Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 68 from Pasadena, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Pasadena, CA
    I am retired from teaching elementary school for over 30 years and while it was fulfilling, decided to explore other possibilities that life holds. I have enjoyed camping in the Sierras, local trips,and just recently took a long cherished trip to Japan to visit friends and explore. I am currently doing genealogy research on my family, taking classes at the local community college and most important working out, running and hiking. I recently started volunteering at a local Nature Center which has provided endless opportunities for connecting my interests in the outdoors to a means of being involved in the community.My faith is very important to me and hopefully will develop ways in the coming year how I can better serve the parish community. I am fulfilled in the long and continuous friendships cultivated over many years and believe that friendship is a part of giving of self which in turn creates happiness and joy.
  • Connie, 53 from San Diego, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, San Diego, CA
    Please contact me. It's been a while since I dated. I'd like to find a gentleman with a sense of humor and a passion for life. A one-woman man for a committed relationship. Someone that enjoys doing new things. I'm very caring, honest, thoughtful, good listener & communicator, romantic, enjoy cooking and doing things together, trying new things and going places My parents instilled being hardworking and focusing in God in all things. Like to dressed up for a nice candlelight dinner, music or being casual Smiles, Connie ; )
  • Alexandra, 21 from Cypress, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Cypress, CA
    Hi I'm Alex! I am a junior at CSULB studying to become an elementary school teacher. I absolutely love teaching and interacting with kids. I am extremely close with my family and I am a very passionate person. Laughing and goofing around pretty much sums me up in a nutshell. I have a strong faith in God and in my family and friends. When I'm not studying for school you can find me curled up on the couch watching my favorite movies. I am extremely easy going but I am also very driven. I love trying new things but am also attached to my family traditions. In short, I love life! Here's the important part about me...I'm a traditionalist. I think that a guy should be confident enough to reach out and express an interest in me. So, if you'd like to get to know me better, write me something, don't just send me a smiley face. I think that sometimes in today's world, we rely too much on technology (I know that sounds funny since this is an online dating site). An emotigram isn't communication in my opinion. I'd love to get to know you so reach out to me with your words. Be willing to make the first move - I promise, if you write to me, I'll write you back - but take the first step. I'm worth it!
  • Josephine, 83 from Seal Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Seal Beach, CA
    I am an early bird, and am happiest when I am busy. My catholic religion is very important to me. We were eight children in my family, four boys and four girls. I came from a very functional family. I go to daily Mass, and that is very important to me. I was happily married for 46 years before my husband went to his heavenly home. I am a retired LVN and also worked as an Occupational Health Nurse. My parents are the most influential persons in my life. I enjoy walking, positive reading material, and happy movies. Family and God is the most important. I am a very kind, unselfish good person. I had three children one boy and two girls. My son was an honor guard for the president of the United States. He went to his heavenly home when he was 21 years old.
  • Maria, 55 from Christchurch, NZ
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Christchurch, NZ
    Hi I'm a little shy but very down to earth hard working woman. I like to keep fit and would love to meet a man to share my life with. My faith means a lot to me and would like to meet someone who is down to earth and is looking for friendship.
  • Terri, 61 from Lafayette, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lafayette, CA
    College football, Giants' games, travel and cooking are high on my list of fun things to do and watch. I enjoy food and wine events, my family, my friends, and my job. Life is meant to be enjoyed and I do enjoy it! I have a wonderful son at University of Michigan Law School (Go Blue!) and visit him frequently--probably too much for his liking but I miss him and love Ann Arbor! I always have a bag packed and am ready to go. I visit Italy twice per year and am frequently at our family log cabin in Lake Tahoe. I lean conservative in politics although mostly libertarian---politics is always a fun topic!!!
  • Elizabeth, 69 from Bonsall, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Bonsall, CA
    I am an upbeat, positive and friendly person. I am energetic and fit. In fact my friends and some of their daughters call me "the energizer bunny". I feel very blessed to have had a wonderful and exciting marriage for almost 46 years. We attended weekly mass together and thought it important to have our children attend Catholic schools. I love to travel and have done quite a bit, mostly to other countries. I have an adventurous spirit when it comes to travel and trying new things. I like to dive in warm water, swim in the warm Ocean and snow ski a bit when it is not too cold. I am conservative morally and politically. I am considered attractive and have been approached by a few gentlemen already but I want to meet Catholic gentlemen such as widowers or divorced men who would not be going against the Church's teaching if they remarried. I would prefer gentlemen with some College education or well-self educated. I went to USC and to Cal State UniversityLA. for grad school. I enjoy dancing, cooking, reading, walking, meeting people, zip lining, hiking and of course TRAVELING. If I didn't have God in my daily life and did't have a strong faith I don't think I could have handled my grief of loosing my loving, husband.My dad told him that I was a treasure and he always treated me as such. I am an affectionate, fun-loving person whose sense of adventure has served me well and those who have travelled with me. I speak 3 languages, was born in San Diego and lived much of my childhood in So. America. This is the 1st time I have tried a dating site but I'm excited to see what the next chapter of my life brings.
  • Megan, 19 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, San Francisco, CA
    I am a young sprout you could say. My passions are music, swimming, song writing, and singing. I love the Lord and have grown deeply with him. I'm Megan. I enjoy reading in my free time and spending time with my close friends. I adore the beach. God just made this world perfect. I hope to get a manager by God's grace for my music. Just learning and growing everyday really and hoping to find God's match for me.:)
  • Laura, 45 from Oceanside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Oceanside, CA
    Hi I'm a practicing Catholic mom of 4 kids , ages 19, 11, 10 and my only son of age 6. Yes ..... they keep me busy [?] . But wouldn't change a thing [?]
  • Stella, 54 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, San Francisco, CA
    Single Asian woman in San Francisco interested in friendship and faith-sharing. I am a cradle Catholic and I grew up in the faith attending parochial school up to college. As an adult, I am actively participating in all manners of parish activities beyond the mass: lectures, retreats, faith sharing, dinners, movies, tea parties, book sales, etc. I utilize the church for lifelong learning in matters of faith, spirituality, and discernment. I use this knowledge to keep myself centered, grounded and focused in my cosmopolitan environment of self-interest, fulfillment, and hedonism.
  • Nancy, 76 from La Verne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, La Verne, CA
    I live in a beautiful mobile park where we have very activities and lovely people living in the park. I'm very active and meet new-in people. Activities here are dinners once a month, sometimes Karaoka. I also volunteer in the local hospital and also volunteer in my church. I have a very nice dog whom likes all and is small and a rescue. I am the Hospitality Chairperson in my park and meet the people that have just bought their home. Leisure of time is being in my home, taking care of it in and out, and my lovely back yard. I play bunco, billiards and with friends around me. I like being with people. I also love cooking and enjoy trying new recipes and enjoy my kitchen.
  • Lynne, 57 from Sacramento, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Sacramento, CA
    Hi. My name is Lynne I am new to this site. U am looking for someone to share my life with enjoy life and come home to at night. I have not gone to church as much as I should have over the years and am missing that connection alSo. I believe that faith is comforting and want that back in my life. I am tired of the games of relationships and am looking for the real thing . If u r interested please contact me. I am a good women with a lot to offer