Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Moorpark Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Moorpark California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Deanna, 50 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Moorpark, CA
    I am happy with who I am and my career teaching. In summer or holidays, I try new experiences and enjoy travel. Camping, hiking, swimming, hanging out with friends are activities I enjoy. I am a cradle Catholic and cannot imagine life without faith. I spend time with family a couple times per month. I like to attend plays, dinners, movies and special events. The second saturday of each month a local group of catholics meet for dinner and I am the phone contact for this group. I invite any of you who are local to join us.
  • Brenda, 61 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Moorpark, CA
    I am a good woman with a good heart, passionate and compassionate. I love traveling, movies, in theaters or cuddling on the couch; I LOVE music, favorites are smooth jazz and classic rock, but love it all. I like football (GO Chargers LOL), bowling, camping and snorkeling (preferably in Hawaii :-) Was at my job 31 yrs; then corporate lay offs for top manager, so semi retired I guess LOL :-). I'm not looking for a sugar daddy but I need you to have your own $ so we can do fun things like concerts, weekend getaways, Hawaii, etc :-) I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, I'm just looking for Mr. Right :-)are you hm????
  • Anne, 42 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Moorpark, CA
    I'm a librarian, so I love reading and books, especially fantasy and science fiction. I enjoy action adventure films, especially epic ones like Star Wars and Lord of the Rings. I'm something of a techno-geek: I've been interested in comics, various works of Joss Whedon, and costuming, through the years, and I'm usually doing something on my computer. I'm close to my family, even those far away, and always make time for them. I like to cook and bake, especially experimenting with new recipes, when I can find the time. And I sing in two church choirs.
  • Lisa, 41 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Moorpark, CA
    I live a very blessed life and would like to find a partner that shares similar interests to enjoy this journey together. Notice: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice
  • Jo, 35 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Moorpark, CA
    I am an independent and fun-loving woman. I am just getting back on the dating scene. I was born and raised Catholic. I am a huge basketball fan. Go Clippers!
  • Carrie, 46 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Moorpark, CA
    I am a caring and thoughtful individual. My values hold true to the teaching of the church. I have had some minor slips; thankfully, am always welcomed back through the sacrament of reconciliation.
  • Claudia, 34 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Moorpark, CA
  • Vera, 58 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Moorpark, CA
    I love to be active! Tennis, golf, swimming and biking are some of my favorite things to do. Anything out doors is very appealing to me. Would love to meet someone who likes to be active but also can be good company. I also enjoy good food whether it's going out or creating a master piece at home. Making the best out of what life gives you!
  • Maria, 24 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Moorpark, CA
    Hi, well my name is Maria, 23 and just recently earned my Bachelors Degree from CSUN in Child and Adolescent Development. I currently work as a preschool teacher but in the future would like to work as a Child Life Specialist in the Oncology Unit. I really enjoy spending quality time with my family, friends. Some of my hobbies include baking (I made my sisters wedding cake) hiking, painting and just trying out new things when they come up. Sometimes just relaxing at home watching a movie is good too. In a guy I am looking to find someone that is family oriented, has a career or working towards one and someone I can trust. No much to ask for right, I really do hope that the men that are on this site aren't the ones just looking for hook ups, I hope this is a different experience from all those other sites. If you want to know more and are interested just send me a message. :)
  • Karen, 57 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Moorpark, CA
    My parents have been the most influential people in my life. Their love of God and life along with their hard work ethic have molded me into the person I am. I love to spend time with my family. I also love to swim, run and travel.
  • Maria, 70 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Moorpark, CA
    I'm a widow for 5 years now. I like walking and swimming. I enjoy quilting and reading. I'm in great health and shape. I'm for someone who likes to laugh and talk. I enjoy a person with lot's of interest.
  • Denise, 51 from Moorpark, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Moorpark, CA
    I am passionate about family, friends, animals and travel. Without them, life would be be very difficult. If I were to ever win the lotto, I would want to get a compound to save neglected, abused and abandoned animals.