Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Santa Paula Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Santa Paula California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laura, 67 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Santa Paula, CA
    I'm a homebody enjoy the simple things in life good food good company...a good snuggle session at the television wholesome movie and popcorn. I have a daily conversation with God and I thank him for all that I have this is the basis of my spirituality and I do enjoy going to church as well. I have a long history of singing in the choir although I don't sing the choir right now. I love animals and nature. My children are grown an independent and like I said I enjoy the simple things in life.
  • Celia, 40 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Santa Paula, CA
    I'm passionate about life it's so wonderful to be above ground. I look forward to family gatherings. I like my own time watching my shows, I go to church to pray the rosary.
  • Nonis, 33 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Santa Paula, CA
  • Carly, 22 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Santa Paula, CA
    My friends would describe me as quirky, and apparently my dark, slightly morbid sense of humor is surprising under my sweet & cheerful personality ;) I'm very close to my family and spend much of my free time with them. I love dancing, mostly various swing and waltz types. I make toys for fun, I usually give them to siblings and cousins but I've sold and donated a few. Absolutely love animals! I have a Two dogs, a spaniel & a Shar-pei mutt, and two cats. Also a huge Disney nerd! Seriously I'm quite happy to spend vacation time at Disneyland
  • Grace, 27 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Santa Paula, CA
    I am a caring and driven person who is dedicated to my faith, family, and friends. As the oldest of six children in a wild Irish/Lebanese household, I was always the "mom" of the bunch, and so I learned from a very young age how to work with many different types of personalities with love and care. I came from a loving home with parents who were dedicated to their faith and family. My parents have been my inspiration, and have continued to love and support me through every stage of my life. My family, as a whole, has been my support system throughout my time working in education as a first grade teacher, and now as a principal. In what spare time I have, I love to read, sketch, watch many different types of tv shows and movies, both old and new. I especially love to cook, experimenting with all sorts of new cuisines and flavors. Even amid the craziness of life as an elementary school principal, I make sure to make time for the hobbies and activities I love, and love to laugh and spend time with my family and friends!
  • Mariela, 46 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Santa Paula, CA
  • Andrea, 37 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Santa Paula, CA
    I'm hoping to make new friends here and if something more comes of it that's great too. I love spending time with my friends talking and laughing. I enjoy hosting Saturday BBQs and Sunday brunch regularly and I'm lucky to live in a great community of friends. I enjoy photography, a new-ish interest, and trying to learn as much as I can about my camera. It serves as a good excuse to get out even when I don't really feel like it. I worked as a youth minister for 6 years before going to school to pursue my bachelor's. After college, I worked for a short time in the Honolulu area running a business. It is a beautiful place, but I really missed the community I had been living in. I moved back to Southern California and took a job at a law firm for a few years until being drawn back into ministry. I'm currently teaching theology and working as a Campus Minister at a local Catholic High School and love it. I missed working with teenagers.
  • Felicity, 24 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Santa Paula, CA
    Hi! I'm Felicity! When I was five years old, my oldest brother and I were talking about what we wanted to do when we grew up. I said I wanted to get married, but I wouldn't marry anyone unless he was better than my dad. Luke snorted. "Well, you're going to have to lower your standard, because no one is as awesome as Papa." I shrugged. "Then I guess I won't get married." As I've grown older, my respect for my dad has only gone up. And he's still my standard. :) Personality-wise, I'm shy, but working on it. ;) I have a hard time saying what I think about things, sometimes because I'm thinking so hard I can't decide what part to say, sometimes because I can't decide how my saying something would make your life better... Working on that, too... But I can be pretty goofy when you get to know me, and the fact is, I tend toward my namesake--happiness! Background: I studied the Great Books during college because I love growing in knowledge and love of truth. After I'd paid off my loans, I lived in Spain for three months taking care of five kids for a good Catholic family, learning Spanish, seeing the world, and loving the people. When I got home, I worked for a while at a temporary job, saving up money. Now I'm working on a novel, my true passion. I also write a blog about the philosophy of life, which puts out a post once per week. That keeps me interested and busy. :) I love learning more about the world, especially the many people God has put on earth, and I really love animals, although we don't have any at the moment. Working a job in Financial Aid, and I love helping the students find a way to start on the great journey of college!
  • Maureen, 30 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Santa Paula, CA
    To be honest write now, what i am most passionate about is God. Its crazy i am on a dating site but a friend in church gave me a paper with this website printed on it and asked me to please take it seriously and not toss it aside lol! Its weird writing up about me on a website but i will write a little and if by some chance i am to meet "the one", then i guess you'll find out more about me. I am currently in a place where i am letting God take the lead in my life. Daily i yearn to know Him more and to draw closer to Him. I know that on this journey i have to stay focused on eternal things, i know i am not called to the religious life so i also yearn to have a family of my own, strongly rooted in Christ. I have seen and lived in the world to know that there is nothing that can make me happier than doing the will of God and living in the path of Christ. I want a husband who has encountered The Holy Spirit , someone who loves and puts God first above all things. Someone who seeks the face of God in every decision that has to be made. My mum played a huge role in my life, and i am so glad that i had the previledge of being born a catholic. I watched her go to church almost everyday, we said the rosary practically every night but i never knew how much she did for me until i got older. Unfortunately she passed away, but i know it was all in God's plan. My social life is very limited at the moment but i have been trying to work on it. i have quite a few activities in church weekly so i don't get to do much more than work and church. As i said working on it, try to make out time for things that make me happy and are not necessarily worldly. I love music (more of gospel and jazz at the moment), i also like travelling and to go on retreats... There is so much that cant be written, hopefully will get to share more
  • Bunny, 69 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Santa Paula, CA
    Hi, my name is Bunny and why am I here? I'm an independent, thoughtful, caring, warm individual with a sense of humor who's tired of living by myself. I'm a giving person and like that day to day sharing with an another their ups and downs, thoughts and laughs. I lost my husband after 25 years of cancer and now ready to go forward with my life. I play the organ regularly at the 5pm Mass on Sat and direct the choir. I've been doing this since I was 16 years old, so it's in my blood. Don't think I could live without it. I a rather short person, 5 ft to be exact and only way a little over 100 lbs - I call myself "petite". And I like it! I can meet any man I want because they are always taller than I am but I am partial to the tall ones. I am sweet, considerate, thoughtful of others, am social and love to give parties when given the chance. I love to dance (don't they all) but it's been awhile. I love music (duh) ranging from classical to rock but sorry, no rap for me. I do not have any children being the eldest of 6 kids growing up as I feel that I've done my share already. But love children of all ages and can relate appropriately with all of them. I love to walk, exercise, ride my bike, hike sometimes and pretty much up for almost anything. Did you notice I said almost? I lived in the Sierra Nevada for 25 years so let's just say I'm done with snow! It was fun and beautiful but I'll leave it for the younger folks. The beach is where I'm at now and absolutely loving it. I'm sure there is a lot of questions you might have that I didn't cover but I can't tell you everything now - can I? You got to leave a little bit of mystery. Oh yes, I'm very loving and adore those hand holding, snuggles and sneak pecks on the cheek. Yes, I'm kind of romantic. Well enough about me now I'd like to hear from you. Drop me a note with a question or comment and I will respond. Thanks for your time, God Bless.
  • Cynthia, 51 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Santa Paula, CA
    Looking for a Beautiful Friendship that can possibly become a Wonderful Romance! I Love my Catholic Faith very much and would like someone to share that Love of God with me. I Love my Family, Friends, my Dog, cat, Music and Laughter! I have a busy stressful job and like to relax or have quiet time. My ideal first date would be meeting for coffee or lite lunch and conversing.
  • Mary, 26 from Santa Paula, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Santa Paula, CA
    Hi! A little about me... I love the Lord and I believe that living in Him is our path to happiness. I like meeting people but I don't much like doing it just through a profile, so I won't try to sum myself up comprehensively here! :)