Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Canada Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Canada Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 39 from Markham, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Markham, CA
    I am a single,caring,loving,religious person.I love to cook,.I was raised and grew up in the farm,simple living and beautiful country side.We are near the Mount Arayat and as you wake up in the morning you'll see the beautiful perfect creation of God.It is wonderful to meditate and just praised God for the beauty of HIS creation. I believe that each one of us ...God created a beauty in US,because we are created in HIS likeness in image.We are a beautiful creation of God.Each day is a chance for us to give that blessings to others and even in ordinary life and work, as St.terese said if is done in love and sincere heart ...God sees it. I am looking for a honest,God fearing man and would like to grow in my faith and share the beauty of my faith to others.
  • Celia, 33 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Edmonton, CA
    Hey! I've decided to give this whole internet dating thing an honest effort, so here it goes! Here is a little bit about myself and hopefully it will leave you wanting to know more ;) - I have worked for a couple of consulting companies and although I am ambitious it's very important for me to have a good work life balance. - I graduated from University of Alberta with a Bachelor of Commerce degree. - I'm very active and play almost every sport. - I'm an independent, strong-willed, enthusiastic, honest, determined, caring, and considerate person and although I am career oriented and focused I try not to take myself too seriously as I try to have a sense of humour even in the the worst of situations. What I'm looking for: - You are Catholic and shares certain core values - You have a sense of humour and can take what you dish...haha...you have lots of energy to keep up with my very active lifestyle and is always game to try new things! You should also be able to handle a little bit of friendly competition in all sports and games, etc. ;) You consider yourself to be a positive, capable, humble, honest, caring, considerate, active and athletic individual. Interests: - enjoy playing lots of sports (volleyball, basketball, hockey, badminton, tennis, squash, skiing, soccer, swimming). - rollerblading and biking. - traveling (especially going to beautiful beaches and doing various water excursions like surfing!). - enjoys some board games, video games, all kinds of games like cards, pool and even bowling. - enjoys reading. - I can't say I enjoy working out but I do it anyways (feels great when the workout is over). That's why I prefer to get my work outs playing sports whenever I can. - watching movies. - spending quality time with family and friends.
  • Suzette, 43 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, North York, CA
    Hello... I am really looking forward to meeting the man God chose for me to spend the rest of my life with :) If you are out there...I hope to meet you soon...God bless us all! :)
  • Minkyung, 41 from York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, York, CA
    I want to help people to close to Jesus. Especially wonded people. Studying of Bible and pray for priest. Driving and go to beautiful resturant to eat Traveling
  • Leilani, 35 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cambridge, CA
    Starting is always the hardest thing, so I'm just going to go for it. I'm a high school teacher, and I love it, most days! It is very challenging but so very rewarding. I am very close to my family; we often see each other and do things together. I also have a tight group of friends, who sadly to say, I don't see as often as we're spread throughout Southwestern Ontario. However, we do make time for each other as often as we can. I love traveling, and it's perfect because my career allows a lot of time for it in the summer. I've been all over the US, Dominican, Mexico, Belize, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, London, Paris, Rome, Ireland, Bahrain, Philippines,... I'm not finished seeing the world yet, so I hope to be able to add to that list. I also love photography, and aside from teaching full time, I have a photography company on the side. In my free time, I head out to shoot, and if I'm not shooting, I'm editing. It's a passion of mine. I read a lot and write a little. I love the movies, music, dining out, going to concerts... normal stuff. I'm very easy going and quite independent. I'm one of those people who don't mind, and actually quite enjoy, traveling alone. I love to laugh and have fun! Life is too short and sometimes too difficult that you have to infuse some laughter into it. I'm big on integrity and respect. I'm also honest, trustworthy, loyal, ...what I call the typical stuff. But anyone can say they're all the good things. Besides, character isn't a list of traits; it's an account of how you act, so it must be seen, and it takes time to be revealed.
  • Suong, 25 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Vancouver, CA
    I am passion about teaching youths to be a better person. I love going to training camps for Catholic youths to learn more about leadership, faith and life skills. I love playing music, reading novels, drawing, hiking and traveling in my leisure time.
  • Christine, 27 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Vancouver, CA
    You found me! I will make this short, simple and sweet. I'm an old soul who loves: i. God. ii. my family and friends. iii. my job for the challenges and joy it brings into my life. iv. anything that allows my creative juices to work, such as card making projects to home video editing. v. planning and organizing social events from the latest plays/musicals, orchestra evenings, and dinner parties. vi. listening to stories and sharing life experiences. vii. to laugh and smile a lot! viii. to explore, see, and try new things. If you've read this far well Thank You for taking the time! Now I'll leave you with this line that's my driving source and motivation at the moment. "What are you waiting for...?"
  • Hansol, 34 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Vancouver, CA
    I am passionate about LIFE! I have lIved life to the fullest - my adventurous side has brought me living in different continents (Europe, Asia, North America), my curiosity in culture made me multilingual, my artistic side got me to study art and music, which enriched my life with so much beauty. But the greatest gift of my life has been my faith journey. The story is better told in person so we will have to get to know each other first! But the conviction I live with is that I am so in love with God and I am incredibly loved by Him. I am contemplative by nature and I enjoy quiet moments of prayer (Silent monasteries!), keeping my heart soft and open for everything good that God wants to show me. But I'm also active, I always get involved in (too) many projects. I also love the outdoors, especially anything that has to do with the mountains (!!) and I love to travel, although an all-inclusive resort is definitely not my type. I am sincere, honest, probably too shy, but I'd love to get to know you - especially if you "got me" !
  • Laarne Apalla, 44 from Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Kelowna, CA
    Hi Im Laarne, im from the Philippines and right now im in Canada. Im passionate about caring forelderly and persons with disability, people who cant take care of themselves. I always look forward spending time with my dad, brother and sister, my nieces and nephews when i go visit home. My mom was the most influential person to me, it's jus too bad that she passed away too early for me ... that was one of my saddest day in my life. I love to sing, dance , go to movies, walk and i love cooking too.
  • Les, 35 from Fort Saint John, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Fort Saint John, CA
    I am a simple girl with a simple dream and a simple lifestyle. I have a very good work ethics and I am a hard worker by nature so I spend most of my time at work or at home. Oftentimes, my friends describe me as a go getter. When I dream of something, I will work hard to get it. I love to travel. Travelling gives me inner satisfaction and happiness. And this is one of the reasons why I work hard, for me to have financial freedom to do what I like.
  • Yarril Karen, 35 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Kitchener, CA
    I am a new to Canada having spent a couple of years in the beautiful island of Bermuda. Yes... I get that I lot: why did I leave such a beautiful island for snowy Canada? Well, Canada is a beautiful country too and it has lots to offer! Before moving, I had a "gap year" wherein I spent time with family - trying to make up for the years I have been away- and traveled to a few Asian countries. Other than Asia, I have also traveled to North America and Europe. I like traveling - it gives me an opportunity to see different landscapes, meet new people and learn new things. I recently traveled to Belfast, Northern Ireland. Every time I travel, I fall in love with the Catholic Church. I have been to masses that are in a foreign language but because of the universality of the Church, it feels like I am HOME: regardless that in Japan, there is no kneeling but lots of standing and bowing - and in Cambodia, we sit in mats on the floor. My faith is very important to me. I love serving the Church. I used to sing in the Youth Choir in Bermuda. I love reading and learning about the Faith which all started in University where I was educated by the Jesuits. In Bermuda, I was a member of a lay church organization called Singles for Christ where I learned to love charismatic praise and worship. I am currently doing the Great Adventure Bible Study in one of the parishes in Kitchener.
  • Sunny, 60 from Burnaby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Burnaby, CA
    I am a pretty easy going person and would like to meet someone who is a practicing Catholic and is pretty laid back but responsible, a loving and funny person and someone who loves loves our Catholic faith. I like going to movies and eating popcorn!!! during my leisure time and also enjoy playing racquetball when possible.