Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse California Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting California Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Heather, 27 from Moreno Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Moreno Valley, CA
    Hi I'm Heather and welcome to my page. I am a Southern California girl born and raised. I love the beach and definitely enjoy spending a lazy Saturday on the beach digging my toes in the sand. I am the kind of girl who goes with the flow, speaks her mind, has strong morals and enjoys time with family. I am the girl who has had her heart smashed to a million pieces more then once, but still finds a reason to smile in the morning. Its the brutally honest truth and if it weren't for these experiences we wouldn't learn and grow. I still believe in love and in romance, He has a plan and I cannot wait to see where this path leads. In my spare time I enjoy reading, always looking for new books to read, listening to music, getting artsy and crafty and dancing around like no one is watching. In the evenings I enjoy going for walks around my neighborhood and look forward to fall every year for the cool crisp weather that accompanies these walks. I am big into the outdoors and really enjoy camping.
  • Sandy, 35 from Inglewood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Inglewood, CA
    I'm a woman with a constructive mind, willing to learn and discover from the world and people around me. Groundled firmly in Catholic principles, I am adventurous, assertive, strong, calm, caring, loving, and open minded. I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends.
  • Amy, 27 from Chico, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Chico, CA
    Hello my name is Amy. I am originally from San Diego but at the moment I am attending school at Chico State. I enjoy going on hikes and just being outdoors in general. I love sunsets especially beach sunsets but any sunsets and sunrises are just amazing to me. I am really shy at first but once I get more comfortable in my surroundings I become less shy and thats when my true personality comes out. I look forward to meeting new people who will help me grow more in the faith and I hope I can do the same for them. In the leisure time that I don't have a whole lot of I do homework and I catch up on some of my tv shows or I spend time outside playing some kind of sport for fun.
  • Kirsten, 25 from Lakewood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lakewood, CA
    Hi. My name is Kirsten. I am a student working on my requirements to get into an occupational therapy masters program. I have always loved having my independence and look forward to being able to help others find ways to live their life more independently. I just became licensed as an emergency medical technician so I am in the process of starting that which is terrifying and exciting at the same time. When I am not in school or working I love to be with my family or friends. I am thankful to God for all of the wonderful people he has placed in my life. I love being outdoors. I come from a family that hunts, fishes, and camps. I love meeting new people and am open to finding friends and a relationship.
  • Gabriella, 25 from Daly City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Daly City, CA
    I work with kids and am passionate about education. My faith in God is my foundation. I have been through a lot, but that makes me a better person. I'm usually pretty busy, but I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching tv, listening to music, reading, and when possible catching up on sleep. My Lola inspires me everyday, and my family is very important to me. My friends think I'm caring, funny, and loyal. Trust and honesty are very important qualities to me. Finally, like most of you I never thought I'd be on an online dating site, but it's so difficult to meet new people these days, so I'm giving it a try.
  • Luminada, 26 from Angono, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Angono, PH
    many failed to sneak into our family life but add her juses to solve the problem and we are thankful to my mom because. He introduced us juses family life and teaching us to pray to god and thank him. for me to love because I learned that lying to my parents and became stubborn II also became unruly because of the friends I've always invited cellphone to chat with friends and sometimes you read the bible and praying the rosary ; )
  • Carla, 35 from Vallejo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Vallejo, CA
    i'm friendly, God fearing person, a loyal, kind and lovable. I'm looking for somebody who can be a friend.. i think friendship will be a better start. i can be a shoulder to cry on, i can share some advises, i can be your friend were you can count on. i'm a music lover, i appreciates different kind of music..hope we can be friends (if we're really meant for each other, that's nice), to know you more is a great pleasure.
  • Bre, 25 from Bakersfield, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bakersfield, CA
    I work in youth ministry, and also am currently working on my degree, focusing in Philosophy and Theology. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy reading, and on occasion writing. I did a year of missionary work with NET ministries here in the US. I have celiac disease, which means I can not eat anything with gluten in it, but that does not stop me from enjoying different types of food.
  • Lori, 34 from La Quinta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, La Quinta, CA
    I recently returned to the church after wandering for a few years and now have a renewed sense of faith. I was raised Catholic but I feel that I was just going throught the motions and never really learned why we did what we did. But now I am excited to learn more about out Catholic Faith, the historty power and beauty that I never saw before. Im attending mass daily also attending bible study and hope to volunteer soon. I spend most of my free time with my 9 yr old daughter. She keeps me busy. I would like to find a partner to do fun stuff with. Try new things. I like to travel hope to be able to do more of it soon. I like the beach. Enjoy documentaries. I consider myself easygoing.
  • Lucero, 25 from Riverside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Riverside, CA
    Im here to meet people, I'm very friendly outgoing, I would like to meet people that I can share my faith with, I like to visit places, movies, hang out with friends.
  • Emily, 20 from Newport Beach, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Newport Beach, CA
    Hey! My name is Emily and I'm a 20 year-old undergraduate student studying in sociology/criminology! Between seemingly endless lectures, classes and time spent at my internship, I mostly enjoy watching older 80's/90's movies, playing guitar, reading, playing video games, and casually over caffeinating myself on a daily basis. Living in a religiously divided household growing up, I reconnected to my Catholic faith about five years ago and I've never been happier! The humility, selflessness, and undeniable grace that God shows those that choose to follow Him keeps me centered in my life, and I hope that I can share that with others, as well.
  • Tatiana, 26 from Indio, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Indio, CA
    I am passionate about be being creative as it is a wonderful gift God has given me. Start a conversation and you will get to know me better than a little paragraph.