Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Connie, 53 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, San Diego, CA
    Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. It's been a while since I dated. I'd like to find a gentleman with a sense of humor and a passion for life. A one-woman man for a committed relationship. Someone that enjoys doing new things. I'm very caring, honest, thoughtful, good listener & communicator, romantic, enjoy cooking and doing things together, trying new things and going places My parents instilled being hardworking and focusing in God in all things. Like to dressed up for a nice candle dinner, music and being casual too. Smiles, Connie ; )
  • Elise, 45 from Stevenson Ranch, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Stevenson Ranch, CA
    UPDATE: My membership will be ending Jan. 20th... Leaving this all in God's hands... A few words that describe me.....I am a woman of faith with God as the core of my life, genuine, outgoing, family oriented, love the outdoors, sports events, camping, beach, lake...looking forward to travel (so much more...but get to know me first). Basically, I try to live a well balanced life. I am a lady that loves to dress up in a dress and high heels or casual in jeans... I'm open to a friendship first and then see where God leads...
  • Linda, 69 from Fremont, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Fremont, CA
    i am looking for a man who likes concerts walks in the park and longs drives along the beach i am a very caring person. i am a 30 year cancer surviivor i love life
  • Patricia, 49 from Sylmar, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Sylmar, CA
    Incredible! My life is missing that ingredible, fun loving, careing, honest, family oriented and God loving man. Divorced for ten years, I have focused on my three boys. My boys are older and I feel it is the right time to find the right man for me. The right man would have to accept my children.I am looking for a long term relationship with a man that can make me laugh be there for the good and the bad etc.. I am a hardworking, honest and careing women just searching for that right person.
  • Alma, 68 from Pacoima, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Pacoima, CA
    I am a renewed catholic (charismatic). I am a simple person who likes to go places with friends. I became a widow after 41 years of happily married life. I want to meet a guy who is loving, kind, understanding, presentable, can mingle with people at parties, and person who knows how to dance (not a requirement, can be learned). Lastly, a guy who have faith in God.
  • Nora, 66 from West Covina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, West Covina, CA
    Hi my name is Nora, This is something about myself. I am still working I love my job, I work with people. I do make time to do what I like to do which is traveling. Just came back from a trip to Europe.... visited the Holly Land attended Pope Francis Audience!!! I am an honest, warm and sincere person and I expect the same with the people I meet. I am old school with values and morals. I love to dance, get together with family and friends. I love to cook. I like to go to sports events, concerts, Hollywood Bowl summer concerts. I go to the gym as often as I can, I like to play tennis. Do you want to know more about me...don't be shy!
  • Deysi, 32 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bakersfield, CA
    Hello! My name is Deysi; just like Daisy, just a bit more unique! :) I'm a very easy going person. I'm not big on going out partying thats not me. I love to travel and have been on a few pilgrimages. I have seen John Paul II, Benedict and our current Pope Francis. I like being outdoors and love camping and reading. Don't know what else to write I'm bad at talking about myself. I'm new at this online dating so bear with me.
  • Lea, 44 from Carson, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Carson, CA
    Love for my family is immense. Their happiness and safety are my priorities at all times. My biggest inspiration is my parents who are still married for 55 blessed years. They have the kind of love that everyone, including myself, seeks and hope to emulate. My child gives me the reason to get up in the morning and be thankful for each and every day allowed to spend with her. She is one of my greatest blessings. I love my circle of friends whom I can already call my extended families. Music runs in my blood and love to sing. I can't work or drive effectively without hearing any type of music. Doing arts and crafts with my child is simply stimulating and a great bonding moment for us. I love to watch musicals whether live or DVD. Life is so busy that I find little time for personal leisure. It's something that I wish to change this year.
  • Jasmine, 27 from Ontario, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ontario, CA
    Well hello there fellow single, it is very kind of you to take the time to read this section of my profile! Please forgive me but I'm not really good at this part of creating profiles, so bear with me. So, to describe myself in total would take much time so I'll just jot dot a few things about me. Let's start with things I enjoy: God and all his mysteries, family, friends, movies, good food, Anime, music/signing, and reading a good book. For more please send me a message. Thank you for reading.
  • Analeah, 22 from San Pablo City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, San Pablo City, PH
    Hi! I recently finished BS Biology major in Systematics (specializing in plants) at the University of the Philippines Los Banos. I think of myself as an old soul. I am not so much of mainstream stuff. I love old music and old fashion. Yes, I love James Taylor, Jim Croce, Don McLean, and recently I am listening to Norah Jones, Lobo, Diana Krall, etc. I love museums (specially museum of natural history) and galleries!!! I love skirts and dresses (as much as possible i dont want to wear pants). I write (painful) poems haha. I love plants! I love nature! I love biology! I love random things. I am usually talkative and I laugh hard. Just a trivia, I always have a multi tool (for emergency) and meter tape in my bag (I love accuracy). About 2-3 years ago, I became fascinated with firing (shooting) although I am still not able to pursue this one due to sched conflicts with my friends (but I will insist this 2017!!!!). I am raised in a Catholic family but my faith was deepened when I was 14 during a retreat. My mom is a cathechist and I have a Catholic movement promoting the devotion to Eucharist and the Blessed Mother. I am head facilitator of our seminar for kids about lives of young saints and basic teachings of our church. I spend at least two hours a week for adoration and i pray the rosary and divine mercy chaplet everyday. I haven't been in relationships before, just almosts. You know, wrong timing and incompatibility. Not to brag but i was able to present my paper in an international conference when i was 20. I do not know what lies ahead my career but i can say that i can give it up for the sake of my future family. My greatest dream, aside from going to heaven, is to be a successful wife and homemaker raising Catholic kids. Even if i am in a "Catholic" country, it is hard to meet someone who is really serious about his faith.
  • Liliawati, 52 from Pinole, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Pinole, CA
    Friendly. Funny.hard working . Like to traveling and outdoor . Movies. Dinner. Spent time together . Get along each other. Comunication . Out going . Cooking. Exercise .love each other . Make a plan
  • Amanda, 30 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ventura, CA
    I find filling out an online profile to be the most tedious of tasks. Sort of like writing a term paper about yourself and making sure you have at least 2500 characters to get a grade. That said, I'm finally finishing my profile so I can check out Catholic Match. Born and raised in California, lived in many places within Cali, mostly Southern and central Cali. Quite possibly looking to change location in the next couple years. Getting some wanderlust feelings, and could easily see myself joining the Cali exodus sometime soon. I'm definitely more of a homebody and a bit introverted by nature, but I also love to travel, nights on the town, and experience new things. I love a rainy night, quiet getaway weekends, a house all to myself (or with chosen company), a good movie, comedy nights, hammocks, days lounging at the beach, and the list continues.