Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Stockton Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Diocese of Stockton Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marissa, 35 from Stockton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Stockton, CA
    I'm a athletic, adventurous person but I also like to spend time at home. I love to read, and hang out with family and friends. I like to play soccer, and snowboard. I believe that actions speak louder than words. I'm dependable, and sensitive to others needs. I'm generally a quite person. I don't believe in talking for talking sake. Being quite doesn't necessarily equate to being shy in my opinion. I was in theater and dance and that requires being on stage so I don't have a problem with being in front of people. I would like to find the right person to be with and I would like to home school my future kids if it's God's will for me to marry. The most important thing in my life is my faith. I have done a lot of research and I know being Catholic is where and what I should be. A note to all you men out there: With the world being so secular thank you for showing me that there are men who truly want more than what the world has to offer and being a real man by following Christ. What greater love is there than saying yes and picking up your cross and following him. For those of you that are at odds with the teaching on contraception and pre-marital sex I highly recommend the book, "For Better... Forever" by Gregory Popcak. You have nothing to lose by reading this book and everything to gain not only for you but for your future wife knowing what a sacramental marriage truly is. May you do God's will and may he bless you in your endeavors.
  • Jeanette, 30 from Tracy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Tracy, CA
    I would define myself as a family oriented, good, Catholic girl. I've grown up in a conservative, Catholic home, and I believe that to be the foundation of who I am. My parents have shown me the type of person I want to be, and that is to be faithful, generous, and independent. I could not have grown up with a better set of role models. I'm a nanny currently, so I love children very much, but I also do floral design work on the side because I love flowers, and have a real passion and gift for floral design. I think I'm a very creative person, so activities that allow me to use my creative juices are always a plus. Going to the movies, eating out, traveling, really anything to help me get to know someone is really all I can ask for. I do love sports as well. A baseball date or sitting at home watching college football will win you a pass straight to my heart. At the same time, a simple dinner or small, romantic gesture would win a ton of points as well. I seek a simple life if I'm being honest. I've asked God my whole life to bless me with a man who would love me for the woman He made me. If I were blessed with a husband who loved me that way, and God gave us children and a beautiful home, my life would be complete. For now, I'm waiting for God to put me on the path to such a life, but I believe with all my heart it will happen.
  • Sindi, 27 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Modesto, CA
    I am a very shy person at first but a total goofball once I get comfortable. My mother told me once, there is a time/place for moments of silliness, serious deep conversations about life, our faith, and the heart. I am all about staying true to my catholic faith. I would like to have a Christian family of my own. I am open to what God has in store for me and willing to serve Him always. The Catholic faith is a big part of my life and I strongly agree on all of its teachings. I was brought up Catholic by both mom and dad and I'm the youngest of seven children. I have 14 nieces and nephews; they are my pride and joy. I love to dance, travel to different countries (when possible), road trips, cooking/baking, reading and can't forget about doing some outdoors to enjoy God's impecable beauty. I am open to try out new things, love adventure and occasionally have a glass or two of wine. Don't hesitate to say hello.
  • Giselle, 30 from Tracy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Tracy, CA
    I am a teacher with a passion for helping English learners achieve their full potential. I am proudly of Spanish and Salvadorian descent. I love learning about new cultures and languages. I love to travel when I can, and love art and dancing. My Catholic faith is very important to me and I look to share similar values in the people I meet and surround myself with. I look for the best in everyone and try to be the best version of myself that I can as I grow and learn from life's experiences.
  • Elsa, 29 from Turlock, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Turlock, CA
    Hello, I'm Elsa...Im 29, I grew up in a small town with a church on every corner..that is every church except a Catholic Church. Looking back at the highlights reel in my mind of my childhood we could have inspired a Norman Rockwell painting! I have an older brother and a best friend who is more like a sister but without all the fighting! My parents have been married for 36 years this fall. I have a tendency to care more about what someone else is thinking or wants, than my own thoughts or desires..which can be annoying for some people when they want me to make a decision about what I want to do or to eat. Um, anything else I can add....oh, I can almost never answer the question "what is your favorite..." If you want one answer to that question and one answer only I wouldn't ask, I love art and art history, country music, I hate it when my food mingles together on my plate..and I am really hoping and am praying this process works for me. I've had a difficult few years and I've been through it alone without a partner (I had tons of support elsewhere...but it's not the same as the comfort that the person you're in love with and who is in love with you can give you when you need it most). It makes me long to finally find the man out there God has in mind for me and me in mind for him. The man I fall in love with, who I can start my life with, have new experiences and adventures together, to grow in our faith and love for God and for each other, to grow our family, and to grow old together...till death do us part, the whole sha-bang! I suppose if anything on my profile stands out, if you want to know something more specific about me, or if you just like what you see and want introduce yourself...please feel free to message me! -ElsaAnna
  • Lulu, 29 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Modesto, CA
    Get to know me first. It can be difficult to explain in a short paragraph everything about me and what I'm passionate about. I believe that the best way to know someone is by having conversations. One thing that I can share about me is that my family is very important for me. I have a great relationship with my siblings and parents. My parents have been the biggest influence in my life. They have taught my siblings and I the importance of family and family values. Also, to be patience and to accept god's will. I enjoy spending time with my loves which are my 2 nieces and 2 nephews. I love children and when I have time to spend with them I truly enjoy it. In my free time I love to drive away and explore new places even if its a short trip to the mountains or they bay. I am a girls but I love cars specially sports cars. I love to laugh, smile, and have fun. If you want to know more about me just ask...
  • Rachael, 33 from Manteca, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Manteca, CA
    I'll keep things simple....I love to cook, BBQ, and watch a good football/baseball game. I am a single divorced mother of 1, and I'm open to dating someone who is also divorced with children. Faith is the foundation in my household, and it's important to be matched with someone who is strong in their faith.
  • Karlie, 23 from Salida, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Salida, CA
    Hi:) my name is Karlie. I am passionate about children, music, helping others and whatever else God has in store for me. I enjoy being outside, reading and spending quality time with the people I care about. I live for the present. And in the near future I would love to travel. I am spontaneous but I like there to be a little structure with my spontaneity.
  • Claudia, 29 from Delhi, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Delhi, CA
    I love God with all my heart and I like to keep God at the center of my life.I love to look at God's beauty, and I specially enjoy ocean, mountain, cloud and star gazing (cloudy and starry skies are a beauty). I love peanut butter, nuts, bananas, mango, peaches, berries, grapes, and frozen yogurt. I like to listen to music and I absolutely enjoy dancing. I like to laugh and I always enjoy a good cup of coffee or tea. A cup of coffee reminds me of both of my grandfathers, specifically the times spend with them having breakfast, dinner or just coffee, cookies and a movie. A cup of tea reminds me of both of my grandmothers. So, I am a person that enjoys the time spent with loved ones, with friends, and likes to make and keep memories.
  • Marianna, 31 from Modesto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Modesto, CA
    Hello, I am Marianna, Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else
  • Darlene, 25 from Davis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Davis, CA
    Hi, I am a UCD grad, originally from the Modesto area.I am at a transitioning point in my life and I am welcoming whatever changes come my way. My family is a key part of my life, but I am trying to find the balance between my life as I navigate adulthood and being there for my family.I am reserved, but friendly and tend to get along well with people. I look forward to meeting new people,possibly making friends, and open to seeing what may come of this experience. I do not have much experience in the dating field, but I feel more comfortable knowing faith is something we have in common. I would like to meet someone who will help me grow in my faith, and who I can help as well. I am very traditional, both in faith and in culture, but like to have an open mind and listen to what others share.I love learning and appreciate the small things in life. I love music and spending time with my loved ones.I am hoping to meet someone who will introduce me to new experiences, as I tend not to go too much out of my comfort zone. I hope to expand my horizons and discover more about myself as I share these experiences with someone.
  • Donna, 26 from Tracy, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tracy, CA
    I'm passionate about serving the community and to grow more in my faith with God. The most influential people in my life is my family because they shape the way I am today to be humble, kind, respectful, and to have faith in God. I enjoy traveling, playing sports, watching TV/movies, and spending quality time with family and friends.