Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kristine, 37 from Hanford, CA
    37, Hanford, CA
    Here is a little bit about who I am. I have a kind, nurturing, and independent personality. I am definitely an introvert and can come across as reserved. A few of my favorite things include jeans, flip-flops, hanging out at home, going for walks outside, trips to the beach, movies, home improvement shows, shopping, disneyland, cheeseburgers, fireworks, helping others, and traveling. I would have to say that I lead a good life and I am grateful to God for my family and friends. I feel like the work I do each day as an educator gives my life purpose. I believe in the Golden Rule and do my best to live accordingly. I guess this is a place to start and if you want to know more about me you can ask.
  • Jennifer, 56 from Glendora, CA
    56, Glendora, CA
    55 years old (I have found the term "young" to be ridiculous) but I can say I am in the best shape I have been in 20 years, extremely active with gym and hiking, have found a good diet regimen and with the exception of movie popcorn and ice cream I feel good physically I consider myself a bit of a moderate politically (and what a November this promises to be :). An imperfect Catholic, attend mass every weekend (thanks mom!) my faith is incorporated into my daily life. I am also an avid movie goer (independent and foreign) Laemmle is my home away from home, love reading biographies, trying my hand at cooking, thus far have not burned the house down...yet!! Chances are good I am looking for the same thing you are...someone you meet for the first time at a coffee shop or drink and find yourself wanting to get to know that person better
  • Dorothy, 58 from Reseda, CA
    58, Reseda, CA
    I play tennis, sing jazz, would like to do more outdoor activities and other fun things with someone who enjoys the same. I'm a career nonprofit manager with a graduate degree. It would be nice to meet someone and not have to compromise about religion. Looking to spend the rest of my life with peace and joy!
  • Jenna, 30 from Downey, CA
    30, Downey, CA
    Hello, My name is Jenna and I was born and raised in Southern California, and am one of four girls in my family. I graduated from Cal State Fullerton, with my Bachelors in Business Administration-Management, and am now employed in the Sales field. I also have an Associate's Degree in Culinary Arts which is why I love love love to bake (from scratch of course). I also enjoy watching movies, going to concerts, but am always interested in trying new things. Anything else you want to know just ask.
  • Megan, 25 from Napa, CA
    25, Napa, CA
    Hey! My name is Megan. I live in the beautiful Napa Valley. Yup, the wine country :) I'm currently going to school to become a viticulturist. I love learning about wine and I'm really excited to be getting a job in the industry pretty soon. I like hanging out with friends, reading, hiking and spending time in Adoration. My Faith is so incredibly important to me. It defines who I am and what I'm about. I'm the oldest of six and I love being part of such a fun, easy-going family. I guess that's about it! God Bless :)
  • Gabby, 42 from Lakewood, CA
    42, Lakewood, CA
    I enjoy outdoor activities such as walking along the beach, watching the sunset and hiking through nature, examining trees and beautiful natural wild flowers. I enjoy anything from going to church on Sunday to going to Disneyland for a day. I also like to go on road trips, catching a few bumpy adventures on the way. I have already been across the United States for stay in Florida. I always have room to learn new things, I taken baking class, sewing, Baking has become one of my past time hobbies, I enjoyed making cake pop, cupcake and pastries en general. I do like to spend quality time with my family too. I go to church with my sister and her family as well as have dinner with them also. I am just looking for someone company to catch great movies and talk with.
  • Guadalupe, 35 from San Pedro, CA
    35, San Pedro, CA
    I have lived in the south bay my whole life and I can't imagine living anywhere else. I consider myself to be laid back, at moments I can be shy but I warm up quickly. Honesty and loyalty are among my top traits. I'm an only child and I love my parents dearly. Family and my faith is very important to me. Raised Catholic, my family and I are active in our parish. I currently cantor the Spanish mass which brings up my passion for music. I enjoy going to concerts and love to discover new artists. I partake in line dancing or two-steppin on occasion. I enjoy socializing and hanging out with close friends, but am as easily happy watching a movie and reading a good book. I appreciate the theater and museums. Another of my interests is sports, I like attending Dodger games and PBR. I'm a bit of a nerd and love learning new things about a variety of subjects. Watching documentaries on art, music, history, sports, cooking is pretty common for me.
  • Alejandra, 34 from Long Beach, CA
    34, Long Beach, CA
    I have a tendency to always see the glass half full. I've been told I have the kind of laugh that is contagious. I come from a very tight knit family and have a great group of very close friends and that mean the world to me. Since my faith is such a big part of who I am, I thought, what better place to venture into the world of online dating... so here goes nothing! I love music! There is nothing better than a great concert or live music at a small venue. I try to make it a point to get out to the Hollywood Bowl every summer... and I've learned that often the $5 seats in the very back bleachers are the best seats in the house! You get a sky full of stars and a less stuffy vibe. It's all about finding the simple pleasures in life, right? I can have as much fun at an amusement park or staying in catching up on movies as I can heading out to the theater or going on a mini adventure to discover a new favorite restaurant.
  • Katherine, 20 from San Diego, CA
    20, San Diego, CA
    I'm currently an Undergraduate Student at the University of San Diego. I'm majoring in History. I would love to go to Graduate school and get into museum or restoration work later in life, but let's take one thing at a time. I have a classic INFP personality. I love museums, historical sites, documentaries, and just learning about History in general. I'm a lover of all things cute and eclectic. I find a lot of romance in history and old-fashioned things, and I'm a some-what old-fashioned girl. I love wearing dresses, even in casual situations! I play the flute, and I love arts and crafts. Maybe I'm a little nerdy. I consider myself to be kind, patient, and compassionate. I love traveling and would love to travel the world and experience new things! I love people and I want to experience different cultures and perspectives. I'm very optimistic and tend to find the good in people. I'm also a member of the Alpha Delta Pi Sorority at USD, and although sororities tend to be associated with negative stereotypes, I can assure you they are not true of me or my sisters. I value the sisterhood and female companionship the sorority provides, as well as its emphasis on self-improvement and philanthropy. I love being outdoors enjoying the beauty of nature, including hiking, camping, and backpacking. I have yet to explore the trails in the San Diego area, so if you like hiking too maybe we could make a date of it sometime!
  • Catherine, 34 from La Jolla, CA
    34, La Jolla, CA
    Hello and thanks for checking out my profile! I enjoy playing sports, hiking, camping, traveling, or pretty much trying out anything adventurous! I appreciate having time to hang out around the house to watch movies, cook, play board games, and spend time with friends and family. My faith is extremely important to me and although I am far from perfect in living it out, I strive to be around family and friends who will encourage me to do so.
  • Robin, 55 from Los Angeles, CA
    55, Los Angeles, CA
    As an artist and art teacher I really enjoy finding the meaning, beauty in life and then communicating it in my work both in the classrom and in my watercolors, particularly landscape. I love sharing adventures and meals with friends and family and love to work out.
  • Lizeth, 28 from Richmond, CA
    28, Richmond, CA
    Hi I'm Liz. I'd describe myself as a traditional, loyal, and genuine person. I'm a huge SF Giants fan and I enjoy watching and going to games. I'm looking to connect with like minded people and to gain wisdom to help me on my journey through life. My faith and maintaining a good relationship with God are important to me, but I've found that it's hard to come by people who share the same values and priorities. That's really what led me to this site.