Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 43 from Santa Ana, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Santa Ana, CA
    Hi. Thank you for viewing my profile. I am friendly, easygoing, shy at times, and like to spend time with my family. I enjoy the simple things in life such as nature, the beach, and walks in the park. I like to go to the movies and spend quiet times relaxing. Best wishes on your search and God Bless!
  • Adel, 66 from Visalia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Visalia, CA
    God is my number one in my life and I try to attend daily mass. Grandchildren and children comes next. I travel a lot and also do medical missions outside the U.S. I love taking care of my flowers, walk on the beach or mountain, and fish. I love to bowl but not done that for a long time. I go to fly fishing women's retreat yearly and so far caught the biggest fish(catch and release). I cook, bake/ decorate cakes, crochet,and do flower arrangements as a hobby. I volunteered most of my life, at church being a Eucharistic Minister, 16 yrs. of religious ed. , as well as help run a free clinic at present. I also volunteered 10 yrs. taking care of Hospice (dying patients) and one of my most rewarding part of my nursing career! I feel that I must use the gift God gave me. Thank you for reading.
  • France, 67 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Sacramento, CA
    Hello, New Friend! I love life!!!!! And answering these questions, as best I can. I'm #1 of 11 (4boys, 7girls). Writer & actress by trade. Worked banking & civil law industries. Also, performing arts: theater, radio, TV. Full time homemaker, mom. Early disability retirement, 1994. Refocused my life, w/ my son (then 15 yr old) & volunteer work for Sacramento based non-profit, mainly advocacy & projects. I have a small pension & supplement same renting rooms in my home (since 1987!). I travel periodically intra & interstate visiting friends as well as family. I've always travelled & love it! When able, I'm active in my parish. Took to heart St. Francis's words: Preach everyday. Try not to use words. Passionate about: faith, friends, fun, family, food. Influences: - since childhood, how much God loves me! And Everyone! - travel, cultures, fine & performing arts - growing up: ballet & competitive swimming, butterfly my favorite stroke, - ethnic exotic cooking, fine & performing arts, reading -our phenomenal, genius Catholic Faith! Retired! I want to share with a special companion, friend. Marriage? Maybe, if we click that way, also!
  • Raine, 47 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Los Angeles, CA
    Looking forward to meeting someone who has similar outlooks on life. I am a God fearing Christian and I enjoy simple things; sitting around a warm fire, fine dining, travel, beach, movies, outdoor activities and i enjoy romantic dinner with my partner. I like spending time with my family and friends.
  • Erica, 37 from Chula Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Chula Vista, CA
    Hmmm, I guess I'd introduce myself by saying I'm very driven -- my greatest blessing calls me Mom, and I happily sacrifice to make sure my priorities are in order. My job is demanding, but I love it. For fun, you can find me watching sports (HUGE hockey fan, also basketball and football)...also enjoy "Americana"...road trips, drive-in movies, evening bonfires at the beach, hiking, pubs, and playing with our dog. Not that I think I should have to include this as on a Catholic site, but I'm already seeing a lot of guys who aren't very active in their faith...for the record, my Catholic faith is non-negotiable...I'm certainly not a perfect Catholic, but I do believe the Church's teachings...plus I've got too many Knights of Columbus that have to approve whoever I date lol...if you're not planning on going to Mass with me, please keep it moving. :)
  • Nora, 27 from Chula Vista, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Chula Vista, CA
    My name is Nora. Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today.i am a high energy, and fun-loving and I love to have a good time but can also keep things low-key. I'd like someone who can make me laugh and is okay with staying in and relaxing.
  • Jane, 69 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Sacramento, CA
    I am a Catholic church organist. I also play piano, keyboard, violin, guitar, flute, and cantor. I am a Music Director for a weekly Saturday night Mass. I am a music teacher. I like to conduct Band, Orchestra, Choir, and ensembles. I love to compose and have written for the psalms to be sung by the choir and congregation. I have also played for Protestant churches, funerals, and weddings. I am Italian.
  • Michaela, 29 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, San Jose, CA
    I have a career in web development. In my spare time I sew costumes and crafts, run 5ks, read, make polymer clay jewelry, watch anime, and am involved in my local faith community. I am the middle child with two sisters. I love animals and love living with a cat or a dog. I enjoy camping, hiking, and fishing. I go to wineries on occasion and enjoy low key concerts, museums, and art festivals.
  • Nora, 66 from West Covina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, West Covina, CA
    Hi my name is Nora, This is something about myself. I am still working I love my job, I work with people. I do make time to do what I like to do which is traveling. Just came back from a trip to Europe.... visited the Holly Land attended Pope Francis Audience!!! I am an honest, warm and sincere person and I expect the same with the people I meet. I am old school with values and morals. I love to dance, get together with family and friends. I love to cook. I like to go to sports events, concerts, Hollywood Bowl summer concerts. I go to the gym as often as I can, I like to play tennis. Do you want to know more about me...don't be shy!
  • Eve, 68 from Solvang, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Solvang, CA
    I grew up in a large Catholic family with the closeness that it brought . I was originally from Arizona my Father worked in mining yet mostly grew up in Northern California in a small mining camp ..I am very active physically and enjoy the outdoors, camping , hiking, golf, bike riding . I also enjoy music it's such a wonderful part of life. I worked in the Medical field and Education while raising my 3 children who are now all college grads . I hope to meet that special man to share laughter, friendship and adventures.
  • Jennifer, 51 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, San Diego, CA
    About me, I am a bright, thoughtful, compassionate woman who is beginning a new chapter in life! Here are some of my finer qualities (wink): Positive, down to earth, great sense of humor, Mom of 2 awesome kids, Enthusiastic traveler (Paris, NYC, San Francisco, any place with a gorgeous view and water), fine dining, great books (I am always reading!) and conversation, coffee and getting together with friends. When I have the chance, I like to spend a few minutes in the morning sitting in my backyard with a cup of coffee before the day begins...Meaningful relationships and new experiences are top on my list for enjoying this life. I am easy going by nature, love to laugh and have fun! I also try to feed my mind by going to museums, the theater, trying new things and helping others. I think I am a good cook (more discerning palates may disagree) but Italian food is my specialty. I hope to meet someone who is Catholic because my faith has helped to shape and guide me. Additionally, a man who is interesting and interested in my life would be a compatible fit. The rest is up to chemistry...
  • Liliawati, 52 from Pinole, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Pinole, CA
    Friendly. Funny.hard working . Like to traveling and outdoor . Movies. Dinner. Spent time together . Get along each other. Comunication . Out going . Cooking. Exercise .love each other . Make a plan