still get excited seeing otter, beaver, and even an occasional deer swim right next to me. I enjoy dinners at home with friends as well as going out to restaurants. Growing up in an area dominated by the wine industry, I've learned to appreciate a nice Cabernet , Pinot or Old Vine Zin. I exercise daily, whether it be walking a nearby nature trail, riding bikes, swimming, or a fun exercise class. I am honest, sincere, respectful and completely trustworthy. I have two children. My daughter is attending college in Georgia and my son is attending college in Colorado. I am very proud of them and the people they have become.
  • Jan, 70 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Modesto, CA
    I am an energetic, financially and emotionally stable person who loves to travel and have fun. The Catholic church plays a large role in my life and I find it brings me peace and joy. I am a child of God and I will be forever grateful to Jesus Christ for the price He paid for my soul. I enjoy my family, painting Byzantine style icons, attending retreats, and participating in community and parish activities. I volunteer at several community/Catholic organizations. Traveling domestically and abroad is interesting to me. I travel to South Carolina at least once a year to see my son and my twin grandsons. My parents and grandparents were the most influential people in my life and I am forever indebted to them. I an currently discerning the Franciscan Lay Order.
  • Jillian, 30 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Modesto, CA
    First of all, you may wonder, why I'm here? Well, since I'm in my second year of teaching, I don't have time to go out much; or when I do, it's difficult for me to be forward, so I'd rather start here to see if God uses someone to find me. Let's also get one more thing straight: As a high school English teacher, I know all to well how immature boys can be, so one thing you should know up front is that I speak my mind, tell it like it is, and am a strong woman of God. All this to say, I'm not looking for a physical relationship, so if that's what you're looking for-- look elsewhere. Besides being strong-minded (or strict to some) I actually like to have a good time: I love to laugh, sing, dance, exercise, shop, travel, visit museums, volunteer, be out in the nature, and be free-spirited-- as much as my conscience and love for God allow me to be. I believe that a strong friendship should be in order before a couple decides to be a couple. I also believe that just like a flower, a relationship takes time to develop, and tenderness and care to cultivate that friendship. If I haven't turned you off yet, please read the rest of my profile to see if we have enough in common to give it a try.
  • Kelly, 56 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Modesto, CA
    I am looking for a companion where God is first in their life. Who will treat me like they want to be treated. I like the outdoors camping, fishing, traveling. I like coffee at Starbucks, museums, beach, horseback riding, festivals, going on cruises, traveling in the U.S. as well as Europe I would like to go to the Vatican, Brussels, and back to Spain. Like most music.
  • Catherine, 64 from Gustine, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Gustine, CA
    I am a single mother of two girls who are college graduates. I retired from Stanislaus County in 2012 and u work part time. I enjoy the ocean. Like to go for walks and enjoy animals especially dogs. Enjoy going to life teen matches
  • Claudia, 29 from Delhi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Delhi, CA
    I love God with all my heart and I like to keep God at the center of my life.I love to look at God's beauty, and I specially enjoy ocean, mountain, cloud and star gazing (cloudy and starry skies are a beauty). I love peanut butter, nuts, bananas, mango, peaches, berries, grapes, and frozen yogurt. I like to listen to music and I absolutely enjoy dancing. I like to laugh and I always enjoy a good cup of coffee or tea. A cup of coffee reminds me of both of my grandfathers, specifically the times spend with them having breakfast, dinner or just coffee, cookies and a movie. A cup of tea reminds me of both of my grandmothers. So, I am a person that enjoys the time spent with loved ones, with friends, and likes to make and keep memories.
  • Donna, 64 from Twain Harte, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Twain Harte, CA
    I am recently retired and am still trying to find my way in this next phase of my life. I love to travel and to experience new places, cultures, food, and people. I am a SCUBA diver and mainly enjoy warm water diving. My family is very important to me and we share special times and trips. Honest, openness, and a sense of humor are important traits that I look for in a companion.
  • Shannon, 62 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Stockton, CA
    I love my work where I get to help people every day. My three grown daughters and I are very close, and I spend time with my granddaughters. My ministry in the church is music ministry--I sing in the choir and cantor almost every weekend.
  • Veronica, 22 from Hilmar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hilmar, CA
    Hello I am Veronica. I am attending CSU Stanislaus. I am a Mathematics major with concentration in Single Subject Matter Preparation for the credential program. I live in a strict house hold, which is my parent's home. I have considered moving out, but I do not make enough to support me passed five months. I love to meet new people and open to try new things. I am pretty wild and up for adventure, kind of a slight dare devil or just really curious. Also, I want to have a God centered relationship. Please feel free to message me to know more...
  • Virginia, 43 from Ceres, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Ceres, CA