Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Monica, 40 from Turlock, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Turlock, CA
    My friends and family know I'm always there & will be there for them. I like to spend time with my family, travel, workout, watch football, and most importantly I volunteer for those who protect and serve our country. My religion is also very important to me and I attend mass every week. I'm looking for a long term relationship and for someone who's outgoing and has a great personality. Remember, even if it's raining the sun is still shinning.
  • Claudia, 70 from Bonsall, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Bonsall, CA
    I would be open to meeting at a coffee house for first contact. I enjoy almost everything ,camping,fishing,a cruise, a good movie,BBQ, cooking, animals,I have a cat and dogs. I'm enjoy family vacations, There are so many things I like that the list is endless. I've been single for many years by choice. I would like to find someone special that I could attend mass with ,where we could start out with a common ground. I'm retired and can take care of my self. I would rather be alone the rest of my life than to be with the wrong person. I'm a very loving and giving person ,loyal,say what I mean and mean what I say . No Games!
  • Petty, 51 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Long Beach, CA
    Wishing everyone here, God's only best for you. Be blessed always! At the very least, I wish to have friends who could be my co-prayer warriors. If something deepens out of it, then that will be God's bonus for me. :-)
  • Donna, 53 from Huntington Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Huntington Beach, CA
    I work part time as a scheduler at a local college, and I am also a substitute teacher for two school districts. I like to watch cable, shop, go to museums, eat out, arts and crafts, going out with family or friends, I am best one-on-one. I am 53 years old, Sicilian on my mother's side, and a mix of Italian, Spanish and Filipino on my father's side. My parents were originally from Brooklyn, New York, (grew up in the same neighborhood), but I grew up in Southern California. I am shy, but have a wicked sense of humor. I came back to the church later on in my life, and I really believe in the power of prayer. I also can cook a nice Italian meal if so inclined. =)
  • Fedlin, 69 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Orange, CA
    I was born catholic and believe in christian values. Been widowed for nineteen years , with two grown kids, who are now on their own.... I am a simple woman, who enjoy little things in life, active and healthy (no health issue) ...Some people said I look younger than my age...can't imagine, but I think am just gifted.... I like nature, road trips , traveling to new places and being with people from different culture..... I love to explore and learn new things .... I worked in the Middle East for 12 years.. Since I love traveling , working abroad took good advantage to me because International travel made easy. I was able to see places in the Gulf region , and most of Asian countries, but as a mother, working abroad and being apart from my family is not that easy.... Family and friends are very important to me .
  • Karla, 32 from Palmdale, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Palmdale, CA
    I am a shy person but once you get to know me you will see that I am very outgoing. I have learned the importance of treasuring life and ultimately living life to the fullest. I enjoy learning about different things especially since I am a teacher. I enjoy going out with my friends. I love watching movies and dancing. I am very family oriented.
  • Elena, 26 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sacramento, CA
    Hello! I'm an old-fashion girl with a lot of love for family, horses and God. Faith is an important part of my life, and I would like to build a relationship with someone with similar principles... :)
  • Marilyn, 56 from Capitola, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Capitola, CA
    God is the source of my joy and my strength. Living my faith is important to me. One of my favorite quotes, that hangs in my classroom is, " A day without laughter is a day wasted. I am a teacher, a musician, a mother and a friend. I look forward to each day as an opportunity to grow and improve on the next.
  • Jan, 70 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, San Diego, CA
    Living each day with joy and hope and gratitude is most important to me focusing on our Catholic Faith and the beauty of life that is all around us. Working as an artist I look to nature daily for a constant source of inspiration to create works of art. I am very passionate about creating and working in the arts in addition to sharing this with my students. For leisure time I enjoy exercising, hiking, reading and attending almost anything in the arts. Also, cooking is very fun and relaxing and I enjoy sharing meals with friends and family. Weekly Mass and participating in my Parish is most important to me providing guidance and inspiration and peace to my life.
  • Kellie, 54 from La Quinta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, La Quinta, CA
    I'm a single woman with a busy career with no children. I have a very spoiled 5 year old Labrador Retriever and one very old cat. I'm passionate about my business. I'm part owner in a multi media company. I'm VP Business Development in my company. I need a partner supportive of a new business. Supportive of all the challenges which come with starting a new business. It's the hardest thing I've done business wise but most rewarding. I am a very modern Catholic. I answered my faith questions very honestly not what sounds good. I do believe that the church needs to modernize in many areas in order to keep and gain more younger people into the Catholic faith. I do enjoy many of the rutiuals within the Catholic faith. My parents have both passed away within the last 3 years , and were my best teachers in my life. I love watching and attending sporting events. Huge USC football fan due to Trojan family members !! Enjoy throwing dinner parties and entertaining in general. Like hiking, swimming and outdoors in general. Love love traveling.
  • Lin, 70 from Pismo Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Pismo Beach, CA
    I was raised in a large Catholic family surrounding by brothers. I am retired from the daily workforce but I enjoy donating time to a worthy cause. My hobby consists of an occasional property rehab., landscape design/construction and community outreach. I love living by the seaside and walk there daily. I'm not into heavy duty activities but I love being outdoors with nature. I do not own a dog, cat, horse, chicken , cow or goat but I have enjoyed their presence in my life. I have traveled extensively but prefer the beautiful USA. I have always been a Catholic but I describe myself as a Christian because I do not believe that God discriminates. I love my family, God and life.
  • Cheryl, 57 from Glendora, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Glendora, CA
    I'm looking for a friend. Someone to enjoy the end of the day with conversation and laughter. I hope to meet someone with the same simple desires. No drama. No issues just a good comfortable time together with friends and family.