Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Leanne, 32 from Berkeley, CA
    32, Berkeley, CA
    This is going to be random, like I am. I'm passionate about many things including Russian literature, foreign language, and the NFL. I like being active by going on long bike rides or hikes and playing sports, but I really don't enjoy working out for the sake of working out. Being around children makes me light up instantly. My large crazy family is very important to me.
  • Dolores, 60 from San Francisco, CA
    60, San Francisco, CA
    On my days off I like going out somewhere in the Bay Area to explore. I love to cook, I'm always looking for new adventures incooking,but without a significant other I must say it's hard to cook for me alone.
  • Sara, 37 from Davis, CA
    37, Davis, CA
    I'm 35 years old, I live in Davis, I'm extra sassy and I work as a lawyer practicing Health Law and Policy for the last 5 yrs. I love my job but worked as a medical social worker before becoming a lawyer, which I miss quite often. Shortly after graduating high school and just after starting college in SLO, I was injured in a roll over car accident. I use a wheelchair, and I've adapted to my new life. I wouldn't classify my life and its challenges as "easy," but it's been a very adventurous and rich life post injury. I've had 3 major relationships post injury. I find that many things are the same or may be logistically different- and yes, there is still a high level of physical intimacy amongst those with disabilities such as myself, if you know what I mean. :) My family is the most important aspect in my life. I taught Sunday school to 6th graders (ironically, less painful than it sounds) and remain active in my church. I find that others don't treat me as if I'm amazing or that they pity me. I'm just me living my life and doing what I would have done had I not been injured. I think I am fun, interesting, and slightly cynical. Slightly. I love the bay area and spend a lot of time there. It's just I work in Sacramento so I don't see myself leaving my job soon. I also just bought my first home two years ago and it's been an interesting experience. :)
  • Esther, 65 from San Gabriel, CA
    65, San Gabriel, CA
    Enjoy the Nature that God created! Whether seeing the snow on top of the mountain or hear the sound of the ocean, what a wonderful Nature that God made! Enjoy beach, hiking, concerts, tennis , dinning out and movie. Mother Teresa , Lillian Treasure and missionaries who serve the Lord are the mot influential people
  • Momo, 31 from Westminster, CA
    31, Westminster, CA
    Ther is not really anything about which i am passionate.Rather,there are thing that i enjoy such as listening to music,watching movies,reading and visiting new places. The EUCHARISTIC Celebration has truly touched me by its beauty and is purity.As for my leisure time ,i like to listen to music and to hang out with my friends.
  • Maurene, 69 from Villa Park, CA
    69, Villa Park, CA
    I've relocated to the beautiful southwest from Illinois. The best part is that I have children and grandchildren in the area!!! The warm winters and new places to explore just add to the fun! I love conversation, a good book, music, hiking, playing games (hearts are my favorite), and walking in the ocean barefoot. Actually, just taking in my surroundings! I'm excited to start my "new life" in my new state! And oh yes, my favorite time of day.... mornings with a cup of coffee!
  • Patricia M, 71 from Sacramento, CA
    71, Sacramento, CA
    I'm recently retired from a 30+ year Real Estate career. I loved my business but decided its time to stop & smell the roses. I've had a very rewarding life, good marriage & have 2 great adult children & four grandchildren. I'm a happy person by nature, looking to complete the picture with a compatible partner who is financially & emotionally secure. Someone who I can enjoy the company of, who is educated, well traveled, likes to try different restaurants, a nice wine, go on day trips etc. I like to cook & entertain & spend time with friends. I love the ocean & nature. I've lived a comfortable life style & my man should be in that position as well. There is so much more to tell you. If I sounds like someone that might fit what you're looking for,let me know, we can see if we "click" .
  • Azucena, 46 from Whittier, CA
    46, Whittier, CA
    The most influential people in my life have been my mother and my younger sister. My mother struggled by her self with four daughters and she did an awesome job, we are very close.I was born in Guadalajara Mexico a beautiful city, I try to visit at least two times a year. I was rased in the Los Angeles area got here when I was 8 years old I remember my 3rd grade teacher Mr. Jackson I was the only Mexican and I remember I did not understand a word of English, those were the days.
  • Maamelia, 63 from Nasipit, PH
    63, Nasipit, PH
    I am using as my family now because I am a widow for 15 long years now. I have 3 adorable children all are professionals in their respective fields and are living in places were they worked. All my children are a product of St. Michael College in their high school years. I am a retired Legal Officer in the government. Both my late parents are the most influencial persons in my life. My father was a town official & my mom was a public school principal. They both raised us up ( 3 siblings ) as good practicing Catholics. I go to church every Sunday, Wednesday & Friday. I used to offer mass daily before but was not to sustain it due to time constraint. I enjoy listening to good music, enjoy watching EWTN which i am big fan. Read Fulton Sheen's books, I love to travel too, i love beaches and nature! I used to climb mountains here in the Philippines. For now I am serving as a Mother Butler in our Parish, Saint Michael Archangel. Its task is to clean the sacriste, prepare the hosts, cruits (water & wine), prepare the credence table, etc. I am also a member of the Daughters of Mary Immaculate, Int'l. (DMII).
  • Shirley, 52 from Ripon, CA
    52, Ripon, CA
    Hello, I am a shy and caring person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends . I also enjoy cooking, sewing and being creative. Seeking friendship with
  • Rhoda, 44 from Roseville, CA
    44, Roseville, CA
    I am a single mom of 2 daughters (13&17yrs old). I became a widow 8 yrs ago and focused my time raising up my children and work. I have raised them well mannered and with strong Christian values. I have established a career of service to God over years of hardwork to make my dreams a reality. I enjoy simple things in life and appreciate the everyday blessings of God. I have come to a point of maturity but still have a vision of child. God has touched me in so many ways that I am a living example of Footprints in the sand. I remain faithful to Him. I like outdoor activities, biking, hiking, Tennis. I love & enjoy the beauty of nature than a beauty of material things. I love to travel and have checked some on my bucket list and would like company of someone that has the same interest. I can't swim and ski, sorry I'm too old to learn that skill. I would like to meet someone to start a good friendship and build trust to begin with. Compatibility is a must. By knowing each other from the soul and deep heart that makes a person loving and forgiving as we are only human to make mistakes. Live, Love,Laugh.
  • Emelie, 69 from Nasipit, PH
    69, Nasipit, PH
    as a catholic really prefer a simple life following the teaching of christ I am religious loving dedicated wife and a mother and iam looking forward to fined a man who is loving and God fearing I my experience that lighten my way through other people who are most good and successful in their living i enjoy my leisure time in attending my flower garden and taking care of my pets sometimes look at the tv and baking