Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Newport Beach Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Newport Beach California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Janet, 58 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Newport Beach, CA
    One will almost always find me with a smile on my face, twinkle in my eye, and joy in my heart. I am happy, have a good sense of humor, and I love to laugh and smile. I enjoy the company of my friends and family and connect easily with people. I believe in open and honest communications. I am spiritual, and like to help others. What do I like to do... that's easy... just about anything... it's probably easier for me to say what I don't like... I don' t think I'll ever skydive (as I am not real fond of heights...) I love to go kayaking in the Back Bay of Newport Beach, and walk Crystal Cove. Travel tends to make my heart sing... I love all seasons and planting in my garden. I am optimistic and always try to see the glass as half full. Also, my annulment is final. I have a very close family and we get together often. I have lot's of friends, and a great life, but I always try to bring good to great, and great to greater!
  • Victoria, 61 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Newport Beach, CA
    Beauty inside and outside is important for me to maintain. Lots of people say they look younger than their age, and I am one of them. Haha. True, though. I am slender and pretty fit. I have long, dark brown hair, dark brown eyes, and a nice smile. I wear make up and have my nails done. I like to dress very fashionably and with dignity. I like to dress up to go to nice places and events with an ambitious man who also cares about his appearance. I like sports, too, and am athletically coordinated. I love good music and want to learn dance's like fox trot, waltz, salsa, etc. I like dining out. I can cook. I eat healthy. I am very clean, neat, and orderly. I am a fun-loving and enjoy new things. I am a traditional, Catholic lady with her head on straight, emotionally stable, health conscious, morally and financially responsible. I became an unwed mother of an infant in grad school. I have been dedicated to raising my daughter, who attained her degree, recently, and just married a wonderful Catholic man. I'm an empty nester, available for love, romance, adventure, and fun. I like to stay fit, and I enjoy working out at the gym with weights 2 to 3 days per week. I am healthy and try to make time to participate in outdoor fun like tennis, golf, running, and cycling. I enjoy recreation near the water, boats, fishing, camping, touring, and airplanes. I like to go for runs on the beach or somewhere scenic. I would like to be a tourist and travel, but not alone. I like to read about important things like theology, philosophy, and spiritual readings. I enjoy a little politics, and I am proud to say I voted for Trump. I am well-educated with an MBA from UCLA and Bachelors in Business from UC Berkeley. I am definitely not a liberal and am very conservative. My personality is a combo of an outgoing sales person with the analytical mind of a finance person. And, funny, but I am looking for a job, so job leads in the corporate world business development, sales, or finance are much appreciated! I would love to work in Trump's administration, so I am open to leads, there, as well. I am willing to travel if you have the means to fly me out on a regular basis to grow a relationship. I am not looking for perfection, just someone who wants us to be perfect for each other. What else would you like to know? God bless you in your work and your travels.
  • Deborah, 61 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Newport Beach, CA
    I am a tall blue eyed blonde who has an outgoing personality. I am very athletic, and I love and have played sports my whole life.. I love watching and going to sporting events. Sports are one of my passions in life. I love animals. I am a people person. My Catholic faith is the foundation of my life. I am the oldest of three in my family. I am very family oriented, and I am close to my family. I attented a Catholic grade school. I have always been active and involved in church. I have never been married, because I have not found the right man yet. I love children. I have a Bachelors Degree in Broadcast Journalism. I spent several years in Sports Broadcasting. I am in sales and marketing.
  • Sarah, 28 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Newport Beach, CA
    Hi my name is Asd. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Newport Beach, CA, USA. I am 4'6" tall with hazel eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Heavyset. I am widowed and I have no children. I smoke occasionally. .
  • Anna, 35 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Newport Beach, CA
    Well, it is a kind of funny story how I got in here, Ill tell you later...I have been raised in a catholic family, my parents thaugt me good values that help me to be a good person. I am just a girl looking for success in every area of my life...I had the opportunity to live in another countries, this helped me to meet people with a great human quality, it was a great experience that helped me to grow as a person and share a little bit of my culture... I cant complain, thank God I have done everything that I planned and the good and bad experiences have been helpful to became a better person or trying to be a better person, I have to much to learn but on the road I will and with the guide of the Lord I will make it...
  • Dina, 59 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Newport Beach, CA
    I am an outgoing, positive and loving woman that embraces life. I live every day with gratitude and have a passion for spreading joy to others. I even started my own side business with this as my mission. Nana (my Grandma) was a huge influence in my life and instilled in me the value of my faith and unconditional love. I am very active and have been a runner all my life. I enjoy entertaining but also quiet nights at home.
  • Cheryl, 63 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Newport Beach, CA
    I love my family, my faith and my country. Right now I would like to make new friendships on Catholic Match that may or may not turn into something more. But eventually I would like to find someone who has similar interests, loves family, loves God, loves his country. I am a conservative and like to keep up with current events and enjoy bantering back and forth about politics. I am an easygoing person who loves to have fun and be with someone who has a great sense of humor and is easy to talk to, like a best friend. I believe in taking things slow and taking time to know each other before ANYTHING else. I like to go to dinner, movies, plays, concerts and to be outdoors. Different experiences and people have influenced my life but I would prefer to save that subject for when we meet and get to know each other better.
  • Kathleen, 41 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Newport Beach, CA
    Passionate, caring, fun loving, with an upbeat personality! I am always looking for the brighter side of things. I have a smile that will prove that! I was born & raised back East, so I have the best of both worlds.I still hold onto my traditional, family oriented values yet love the ease of the California lifestyle! I love to be creative in all aspects of my life whether it's for work or fun! Traveling has been an important part of my life. You learn so much by seeing & experiencing new cultures! To me it's all about the people you meet & the lessons you learn! I adore meeting new people, who are positive, humorous, thoughtful & overall loves to live life! My Bucket List includes but is not limited to: learning to pick a lock like they do in the movies (and no, I have no aspirations to become a world renowned jewelry thief), learn archery, spend a month in Spain, and adopt a German Shepherd. Love to cook and play around with recipes, especially with a good bottle of wine. I have been fortunate enough to have always felt an abundance of love throughout my life and can't wait to share that love with someone who is a good man; honest, hardworking, and compassionate. Looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously and who loves to laugh. Someone who believes respect, communication and passion are the foundation for a successful relationship. Who likes to go out and be social as well as enjoy the quiet nights at home. And at the end of the day if you hold the old fashioned philosophy that men still want to court a woman, then we could be off to a good start!
  • Molly, 50 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Newport Beach, CA
    I am the youngest of 6 girls from an Irish Catholic family. Both my parents are Irish immigrants. I am a C.P.A. and I enjoy going to the beach, sailing, tennis and yoga. I am a democrat and I always vote in every election. There are quite a few heroes I admire, namely John F. Kennedy, Mahatma Gandhi, and Martin Luther King. I am into spirituality and mindfulness. I love yoga and go all the time. I really enjoy spending time with friends, making dinner, watching a movie, going to concerts, and hiking in cool places. Currently I am reading Tolstoy,
  • Fatima, 26 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Newport Beach, CA
    Hi there! I was born and (mostly) raised in Newport Beach, and currently live in the Inland Empire for school. I am currently attending nursing school for my BSN and entry-level MSN. My goal is to become a pediatric nurse practitioner and possibly open up my own practice one day. It's been a long road, but I'm finally getting there. When I have some time away from school, I enjoy spending time with friends, volunteering with the youth group, cooking, exercising, and dancing. My perfect day would be a day spent at Disneyland.
  • Emily, 20 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Newport Beach, CA
    Hey! My name is Emily and I'm a 20 year-old undergraduate student studying in sociology. Between lectures, classes and time spent at my internship, I mostly enjoy watching older movies/television shows, playing guitar, going to concerts with friends, reading, and casually over-caffeinating myself on a daily basis.
  • Mary, 42 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Newport Beach, CA