Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Annie, 61 from San Jose, CA
    61, San Jose, CA
    I have a very peaceful, even tempered disposition. I have a good sense of humor and I am shy until I am comfortable around new people. I am young at heart and have a silly side. I enjoy being at home. I prefer to prepare food at home than eat out. Preparing and sharing a meal for friends is one of my favorite things to do. I coordinate events for friends and coworkers frequently. As I get older I am concerned about my lifestyle and health. I have started walking regularly and cooking healthier meals. I have a sense of humor and frequently I am on the receiving end of practical jokes from friends, family and coworkers. I enjoy the outdoors and look for the beauty in all that God has created. My son was my "buddy" until he join the Army. He told me I need to get a life of my own. So, here I am. My son is now 31 and married. I am young at heart and look younger than I am. I have been mistaken as the sister of my children instead of their mother. I love animals. I have raised dogs, cats, chickens, ducks and cared for horses. I hope to relocate someday and have a small farm with a place to garden and have ducks, chickens, etc. I currently own 3 cats. I enjoy bargain hunting, flea markets, etc. I am not a big shopper. I enjoy trips to the beach and mountains. An ideal trip would be to travel down the coast and visit the California Missions. I love to drive, local trips and long distance. I enjoy watching and playing some sports. I am a San Francisco Giants fan and 49ers fan. I like swimming, bowling, walking and gardening.
  • Lyced, 38 from Burlingame, CA
    38, Burlingame, CA
    I love listening to different types of music like country, tango, jazz, catholic music, classical, and easy listening music. I love to dance. My mother is most influential in my life because she always has been there for me and has encouraged me to be the best I can be. I value her strength and her faith that God is always there. I enjoy walking my dog, exercising, going to festivals, museums, spending time with my family, going to coffee shops and restaurants. I also enjoy shopping, dancing, and reading.
  • Norma, 74 from Fullerton, CA
    74, Fullerton, CA
    I am an honest, faithful, understanding, thoughtful, affectionate,loving, caring and with a good sense of humor. I love to cook, plant vegetables and flowers, volunteer on charitable events, site seeing, and meeting people. I used to manage a facility for abused and neglected children, not a high paying job but I enjoyed it. I love the feeling that you are able to make a difference in a troubled child's life. And the children knows and remember that. That was my first and last job until I retire after working for over twenty years.
  • Stephanie, 24 from Menifee, CA
    24, Menifee, CA
    I'm laid back and easygoing. I've always been domestic. I genuinely enjoy being a woman and picking up new skills (such as crocheting and knitting, someday I'll add sewing to the list). My baked goods impress even the most critical elderly women in the parish (not an easy feat) and I once cooked a chicken so perfectly, I managed to break a Vegan roommate (needless to say, she's still a Hippy but she's no longer Vegan). I'm a writer (novelist to be specific). In addition to my faith and family, I love movies and books. I'm a big fan of history, museums, and documentaries. I speak some Spanish (not very well but I do understand a decent amount). Right now, I'm trying to learn Sign Language and German for fun (well, I think it's fun). I'm skeptical of the temperament test so let me just add that I'm an INFP. I'm one of nine children (#3). I have 6 sisters and 2 brothers. Growing up with such a large family, we had a lot of different personalities living under one roof. Something we always bonded over was movies and humor (including movie quotes, quips, sarcasm, banter, and ridiculous puns). My parents and siblings are probably the most influential people in my life. I grew up in the suburbs but I've also spent some time in the city. Make no mistake, I've done my share of country living too, so I don't mind getting my hands dirty (soapmaking, canning, clotheslines, catching grasshoppers from the garden ... I've even killed a chicken). I'm a very well rounded person and I'm equally as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as I am in a dress and heels. After years of discerning the sisterhood, I decided it wasn't for me. I don't feel called to the single life and I would like to move towards starting a family of my own. My oldest sister found the love of her life here, so I figured it was worth a shot. :)
  • Pamela, 60 from Hayward, CA
    60, Hayward, CA
  • Jody, 63 from Gold River, CA
    63, Gold River, CA
    I am deeply passionate about my family, my health, my friends and my faith. I LOVE to travel and enjoy the outdoors. I have one child, a daughter, who is graduating from college. Activities that keep me busy include: working out, hiking, biking, skiing, re-upholstering furniture, spending time with my daughter, walking and playing with my dog, volunteering, and listening to music. I look forward to a glass of wine with friends or family, by the fire pit, with a good book or watching a good movie. My back yard is a labor of love; I'm constantly pruning, planting, weeding, mowing, raking. I'm very active with a dog therapy group. My Shiba Inu has been a therapy dog for over 5 years. We enjoy visits to many different facilities and venues throughout the greater Sacramento area - including the airport! After my husband's death, I started volunteering with the Funeral Reception Committee at my church. We host receptions at the church right after funerals for grieving families. Being on the receiving end of this wonderful ministry got me interested in coordinating them. Now the elephant in the room ... my husband of 25 years died in March, 2014 after gallantly battling a rare disease for 10 years. It was an honor to be his caregiver. He influenced me in a way I will forever be grateful - to face adversity with grace and dignity, to accept God's will and never, never give up. He also blessed me with a gift - to move on, meet someone and fall in love again. I've joined this site to open the possibility of finding someone with compatibility, to spend time, get to know and let God lead the rest. After graduating from UCDavis, I worked for an airline (wanted to see the world and couldn't afford it without the airline perks!), found my passion & worked in hospitality with an international 5 star hotel company which led to my meeting my husband. After our marriage, I started a home-based executive gift giving service and sold it to follow my husband's career path. We became expats and lived in Hawaii and Southeast Asia for awhile. (More travel and extraordinary experiences!) I am most impressed with people who take adversity and turn it into something positive, don't dwell on what they can't change, who leave it all on the field. I like people who make things happen, don't let them happen. This quote says it all, "It is the amount of preparation and effort you put into a task (when no one is watching) that defines who you are". DB
  • Lisa, 47 from Eastvale, CA
    47, Eastvale, CA
    I am first a mother to my four sons. I look forward to watching them succeed in life and grow in faith. Family is important to me and with that family comes our strong faith. I am also a fourth grade teacher and believe in my students. The most influential people in my life are my parents. Because of them I am raising my sons in the Catholic faith and believe that God will always take care of me. I enjoy sports and movies in my free time. During my summers off, I vacation with my sons and catch up on reading for fun. I am looking for companionship with someone who has not only the same interests as I do, but more importantly shares my Catholic faith.
  • Eve, 52 from Merced, CA
    52, Merced, CA
    Hi this is eve I'm 52 yrs old and I'm currently living in Meced .I was born and raised in the Philippines,l have two lovely daughters and they're both professionals, my eldest is a teacher and my youngest is a nurse. I'm currently working as a food inspector under the federal agency of United States Department Of Agriculture. I love to cook authentic Asian food and trying some authentic specialty from different places. I like to travel but not in my plans yet due to my work schedules.
  • Donna, 64 from Fallbrook, CA
    64, Fallbrook, CA
    Hi! I've been single for some time and decided to join CM for my first online dating experiment. People say I am upbeat, free-spirited and young for my age...a bit of a retro hippie chick (with good teeth. :) ) I came into the Catholic Church by accident from an active evangelical background 17 years ago. Jesus makes Himself real to me at every mass, filling me with nourishment to live a peaceful life. I have been caught pointing to myself saying, "This is a drama-free zone." Often before getting ready for the day I drink my coffee outside in my garden, watching the hummingbirds at my feeder while songbirds wake me up with their gentle voices. God speaks to me in the wonder of His creation...the Artist who takes my breath away. It would fill my soul to share a sunset with someone special who gets that. And if he can dance, so much the better. Or hike. Or kayak. Or ski. Or snorkel. I like being active. But I like being contemplative too.
  • Katherine, 25 from Long Beach, CA
    25, Long Beach, CA
    Hello. I'm a creative and funny girl who can be shy at first. I enjoy crafting and crocheting. I love to cook and try new foods. I also occasionally bake.
  • Ashley, 26 from Jackson, CA
    26, Jackson, CA
    I'm a compassionate, down to earth and faithful woman. My passions include my family, being creative, and helping others. Get to know me- you won't regret it!
  • Margaret, 74 from San Diego, CA
    74, San Diego, CA
    Natural beauty is one of my passions: views of the Pacific at La Jolla or Pebble Beach, CA. My volunteer work in libraries is meaningful as is helping distribute communion at church. My family included a priest/uncle or two and a brother/priest. They had dynamic personalities...outgoing, with world vision, and a touch of the reformer. Through them I learned to see the Vatican as a country, government and a church. It is also the largest non-profit in the world. My mother died when I was a child and my father re-married. Both of his wives were confident, happy and hard-working. It was a privilege to see the love in both those unions. My name in Italian means "Lover of the Humanities" and by golly, that is true. Classical music, art museos, plays, travel, romantic films are all on my favorites list. Taking walks at the water or in the park, drives up the coast on the spur of the moment are truly enjoyable...better with an appropriate companion.