Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Orange Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Orange California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kimberly, 56 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Orange, CA
    I am the second of five children. I grew up in Orange County. I lived in Pasadena for several years after graduation from nursing school. I moved back to Orange County where I presently live. I work in the health care field. I have been blessed with a great job that I really do enjoy. I work with children. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my 13 nieces and nephews, traveling, concerts, sporting events, camping, and museums. I attend church every Sunday.
  • Marcella, 43 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Orange, CA
    like authentic happy people & I also like people that their actions are congruent with their words :) .........I am defenetly a sweet and romantic... I love time w/ family, Painting, Walking out doors, a good Wine and enjoy life in General....I Believe that God is the Strongest bond to a good relationship. Clue;)= I'm waiting for a first message and asking me out on our first date. Please...Save you Time and Mine. No Games ...if you are a man of Integrity go ahead....if Not Why are you here in the first Place? thank you and God Bless!
  • Wendy, 45 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Orange, CA
    Hi there! Thanks for stopping by to look at my page :-) My friends would tell you that I'm honest, funny, passionate and kind hearted (it's true I asked them). I am a pediatric Registered Nurse and I work at a local children's hospital. I also teach NFP (natural family planning) to couples in my diocese and teach them how to use NFP in their marriage. I love spending time with my family, especially my nephews, and friends. I've recently started working out again and am trying to get myself into a healthier state. It would be nice to meet someone who also cares about their health and exercise. I love adventure and travel although I don't get to do as much as I would like. I did get to explore DC and New York when I lived in Ohio and I just loved it! I just took a trip to Europe in Oct. 2011. I visited Rome, Assisi, Sicily, Malta, Turkey and Crete for the first time! It was an amazing pilgrimage/vaca - I learned so much and enjoyed seeing so many new places. I love my faith and I live it daily - not perfectly but I try my best. I have enjoyed doing the Ignatian Spiritual Exercises and find spiritual direction to be incredibly important to my spiritual life. I hope to meet someone who finds this to be equally important in his life. As for my annulment...I was young. Ask me about it, I'm an open book. +AMDG
  • Paulina, 30 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Orange, CA
    I grew up in Mexico and moved to the U.S. to attend college. I love traveling, dancing, meeting new people, learning from different cultures, dinning out, wine tasting, activities near water, some biking and walking among other things. I like to read apologetics and academic literature. I also like watching good movies, the news, and documentaries. I teach at the university level. I love being able to help students understand difficult concepts and help them achieve their goals. I have lived in different areas of the U.S. and traveled overseas which has helped me to become more resilient, expand my worldview, experience beautiful sceneries, and meet very interesting and kind people.
  • Grace, 74 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Orange, CA
    This may be a bit unusual~ but I am the best person to write this profile for this amazing woman... as her daughter I am her biggest FAN My wish for my mom is simple... Get a second chance at the very BEST life...Live like you will never grow old, cuz you don't look it! Laugh & Giggle always cuz it keeps you looking young...Play as hard as you worked in the past raising your family... Make time for yourself because it's all about you... When you close your eyes to sleep, hope you have the BEST of dreams... that will wake you up leaving a smile on your face... Know that you are always loved!!! This is my wish for you... and if you find that love again to share your travels in life... Well that's a bonus
  • Lourdes, 40 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Orange, CA
    I am both beautiful and spiritual, I believe I am meant for great things in life. I am conservative but can carry a good conversation. I have inner depth and I can easily detect if a person is honest or not, call it gut feeling or instinct, or enlightenment. I would like a man who would honor me and have almost the same ideals as I do. I am not a fanatic of television . I only watch if the show is laden with good values, otherwise, I don't watch at all. I devote my time to praying the rosary everyday in the morning as well as the 15 St. Bridget Prayers regarding the Passion of our Lord, and I find happiness doing that. I also love to cook and like eating out specially sushi and seafood. I am always cheerful and have a good disposition in life. I don't believe in being mean. Life is too short to be mean to others. I spread charity to all,and follow the adage, "Love your neighbor as you love yourself.
  • Amanda, 36 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Orange, CA
    Hey! I am currently working as a full time director of youth and young adults. I am in grad school under the educational counseling program and am looking forward to graduating in June, 2016 and working as a high school counselor. I received my undergraduate degree in Mental Health and Human Services from Franciscan University of Steubenville. I am extremely passionate about the societal issues that teenagers live in and am committed to being an advocate for them. I am a cradle Catholic and have a deep appreciation for the Catholic faith. I strive to attend daily Mass and holy hours in front of the Blessed Sacrament. My family is a huge part of my life and I wouldn't be the person I am today without their influence. I have two young nephews, ages 6 and 1, and they light up my life...they are amazing and make me smile all the time! In my leisure time, I like to work out, listen to music, and spend time with friends and family. I also love to watch movies and chill... and eating food is never a bad thing! :) If you have any questions or would like to chat, send me a message!
  • Maria, 36 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Orange, CA
    To begin; I am passionate about my work. I work in a helping profession and I take pride in what I do. Some of my favorite leisure activities include; traveling (near and far), concerts, theatre, museums, hiking, dancing, just to name a few. Life has been thrown many ups and downs my way and I have come to appreciate it all. I love to continue to learn and be open to new experiences.
  • Gisela, 62 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Orange, CA
    Hi my name is gisela, im 61 years old im 5.5 im divorced i have one daughter she lives away from home. Im looking for serious relationship, im honest, loyalty conservative i like camping fishing hunting pic nics arts antiques im looking for someboby from 60 to 65 years old. I live in orange city im easy going i like peace harmony im mexican im going to the gym 2 times a week i hope to find somebody with the same interest.im looking for a serious relationship ...i don't like to dance im romantic. Eating with candles etc. Etc. I like to hold hands.
  • Kim, 39 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Orange, CA
    I am a work in progress, because I believe that living life is all about progress. The things that matter most to me are my family (my parents, my siblings and their families) and the relationships I have both personally and professionally. One of my struggles in life is finding that precarious balance between my personal life and my work. I'm a high school teacher who works hard during the school year, because I am passionate about what I teach. I love my students and my job, but not the politics that are present at any given workplace. To balance my life, I try my best to make the most of my summer vacations. I enjoy traveling to new places and spending time with people I care about. I live my life according to the values and morals of my Catholic upbringing. I have not been in many romantic relationships in my life, but I am ready to deepen my life experience by sharing it with someone whom I can grow old together with.
  • Kelly, 25 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Orange, CA
    In a nutshell, I would describe myself as friendly, spontaneous, intellectual, open-minded, precocious, and sincere. I love meeting new people and trying new things! I am new to Southern California, and am eager to explore the area! I also just earned my MA in American history, so if you have any sort of predilection for the past, we will get along great :) Currently, I'm pursuing my masters in secondary education to become a high school History and English teacher. One of my favorite college professors once said the key to being a good teacher is having the conviction that you know something worth telling people about. For me, this lies in the importance of the humanities. In truth, the world would be nothing if not for the power of words and ideas.
  • Mina, 69 from Orange, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Orange, CA
    Am a new member and just retired in 2014. I worked for 34 years for the auto insurance industry. Am looking for a good friend and partner in life who has good values and faith in God. Physical appearance is not important as long as he has good personality and character. I like man with good sense of humor, kindhearted, loyal, hardworking, understanding, loving and good companion. I like to go to the gym doing exercises like aerobic, yoga and Zumba. I enjoy church, walking, bowling, movies, travel, dining out, concerts and etc. I like all types of music's except heavy metals. I like all kinds of foods but prefer healthy foods... Ethnic background: Philippines, Chinese and Spanish from spain