Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Aretha, 32 from Redlands, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Redlands, CA
  • Dolores, 51 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, San Francisco, CA
    I'm living my dream - working as a nurse in a life filled with lots of love from family, friends and heaps of kids. I'm very active - athletically, socially and in in the community. I'm able to open my own door, but LOVE to have it opened for me. I love studying philosophy and 16th century siege warfare. My vacations tend to involve either 1) 14 hour work days in rural medical clinics in remote parts of the world or 2) lots of sleep in a comfortable bed with uncontaminated food and water close by and a great book to read.
  • Nathalie, 23 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Riverside, CA
    I am someone who likes to be friends with a guy and talk to see where our friendship will lead to. I'm a laid back conservative sri lankan girl who is finding her way in life. Sometimes in certain situations, I can be very blunt when I have to be. I love watching movies/t.v. shows, cooking, fashion, baking cakes, cookies and decorating them, playing the piano, reading, writing, gardening, hanging with my dogs, cleaning, hanging with my friends at the mall, medieval stuff like archery and combat fighting, watching live plays, checking out beautiful scenery's/gardens, shopping for bargains especially antiques, studying art history etc. I like meeting new people, especially people who are optimistic and who can help me be a better person. I love being humorous and laughing out of no where and I take criticism very lightly. At the same time I know when I need to be serious. My friends, family, my spiritual life and my health are very important to me. I study up on health situations every day and I'm into alternative medicines/homeopathic. My mother and my older sister, nuns and priests have been extremely influential in my life. Christmas is my favorite holiday and winter is my favorite season and I'm not the type of girl to eat at restaurants. I prefer always making home cooked meals all the time, (I like to know whats in my food) sometimes while drinking some wine. I also love to take that homemade food and wine for picnics, whether it be on the beach, or hiking or the park. I eat organic all the time and I'm against the GMO monsanto movement. Even though I use the computer a lot, and I have a smart phone, I'm not overly crazy about technology and all those other technical gadgets. I also love museums, decorating my house each season and I'm a sucker for watching clean romantic movies, especially hallmark movies. I might be able to adjust to your life, depending on who you are.
  • Chelsea, 24 from Costa Mesa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Costa Mesa, CA
    Hello! I'm here to see who's out there with a similar sort of mindset. I've found myself increasingly attracted to traditionalism and am still in the process of looking into Church history and teaching to better understand my faith. Let's discuss Chesterton and Belloc. Or, like, history or trivia or pop culture or whatever. Just no prolonged small talk, 'cause that's seriously the worst. As for personal details, I have a fivehead and wear glasses and a lot of black so that pretty much tells you all you need to know about me (I think I'm cool and smart and superior and my voice sounds like I collect bugs. Your basic condescending pseudo-intellectual). I'm sort of weird and like weird things. I enjoy reading and writing. I love learning and plan on doing something interesting someday. I find "About Me" sections inherently awkward so I'm just gonna stop now.
  • Melinda, 64 from Vacaville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Vacaville, CA
    Good morning . Good evening CM friend Here we are with profiles on a Catholic dating site . Hoping God will use this site to bring that one special person into our lives . As of this date Nov 2016 I have family obligations that keep me in California .
  • Kelly, 29 from Long Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Long Beach, CA
    Hey there! About me, well I will say that my favorite past times (after going to mass and spending time with God ;) are snowboarding, reading, trying new restaurants, traveling, hiking/camping/kayaking, and spending time with family/friends. This year I started organizing events for a local Meetup which takes up a good bit of time. Most importantly, I love the Tridentine Mass.
  • Elizabeth, 31 from Napa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Napa, CA
    Hello! I am a passionate Catholic who loves to live life abundantly and enjoy its many blessings. I love outdoor adventures such as running, biking, and hiking both in the mountains and near the beach. I have recently discovered a budding passion for camping and backpacking! I also love to read everything from easy and light hearted novels to Saint biographies and more. The Sacramental life of the Church is the source of my strength and my delight. I am daily inspired and supported by amazing friends and family. I love working with little children who teach me what it means to completely trust and truly rejoice in the precious gifts of God. It is my passion to share the beauty of our faith with others and be daily challenged in my own walk with Christ.
  • Amanda, 25 from South Lake Tahoe, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, South Lake Tahoe, CA
    Hello! I'm Amanda, but most people call me Amy. I'm from a big, noisy, Italian family and I love it! I'm the middle child and I've got nine sisters and a brother. I'm currently employed full time as a florist. I love to sing (all the time), read, and watch good tv shows. I'm a little bit of a marvel geek and I enjoy Psych, Flashpoint and action tv/movies in general. My family is a big part of my life and I'm very lucky to have close friendships with my sisters. I like to be fairly active and enjoy walks, hikes and swimming. Picnics are the best! I'm also interested in self-defense related topics, though I have very little training or experience. It's something I'd like to pursue more when I get the chance. Overall, I'm pretty easy going, and have a good sense of humor. I am a bit shy and have a hard time being myself right off, but once that wears off I'm rather open and chatty.
  • Rochelle, 25 from San Francisco, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, San Francisco, CA
    I love coding and I like to play computer games sometimes. I love to read fictional fantasy/sci-fi novels, do cross-stitching, and knitting. I like to go and do different things some weekends, like hiking, or visiting the beach. But I also like relaxing at home. I also like to dance, bollywood and ballroom. I haven't taken any classes, I just try to watch youtube videos and learn that way. I look forward to going to work, going to church and making new friends. I want to grow in my faith by learning more about the logic behind Catholic teachings.
  • Analeah, 22 from San Pablo City, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, San Pablo City, PH
    Hi! I recently finished BS Biology major in Systematics at the University of the Philippines Los Baos. I think of myself as an old soul. I am not so much of mainstream stuff. I love old music and old fashion. Yes, i love James Taylor, Jim Croce and recently i am listening to Norah Jones, Lobo and etc. I love museums and galleries!!! i love skirts and dresses (as much as possible i dont like wearing pants). I wear veil during masses. I am raised in a Catholic family but my faith was deepened when I was 14 during a retreat. My mom is a cathechist and I have a Catholic movement promoting the devotion to Eucharist and the Blessed Mother. I am head facilitator of our seminar for kids about lives of young saints and basic teachings of our church. I spend at least two hours a week for adoration and i pray the rosary and divine mercy chaplet everyday. I haven't been in relationships before, just almosts. You know, wrong timing and incompatibility. Not to brag but i was able to present my paper in an international conference when i was 20. I do not know what lies ahead my career but i can say that i can give it up for the sake of my future family. My greatest dream, aside from going to heaven, is to be a successful wife and homemaker raising Catholic kids. Even if i am in a "Catholic" country, it is hard to meet someone who is really serious about his faith.
  • Peggy, 65 from Bayside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Bayside, CA
    I have just begun a new academic project as a Jurisprudence Doctorate student in Law. My background includes classical dance & music, with a Masters Degree in Entertainment Business. I am very close to my adult daughter and her husband, not to mention my Great Dane, who was a rescue. I converted to Catholicism about 10 years ago because in this crazy world, it seems the Catholics have figured out that evil exists and what to do about it. I am recovering from shingles which came as a shock because I enjoy excellent health having danced almost every day of my youth. I enjoy mysteries, especially Sherlock Holmes, classic movies and music. I don't have leisure time because my mother insisted if a person was bored it was their own fault. I take commissions for costumes or creative sewing projects.
  • Toni, 59 from Upland, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Upland, CA
    Fun loving and adventurous, have a smile on my face most of the time. I love my Dodgers and enjoy a good baseball game. Enjoy concerts and theater. Family and friends are important to me as is my faith. I love cooking and baking . Road trips are fun