Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Maritza, 28 from Hemet, CA
    28, Hemet, CA
    My name is Maritza. My family has been the most influential in my life. In my spare time I like to spend time with my family and friends, watch movies and TV or watch wrestling with my dad.
  • Gretchen, 47 from Auburn, CA
    47, Auburn, CA
    I am cute and cuddly; or at least that is what I have been told. You will rarely see me without a smile on my face and I always try to surround myself with good positive energy, even if I have to make it myself. My family is my life. My mom is my best friend and my favorite travel buddy. And, I would spin the earth backwards for my nephews. I dont have any children of my own, but I adore children. I cannot live without animals in my life especially dogs. I am an independent person, but would never turn down gentleman opening a door for me or offering to change my oil. I am not afraid of hard work or getting my hands in the dirt; I spend many a weekend clearing brush, raking pine needles, felling trees or digging in the dirt at my parents property. As you can probably tell, I am not a girlie-girl, but I do clean up well and even occasionally wear a skirt.
  • Suzanne, 61 from Santa Barbara, CA
    61, Santa Barbara, CA
    I am a cheerful, energetic, athletic woman, type A personality who loves the Lord and the Church passionately. Family and friends and doing activities together are what I truly relish; that closeness of sharing talk or sweating it out on a hike, or loving a good meal or laughing so hard at a movie, that's living!! It's not my desire to live life alone, for me it's about sharing life and love.. I am active in conservative politics, very much into education and learning new things. Going to the gym and playing my favorite sport, tennis, is how I relax and burn up the extra energy. I like the "cool", the "modern", being "up to date", being in the culture to transform the culture by good example and Christian evangelism. Guess that makes me the activist! In the past have done (and still love) hiking across the country, marathons, cycling, surfing, just NO golf for me! Lastly, love to travel, and be with my man to support him and make his life wonderful!
  • Cora, 52 from Chula Vista, CA
    52, Chula Vista, CA
    Hi. Thank you for reading my profile. I do believe that What we are is God's gift to us. And what we become is our gift to God. Im a devout Catholic. I believe that Jesus is the way, the truth and the life (John 14:6) . Im shy when im with new people but feels comfortable as I know them more. I consider myself simple but conservative. I love outdoor activities like walking in the park, watch sunset at the beach , watch baseball game ( Im a Padres fan), play bowling, and sometimes, I just love to drive around. Most of the time, I spend my free time reading books and inspiring verses. I love to listen to love songs, gospel songs, worship songs, jazz music , and instrumentals. My favorite christian singers are the Maranatha singers ,Hillsong and the CFC Music Ministry choir.. I too love the Josh Groban version of "You Raise Me Up" song. It's a very inspiring song that every lyric of it lifts my spirit to the max. Weekends goes by quickly for me as I am occupied with certain activities. I spend Saturday doing my personal errands, shopping, chores, spend time with fam and friends, walking and its my movie day. On Sundays, I do my religious obligation to God, attend mass and offer my singing voice to God as member of the church choir. I really love to sing. Having been a member of a religious Community that spread the words of God and do evangelization work to help bring others to God, I attend prayer group meetings with a group of women on Sunday afternoon. Once in a while, do community service to help the needy. On weekdays, I focus on my livelihood , and do church choir practice after work on Monday evenings.
  • Estrellita, 58 from Los Angeles, CA
    58, Los Angeles, CA
    I am a simple loving and easy to be with person, happy to be with the family all the time and enjoy having fun with them. I love cooking, outing, doing household chores if at home and get things in order.
  • Ruth, 38 from Los Angeles, CA
    38, Los Angeles, CA
    Hi! I recently moved to California from Philly and I'm enjoying this great weather. I enjoy my job of taking care of kids with illnesses and being a advocate for them. Everyday I'm challenged and learning new things that are so personal to families and privileged to help them. When I'm home, I love trying out new places to grab a bite to eat, checking out museums or taking a hike. Prior to moving I kayaked in my free time and unfortunately couldn't bring the kayak with me. I am also learning to crochet although it's harder than it looks. Reading for pleasure is another joy of mine My personality is considered to be laid back by some friends but I usually get my energy from being around friends. I can be outspoken at times when I feel passionate about certain topics. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about others not similar to my upbringing. Through my diverse friendships I've come to realize we are all just doing our best to please God and we all fall short
  • Gisela, 62 from Orange, CA
    62, Orange, CA
    Hi my name is gisela, im 61 years old im 5.5 im divorced i have one daughter she lives away from home. Im looking for serious relationship, im honest, loyalty conservative i like camping fishing hunting pic nics arts antiques im looking for someboby from 60 to 65 years old. I live in orange city im easy going i like peace harmony im mexican im going to the gym 2 times a week i hope to find somebody with the same looking for a serious relationship ...i don't like to dance im romantic. Eating with candles etc. Etc. I like to hold hands.
  • Aundrea, 24 from Fresno, CA
    24, Fresno, CA
    I will be graduating with my Bachelors Degree in Pre-law May 2017. My hobbies include going out to dance, watching a movie or reading a good book. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, they are a huge part of my life and I would not be where I am today without any of these people in my life. I would describe my self as: compassionate, caring, strong and confident.
  • Lain, 33 from Imus, PH
    33, Imus, PH
    Hi...I'm just a simple woman that was close to my family and always have faith to god. In my free time I always make sure to have time with my family and friends, always considered them as the most previous thing that i have. During down in my life, family and friends are always there for me they always say to me, to have a positive thinking that whatever happens never let my faith down, and I always have a "can attitude". I always pray to meet someone that will love me the way I'am and have faith in god.
  • Reina, 55 from La Mesa, CA
    55, La Mesa, CA
    God and my Faith are most important. Then my family and friends. All else falls in it's place after that. I strive to live a peace filled life without turmoil. My co-workers describe me as being always positive with a good attitude and they say I am important to them because of that. I like being positive. I believe in going on with life no matter what and putting your best foot forward even during struggles I do not believe their is such a thing as failure, only continual growth and continual effort. Giving up is not an option. The persons who have been the most influential in my life are firstly my Mother, who passed away 12 years ago. There is also a Catholic Priest whom I've know half of my life and from whom I communicate with via email. I have always been Blessed with many friendships, they come easily to me. Now that we are all grown up, there are less. I am a good friend:) I enjoy working, I am too hiper not to work. I enjoy getting out and socializing with friends and family. I don't have a lot of leisure time so I spend it mostly taking it easy, walking outdoors, excercising on my elyptical trainer, watching movies on TV or in Theaters, and listening to Music. I enjoy writing but don't do it very much. I also enjoy music a lot, I grew up playing the violin and I have a piano at home which I never learned well and hope to some day. I am very spontaneous and live a very non-structured life. I do and get the important things done, and I do the things that have to get done...........then I play it by ear, day by day, living in the present, not the past nor the future.
  • Shirley, 78 from Victorville, CA
    78, Victorville, CA
    I am a pretty happy person and I love to travel, go to the movies, I enjoy a lunch or dinner out. I enjoy talking being with family and friends. I enjoy my Grandchildren, I go to their sport games etc. In my lifetime we camped, traveled, cruised and just enjoyed being with each other and other people. I am 95% Polish decent and 5% German.
  • Loida, 22 from Santa Maria, PH
    22, Santa Maria, PH
    I am Loida from Isabela, Philippines. Currently living in Malate, Manila. I am working as cook/baker/ housekeeper.. I read spiritual books, do some sports, aerobics, running, go to mall with my friends during my free time. I love cooking, baking, eat vegetables and fruits.