Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Petty, 51 from Long Beach, CA
    51, Long Beach, CA
    Wishing everyone here, God's only best for you. Be blessed always! At the very least, I wish to have friends who could be my co-prayer warriors. If something deepens out of it, then that will be God's bonus for me. :-)
  • Ruth, 76 from Foster City, CA
    76, Foster City, CA
    Being an Army brat, I was born in Shanghai, that's where my folks were at that time. I've traveled a bit, doing underwater photography. Am also an only child. My current passion is dogs...specifically my little 7# adopted Chi mix, Ginger, whom I've gotten certified as a Service Dog, (for my late husband), as well as a Therapy Dog. We visit a nursing hospital weekly.
  • Christine, 31 from Los Angeles, CA
    31, Los Angeles, CA
    I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm a foodie, love trying new restaurants/foods. Family oriented. Enjoy trying new things. Looking to find that special someone who has the same values and faith as me. I seek adventure and would like to travel around the world someday with that special someone.
  • Celia, 62 from Los Angeles, CA
    62, Los Angeles, CA
    Hello, my name is Celia. I am a very leggy, vivacious, of physical well being 62 year old. I am a mother and grandmother. I have a zest for life and welcome each new day with a good dose of hopefullness. I am always open to embrace new and interesting people and experiences that enhances my life. My interests are varied which includes going to the movies or simply curling up with a good book (fiction).
  • Diane, 56 from San Diego, CA
    56, San Diego, CA
    I am a very caring and compassionate individual. Through adversity, I have found my faith again and have recommitted myself to keep our Lord centered in my life. I am a person who is healthy and maintains a positive daily outlook. I enjoy being with family, socializing with friends, bike riding, reading, enjoy playful outdoor activities, play board and card games. I am looking for a companion who I can share my life and to worship in unison.
  • Sally, 68 from Westminster, CA
    68, Westminster, CA
    Love life, quiet and love to laugh. Favorite sport Is baseball, but enjoy all sports. Passionate about my faith, love to read and enjoy movies. Exercise three times a week; makes me feel stronger . Love to travel when possible. Have four grown children and currently live in Westminster.
  • Celsa, 45 from Los Angeles, CA
    45, Los Angeles, CA
    i believe that every bad and good things happen in our life is god made to us with a reason.. I am a simple woman looking for someone who have faith and strong belief to god will. I am seeking a man that have word of honor and believe in marriage that blessed from god. A true man that he make me special in his life. A man that he willing to share his life with me. A man that honest and willing to be transparent for everything. i want a man that he standing with me forever. Sometimes in my free time i do a church Volunteer feeding Homeless people. My Ideal match is a man that have respect and consider the feelings of their Partner in the future.
  • Kathy, 53 from San Diego, CA
    53, San Diego, CA
    I am most passionate about sharing laughter with family. Being 1 of 8 kids, I enjoyed the growing up in a large family full of laughter, pranks and typical sibling rivalery. I enjoy hiking, biking, camping, & traveling.
  • Julie, 58 from Petaluma, CA
    58, Petaluma, CA
    I am new to the Catholic Church, having completed RCIA and received all my sacraments during Easter 2016. I love my religion and the Catholic faith! I love the teachings, the history and learning about the different Saints. My goal is to travel to some of the religious sites, such as Israel, Rome and Mexico and maybe take a pilgrimage. So much to explore and look forward to. I enjoy being active and just recently finished a 5k running through some vineyards. I enjoy taking walks, hiking, camping and swimming. I plan to take up kayaking here in the near future. I also enjoy gardening and just being outdoors. I love to travel and enjoy an active life, I also like my home. I knit, read or chill with my pets. I like movies, some t.v. shows and documentaries. I love animals and consider them my family. I currently have 2 dogs (pictured) and 3 cats. I have one son, who is grown and on his own. Though I am shy at first, I do open up quickly. I am very honest, loyal, and deep. I enjoy a simple life and practice my faith in my daily living. I am down to earth, easy going and a great listener and I am looking for the same. I am more of a one on one person, rather than a group, but very flexible on things. I love to have intellectual conversations, especially about Catholicism. I have been blessed with some amazing women in my life, that have guided me through different stages in my life. This latest lovely woman, I met through a friend. Linda was instrumental in my joining the church and was my sponsor through RCIA.
  • Crispina, 63 from Baguio, PH
    63, Baguio, PH
    My name is Kristi looking for someone special and the last love of my life to spend life together bad or good times and enjoy each other's company here and there. I am happily retired and currently living in Baguio City, the Summer Capital of the Philippines. I have 3 adult girls and 2 grandsons. I am dual citizen Filipino/American and relocatable homebody.
  • Karina, 40 from Santa Ana, CA
    40, Santa Ana, CA
  • Guadalupe, 27 from Los Angeles, CA
    27, Los Angeles, CA
    Hello, My name is Guadalupe and i work for a Catholic Ministry. In my free time I like to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy outdoor activities such us hiking, road trips. My enjoy going to the beach and see the sunset, its the most peaceful view. I'm a lovely person that enjoys meeting new people. I love all animals especially dogs. Which I own one dog,