Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ventura Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ventura California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Leticia, 48 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Ventura, CA
    Hi! My name is Leticia. I was born and raised here in Ventura. Im first generation Mexican-American. I come from a big family; Im the 9th of 10. I like to spend time outdoors, gardening-of course, but also bike riding, walking in the park or on the beach. Ventura sports some pretty scenic routes that I like to frequent. I also like just getting in my car and driving to wherever the road leads me. My status says divorced, but my circumstances are such that I am able to marry in the Church. I have 3 children, who are the focus in my life. I do have my own time (w/o my children) in which I enjoy spending time with friends and family or actually getting some work done around the house. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home watching a good movie. I attend mass weekly and go to confession regularly (can never have too many graces from the Lord!). I pray that the Lord will send me a like-minded soul. I am loyal, honest (dont ask me if those pants make you look fat), and trustworthy :) Ive been told that Im also quick-witted and tenacious. I dont need someone to make me whole. Im not someones missing piece. I am my own.
  • Kit, 63 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Ventura, CA
    I like being active, being outdoors, walking, hiking, bike riding, swimming and snorkeling. Love the ocean. Enjoy hanging out with family and friends, laughing and talking. I like going to movies, especially Docs, Biographies, true stories, Christian and family oriented movies. Passionate about volunteering and participating in parish events. Looking for someone like minded who answers yes to all 7 faith questions, attends Mass and prays the Rosary regularly, is free to marry in the Catholic Church, and enjoys some of the same things I do.
  • Jean, 54 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Ventura, CA
    My faith is the most important to me, then my family. My mother was a great part of my life, once she was called home I took time to care for my father until he joined my mother. I am close to my nieces and nephew as well as the next generations. I come from a large family and I am the youngest. I would alway be up for a Laker game, a drive or walk on the beach. Long time since I've been to Disneyland. Willing to try something new,
  • Shelby, 24 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Ventura, CA
    Hello my name is Shelby! Five words that best describe me are: outgoing, sarcastic, flippin' hilarious (actually that's two words but we'll count it as one for now), faithful, and hardworking. I choose to live my life by putting God first, my family second and knowing that with God's grace, everything else will fall into place. People and experiences are more important than things. I try to live out my faith daily and believe in morality in practice, not just in theory. I believe that God will never send me where His Grace will not follow. When I'm not at work, I enjoy been outdoorsy (hiking, swimming, camping, etc.), singing along to the radio, going out with the family or friends for a casual drink, cooking in my kitchen, or the occasional netflicks movie. My faith in God, my love for family, my laughter and a quirky sense of humor will continue to be my closest companions in this adventure called life!
  • Marina, 31 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Ventura, CA
    I've traveled over North and South America and enjoy speaking Spanish and learning about new cultures. My favorite place to be is at the beach, where I grew up, and my favorite vacation has been Hawaii. My dream destinations are Australia, the South Pacific, and Easter Island. I'm active, educated, inquisitive; like museums, meditation, and serenity. I am in constant contact with the Holy Spirit and am quite close with two nuns. I would like to do missionary work as part of my vocation and already work at spreading the Gospel as God calls me. I'm a Cooperator in Opus Dei. I went to college in Los Angeles and graduate school back East. LA is my second home and I love southern Califirnia.
  • Diane, 65 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Ventura, CA
    My faith is the most important thing in my life. I am a truth seeker, desiring to grow in my faith. I enjoy daily mass and love reading about our faith and the lives of great Catholic thinkers and saints. I think it would be wonderful to find someone to share this journey. Some favorite activities include reading, drawing, visiting art museums, traveling, and golfing. I go to the gym on a fairly regular basis. I love art, music and poetry!
  • Maria, 58 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Ventura, CA
    I enjoy spending time with family, going out to dinner, and taking a walk to the beach on a sunny day! When the opportunity arises, go out and dance! Both of my parents have had a great influence in my life in the sense of demonstrating good work ethics as well as practicing my faith on a daily basis. In my leisure time, there is nothing better than watching a good movie with family.
  • Alma, 34 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ventura, CA
    I'm a very happy person, that loves to go out and have a good time. I'm looking for someone to make a life, and have a great time together. That's so simple but is so hard to find. I hope that catholic match works... Kisses and hugs.....
  • Pauline, 58 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Ventura, CA
    I am family orientated. I am Irish decent and a workaholic. I work in healthcare and pretty much am a very positive happy person who always views the glass half full. I have been separated 10 years and have not done a lot of dating in that time. I have two beautiful kids at college and am blessed to have them. I guess I am moving on to my next phase in life. I have never used online dating before - this is my first time so I guess that's me .....
  • Gloria, 55 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Ventura, CA
    I enjoy the outdoors all types of art. My father taught me to be a strong woman can do just about everything. I like reading a good book once in awhile exercise is what I so when both going one. I love praying the rosary.
  • Paula, 28 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ventura, CA
    Hi! I'm Paula! I'm a relaxed Southern California girl, although I have some Washington in me too! Though this may seem typical, but (it's very true that) I like my family, sports, and hanging out with friends. I am dedicated to my work in education during the week, which in turn means that I have my weekend freed up for adventures with friends. I like sports- both playing them and following pro teams. The sports I most enjoy participating in are ultimate frisbee, tennis, hiking, and running (I am currently training for my second half marathon this Spring. :D). I also enjoy following my pro teams, which I have to warn you, are heavily influenced by my time in the Northwest. Having grown up in a big family has been one of the greatest gifts in my life. As one of the middle kids I feel very connected to both my older siblings and younger siblings. It's nice getting to be everyone's favorite since I am right in the middle of them all ;) I make sure that I make the effort to talk or text my siblings each week (especially those who live far away). Ultimately, my family grounds me- we think a lot alike and enjoy time spent together. I have been very blessed with the opportunity to build many lasting friendships. I like to surround myself with friends who challenge me not only to live out my faith, but also to have the most fun possible while doing it. In larger groups, I tend to be quiet but that doesn't mean I'm not enjoying myself. When I'm not spending time with family, friends, or enjoying the great outdoors, I try to make time to read. I have an ever growing stack of books on my to-read list, spanning many varieties from the list of "must read classics" all the way to historical texts and biographies. Recently I finished Sigrid Undset's Master of Hestviken. 1776, The Complete Idiot's Guide to the Cold War, and With God in Russia are next on my list. (Told ya! It's a wide range!)
  • Amanda, 39 from Ventura, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Ventura, CA
    I am passionate abouf life and sharing my life with someone who really cares about me. I am interested in art, music, theater, and i am happy with the right person who lets me be me.