Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 68 from Pasadena, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Pasadena, CA
    I am retired from teaching elementary school for over 30 years and while it was fulfilling, decided to explore other possibilities that life holds. I have enjoyed camping in the Sierras, local trips,and just recently took a long cherished trip to Japan to visit friends and explore. I am currently doing genealogy research on my family, taking classes at the local community college and most important working out, running and hiking. I recently started volunteering at a local Nature Center which has provided endless opportunities for connecting my interests in the outdoors to a means of being involved in the community.My faith is very important to me and hopefully will develop ways in the coming year how I can better serve the parish community. I am fulfilled in the long and continuous friendships cultivated over many years and believe that friendship is a part of giving of self which in turn creates happiness and joy.
  • Tencha, 64 from Montebello, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Montebello, CA
    I am passionate about family, mine or yours, family is important. I want to make the most of each day and have that special someone to enjoy each day with. I love to laugh, be positive, romance is very important as is communication. I am affectionate and easy going, enjoy gardening, street fairs, love music, concerts. movies, sports. Find me, p.o.f.
  • Rae, 62 from Folsom, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Folsom, CA
    Hi - I have a great appreciation for each part of my day and my life - perhaps that is passion. I love the outdoors and enjoy puttering around my yard, walking, hiking, camping, biking, paddle boarding, skiing and trying to play golf. Indoors I enjoy music, cooking, reading, listening to audio books while i do housework (the best double tasking), Jeopardy, The Voice and movies. I enjoy an occasional evening with friends, dinner and a game or two. I try to keep up to date with local, state and national events and I enjoy talking about them as well. I like to listen to various points of view but I am not likely to become a liberal or a socialist in this lifetime. I am comfortable in hiking, biking, skiing,or paddle boarding gear and I also like to dress up a bit for a night out, or a formal evening on a cruise, etc. I hope to continue to broaden my interest in the world rather than close the aperture on all that life can offer. I don't like to be on the go all the time but I like to have an on-going interesting life. I enjoy everything from digging in the dirt in the yard, to cooking and baking, museums, live theater, big screen movies and music. Perhaps most important, I enjoy my continued growth in my Catholic faith. I have utmost and eternal appreciation for knowing our Lord God, Jesus Christ, and to Mother Mary - to whom I pray every day and who I know guides me and gives me comfort.
  • Melinda, 64 from Vacaville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Vacaville, CA
    Good morning . Good evening CM friend Here we are with profiles on a Catholic dating site . Hoping God will use this site to bring that one special person into our lives . As of this date Nov 2016 I have family obligations that keep me in California .
  • Nora, 66 from West Covina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, West Covina, CA
    Hi my name is Nora, This is something about myself. I am still working I love my job, I work with people. I do make time to do what I like to do which is traveling. Just came back from a trip to Europe.... visited the Holly Land attended Pope Francis Audience!!! I am an honest, warm and sincere person and I expect the same with the people I meet. I am old school with values and morals. I love to dance, get together with family and friends. I love to cook. I like to go to sports events, concerts, Hollywood Bowl summer concerts. I go to the gym as often as I can, I like to play tennis. Do you want to know more about me...don't be shy!
  • Maurene, 69 from Villa Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Villa Park, CA
    I've relocated to the beautiful southwest from Illinois. The best part is that I have children and grandchildren in the area!!! The warm winters and new places to explore just add to the fun! I love conversation, a good book, music, hiking, playing games (hearts are my favorite), and walking in the ocean barefoot. Actually, just taking in my surroundings! I'm excited to start my "new life" in my new state! And oh yes, my favorite time of day.... mornings with a cup of coffee!
  • Espie, 61 from Union City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Union City, CA
    I love to be a solution, travel, and entertain at home or be around friends and family. I am looking for someone who is seriously looking for their lifetime companion, friend and love, continually exploring the world and make a difference sharing unique gifts and talents. I am a natural foodie and explore different cuisine giving it my own twist. Besides visiting my Mother and Brothers in the Philippines, I also love to travel locally. If I find the right match, I would love to travel again exploring local wineries and local eateries to learn more the history and culture of places I have been before in Spain, Italy and France. I take pleasure in visiting local wineries close to where I live even the smaller old towns like Niles in Fremont and Old Folsom up North. As an immigrant and now a US Citizen in California, I have a broad understanding of culture differences and know there is beauty in diversity. I am looking for someone who has the same mind set and will accept, love and take pride for who I am. I have 1 son who is currently in Hollywood pursuing his own passion in the entertainment world.
  • Jo, 75 from Morro Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Morro Bay, CA
    I am not content to stay at home but, rather, I prefer to travel. I look forward always to my next trip. I like to go to Lake Tahoe in California, but I also travel abroad several times a year. My family is important to me and I try to meet up with them whenever possible. My mom is turning 100 years old this September (2016) and we are planning a big party for her. I like people and am comfortable with people everywhere. I enjoy reading, hiking, walking, dancing, music, cooking, swimming and wine. I like everything wine and I belong to quite a few wine clubs. I am fortunate to live in the Paso Robles wine area which produces some of the best wines in the U.S. I have 2 little dogs who are really important in my life. Tucker is a Papillon and Sully is a Schipperke.
  • Christine, 69 from Pasadena, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Pasadena, CA
    I am a 69 year old, happy and healthy, Catholic widow. I am blessed to enjoy a peaceful, yet active, life. I enjoyed and am extremely proud of my long career with local government (40 plus years!). I am now happily retired. I enjoy many, many things. I am a season pass holder at Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm. Among many other activities, I enjoy baseball games, movies, theatre, restaurants, dancing, cruises, MSNBC, beach days and local and international travel. My favorite local destinations are Big Bear, San Diego, Las Vegas, Palm Springs and San Francisco. I have visited many US states/cities. My international travels -- Taiwan, Hong Kong, Canada (Vancouver and Ottawa), Mexico (Mexico City, Guadalajara, and many beach cities. I am the mother of two, happily married, adult daughters, and the proud grandmother of five, with one infant great grandson. I enjoy being with my family. They make me happy, and keep me active. I have a small dog, a poodle mix. I walk him twice a day, so he too keeps me moving! The Lord our God and my Catholic faith have guided and directed me throughout my life. I can't imagine my life without the love of God. My daily prayer is that my daughters and sons-in-law will teach their children, and their children's children, how to love the Lord our God with all their hearts, all their souls, all their minds and with all their strength. I have always found it quite easy to be happy and have known that difficult times will pass. I was blessed to be raised by extraordinary parents, who loved and respected each other. I once was told that the greatest gift a man can give his children is to love their mother. My Dad gave me and my 5 siblings this precious gift, and I continue to be eternally grateful. My parents have both passed away, but they will forever live on in my family's hearts. I look forward to meeting whoever our God sends.
  • Tina, 63 from San Jose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, San Jose, CA
    I am single, never been married and no children. I was born and raised in the Philippines. Some people may wonder why I'm still single until now. Well, to make it short, I worked while studying and when I finished my studies, I got busy from my career and just enjoyed my life's success and was blessed to travel a lot of places which I did not dream I could do. God blessed me enough that I was able to help my family, and now I realized that it is time for me to explore and find my own personal happiness. I am hoping to find that special someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I am very loving, hard working and passionate person, kind of reserved and a pleasant to talk with. I'm looking for a man who is of course single, passionate, loving, and have the same interest as mine but most of all must practice his faith seriously.
  • Sandra, 72 from San Ramon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, San Ramon, CA
    My name is Sandra, and I am a single, practicing Catholic. I have sung in the church choir for about 30 years, and I am active in some other church ministries as well. I love animals, and have a couple of older kitties of my own. I have a home in the mountains, and I enjoy trips to the Tahoe area. I also enjoy day trips to areas of interest in the Bay Area. I like to find great restaurants, to see good movies or plays, and spend time with family and friends. I like to entertain friends at home for dinner, and I love to play cards or games to pass the time. I have travelled a little, and prefer to travel with close friends as opposed to alone. I also enjoy working in my yard, planting flowers, trees and vegetables. I like to dance, but I don't have a good partner right now. I exercise a little, but I could lose about 5 pounds, so my clothes would fit better. I take pride in my appearance, and I dress nicely. I am also pretty healthy for my age. I have a wonderful extended family with whom I am very close, and we get together for dinner every other week and share a good pot luck meal. I would like to meet a nice Christian man who shares some of my interests. I am not necessarily looking for marriage, but would love a nice companion to share some of the things I enjoy. I am also open to sharing his interest and meeting his family and friends. I am a good cook, and would love to spend time in the kitchen sharing good recipes. But my favorite food is chocolate -- without nuts.
  • Margot, 74 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Los Angeles, CA
    Im a home body person. I cook my meals i seldom go shopping. Ilove my family on top of everything. I am a simple loving person who loves to dance, travel and care for people.