Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Canada Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Canada Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lise, 44 from Gloucester, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Gloucester, CA
    I'm a French Canadian, and the youngest of 3 girls. I just moved to the Ottawa area in March of 2007. God has the 1st place in my life which is important. I participate and am also the co-ordinator for the French churches for the 40 days for Life. I spend time every evening with God reading my Bible and praying. I recently joined the choir at church. It is a special blessing to be able to attend mass in the choir loft up above and to sing for God. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I find it hard to complete this section because it's impossible to say exactly who you are. I believe that the best way to get to know someone is to talk to them. If you would like to get to know me then send me a message
  • Emma, 42 from Ajax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Ajax, CA
    I am a simple, caring, kind person who enjoys nature, traveling , music and love to read, very down to earth. honest and look forward to meet honest people. Any relationship should be founded on honesty . I believe that marriage should be based on love and respect . , I stongly believe in all the teachings of the Catholic church and want some one to share my faith and believes with me. Love is great gift from God but it requires mankind to cooperate so it can grow. as for pictures, I prefer to talk to the person first and then share my pictures or can meet face to face. .
  • Anna, 50 from Trenton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Trenton, CA
    My faith is very important to me and I'm looking for someone who holds similar beliefs. I am currently attending university for an accounting degree and run my own honey business on the side.
  • Mary, 23 from Elmira, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Elmira, CA
    I am a medical student who is very passionate about my faith. I have eight siblings and grew up in Ontario. I am hoping to find someone who can help me grow in my faith. I go by Yi and study at the Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland. I am very into sports. I am very into my academics as well, but that is less of a passion and more of an Asian gene fuelled attempt to not dishonour my ancestors. I am very into hoping I don't become a cat lady and die alone, because I prefer dogs, and because cats will eat you when you die alone. I really like JPII's theology of the body and speakers like Christopher West and Jason and Crystalina Evert who talk about the beauty and importance of chastity, and I hope to date someone who is on the same page as me in regards to issues like chastity and being pro life.
  • Felicity, 27 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Calgary, CA
    I decided recently I should do some gardening... unfortunately, this is on top of the French I need to practice, the guitar I want to learn, the books I'd like to read, the stories I will write, and the essentials of the spiritual life, gym-going, and work. I should probably get organized, eh? I also enjoy a little Age of Empires and board games here and there which is perhaps just another token of my traditional sensibilities. I am interested in everything and enjoy trying new things; but I like basic stability most of the time and then adventures here and there. This keeps them enjoyable, since I can come home and be relaxed in peace afterwards.
  • Angela, 23 from Sturgis, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sturgis, CA
    I'm passionate about healthy lifestyle, cooking, baking and child care. I'd hoping to find a Catholic Gentlman here who would like to have a homeschooling mother in his life :) I am a hard worker who is not afraid to get dirty, I'm a compassionate, contemporary, easy going & kind lady. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, just shoot a message, I don't bite :3 I'm sorry to say this,but I'm not interested in Novus Ordo men. Sorry guys :( I am from Sturgis Saskatchewan canada, not to be confused with Sturgis South Dakota ;P
  • Amberlee, 22 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Edmonton, CA
    I'm a lifelong devout Christian and a convert to the Catholic Church, and I'm loving every minute I spend on this side of the Tiber! I'm working hard to live my faith in a proactive way, and if you like what you read here, I'd love to receive a message from you. My biggest passion in life is pro-life activism. I have helped create and organize several different pro-life groups and projects in my area, and it was getting involved with the pro-life movement that first put me into contact with all the amazing Catholic friends who helped me find the road to Rome. With so much important work to be done, I enjoy taking a hands-on role in trying to make the world a better place. When I'm not at school or doing pro-life stuff, I like to dabble in my regional political scene, keep tabs on the gong-show that is American politics (favorite media personalities include Ben Shapiro and Steven Crowder), and study Catholic apologetics in my downtime. I've even had a couple of opportunities to do some street evangelization, something which I hope to do more of in the future. I also love going to Adoration, as I find that praying before the Blessed Sacrament is one of the most intimate and powerful ways to connect with our Savior. When it comes to liturgical preferences, I definitely gravitate towards the more traditional end of the spectrum (I particularly love worshiping with the Anglican Ordinariate), though what ultimately matters most to me is whether a parish cultivates an environment of reverence and orthodoxy. I hope to develop a love for tradition and liturgy in a way that helps encourage other Catholics to seek piety and unity with one another.
  • Kaylyn, 27 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Toronto, CA
    My name is Kaylyn. I grew up in a small town in southern Ontario, where I currently live, but I have always wanted to live in a big city, particularly Toronto. I was homeschooled as a child and graduated with an Office Administration - Legal diploma as well as a Court Support Services certificate from Durham College in Oshawa. At this time, I am working part-time at Campaign Life Coalition (Canada's national pro-life organization) in Toronto, and I also volunteer for one day each week at a crisis pregnancy centre called Aid to Women (also located in Toronto). I firmly believe in all the teachings of the Catholic Church, and I attend Mass every Sunday (I also try to attend Mass at least one weekday every week). I love children and would love nothing more than to have a large family. As for my interests, I love music (especially classical and sacred music), and I play the organ at Sunday Mass at my home parish. I also have a great admiration for St. Michael's Choir School in Toronto. In addition to music, I enjoy writing short stories and traveling. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile - I am very much looking forward to meeting you!
  • Maria, 26 from Niagara Falls, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Niagara Falls, CA
    I am self employed, in the industry of health and beauty. I love children, fitness, eating delicious food, spending quality time with family and friends, personal growth, traveling to hot places and enjoying many of the beautiful places God created. I am pretty outgoing and love meeting new people everywhere I go! I love quality, face-to-face time with people.. Nothing beats it! My faith is everything to me and it pours out into all areas of my life. God's grace has changed my me and I am eternally grateful. I try my best every day to live like Jesus did, serving, loving and bringing Heaven to Earth through my words and actions. I have always desired marriage and a family, but I have placed that part of my life in God's hands.
  • Ani, 29 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Toronto, CA
    Hello! I'm Ani and I recently moved to Toronto after a 6-month adventure in L.A. I converted to the Faith 2 years ago and the search for Truth continues to be important to me. I love to sing, travel, drink wine with good company, and swing dance (especially to live music!)
  • Sarah, 27 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Edmonton, CA
    Passionate about the outdoors Extended retreats have been the most influential experiences People who have carried me through the hard times have made the biggest difference in my life I enjoy being outside and active, trying new things.
  • Carla, 45 from Saint Catharines, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Saint Catharines, CA
    Hello, how are you? I am passionate about my work in the hospitality and tourism industry in Niagara Falls Ontario even though it's only part time. I'm hoping to meet someone who enjoys their life and wants to share good positive times either socializing, going to events or going to shows at the theatre or arts centre, hockey game, etc. I'm a creative person with a Bachelor of Arts degree with honours from Brock University and looking for a healthy and stable relationship. And if a only a friendship develops that's okay. I love to exercise and even teach Aquafina part time. Thanks for reading!