Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Canada Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Canada Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Margret, 66 from Williams Lake, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Williams Lake, CA
    It is not so easy to talk about myself. Well to look back ,to today and tomorow ,I'm pashionet about my faith,and Family. THe most influential person in my life,Mom,. In my leisure time ,are manny things I truly enjoy, long walks, gardening, painting music, reading.and the list goes on,would like to share some of these leisure times with a good Friend (love) ,and finding together new avenues together.
  • Eileen, 71 from Belleville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Belleville, CA
    I love the small joys in life and the great. I am resilient and like to do things on the moment. I enjoy adventure and also quiet evenings, playing cards, watching tv, reading.. i love going to garage sales and live auctions because I love the possibility of finding something really special. I want to get back to cycling as I used to love it. I also love to travel, far and near, sitting by the water, listening to the waves, viewing the ducks and geese and watching kids feeding them. Well that will be it for now. I would like to start as friends and hang out and do things and take it slow. All the best
  • Donna, 61 from Newmarket, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Newmarket, CA
    I'm expecting this to be fun...a chance to meet someone who shares my values & interests I am still working at a job I love & will for a few more years. My grandchildren are still quite young and it's great fun to be with them. Some things I do for fun are walking, Zumba exercise, hanging out with the neighbours, live local music, kayaking in calm water, going to the movies, hiking or being anywhere outside. The ability to be light hearted at times is a quality I'm looking for. Humour and laughter is an important part of every day for me. The ability to communicate and be open to each other's uniqueness is key. I look fwd to chatting and meeting some new ppl here!!! I'm pretty easy going and flexible. New places or things to explore are exciting. Being by the beach in the summer as often as possible relaxes me like nothing else.... I'm inspired by Jean Vanier and his ideas that we all have gifts to share. I always am looking for what these are in the ppl I meet.
  • Mary Ann, 70 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Oakville, CA
    I seek to do His will. I enjoy attending Sunday Mass and on other days when I can. I also attend a weekly prayer group in my parish. I volunteer and participate in several areas of ministry. As I am committed to grow in faith, I attend days of renewal and yearly retreats.
  • Rosalie, 67 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Calgary, CA
    I am most passionate about reflecting my love and concern for others in my daily life. I have had the opportunity to have several experiences and to know more than one influential person throughout my life to date . For me the most faith filled experience in my life was the conception and birth of my two sons. In my leisure time, I enjoy dancing, listening to music- rock n roll, easy listening and classical and singing or playing the piano or organ.
  • Judith, 63 from Victoria, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Victoria, CA
    After years of seeking I converted to the catholic faith about 5 years ago and strive to grow in my spiritual life; continually learning and growing in my faith. I've been single for several years but desire a partner who is like-minded to share life with. I've enjoyed a rewarding career in nursing and a healthcare management in Saskatchewan; and recently retired in Victoria. I love all that Vancouver Island has to offer! I don't have children but have strong family values. I have moved a lot in my career and look forward to retirement that includes a balance of home and family life, travel, community and parish involvement. Blessings to all that read this.
  • Paulette, 71 from West Kelowna, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, West Kelowna, CA
    I am definetely a " nature" person: going hiking or for a walk in the forest, listening to the sounds or observing birds and their behavior or stopping to smell a wild flower or just simply admiring the awesome beauty of it all and being so thankfull for each minute. I am a firm believer that in order to stay young and healthy one must be active: I enjoy cycling, hiking, swimming and in the winter, snowshoeing in the mountains and outdoor skating is wonderful. Did I mention that I LOVE dancing ( any kind) as well. Attending mass during the week is something I constantly try to improve and my Sunday mass is very important to me, both the nourishment that one receives for their soul and as well the graces that HE gives me so that I can better discern HIS will in my life. My daughter and her family are very important to me, just wish I could be with them more often! Friends describe me as : bubbly, considerate and honest. My baby sister was always a very important part of my life,both in her support and her advice and listening ear whenever I needed. I look forward to sharing my life, goals with someone who shares my catholic beliefs, is considerate,honest sensitive to the needs of others, good communication skills , positive and loves life.
  • Sunny, 61 from Burnaby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Burnaby, CA
    I am a pretty easy going person and would like to meet someone who is a practicing Catholic and is pretty laid back but responsible, a loving and funny person and someone who loves loves our Catholic faith. I like going to movies and eating popcorn!!! during my leisure time and also enjoy playing racquetball when possible.
  • Mary Ann, 68 from Sherwood Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Sherwood Park, CA
    What is important? My faith, my family and my friends. I am outgoing, fit, and active and in great health. Even though I am no spring chicken, I can keep up with those younger! I enjoy - downhill skiing, curling , golf , gardening. love life and like to take it all in. Sunrise and morning coffee is always something to look forward to. I am independent, quite spontaneous , enthusiastic and I so enjoy the outdoors and all that it has to offer. It can be camping , golf, fishing or enjoying the beach. I am a people person and am intrigued with our relationships, our behaviours and actions , and why we do the things we do. I love the experience of travel and the joy of immersing myself in another culture learning about their customs. My time volunteering is important and a way of helping those who have not been as fortunate. I enjoy quiet times at home spent cooking for myself and occasionally for family when they visit and working in the yard or reading. I have a large extended family living various distances away and like to spend time with them. I am trying this site out because my catholic faith is extremely important and would want that to be a common ground. I would enjoy the company of a companion to share conversation, laugh with and enjoy the beauty of this world. Looking for companionship that may grow - integrity and interest of life, good health and Quiet confidence are important.
  • Janie, 72 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, London, CA
    I love fine dining, live theatre, ballroom dancing, reading, nature walks. I am very creative: I sew, knit, gourmet cook, paint, make jewelry. My most valued virtues is truth and honesty. I love people and like being around people. My grandmother had the most influence in my life. She was open, honest, affectionate and wise. I always try to be more like her.
  • Lyne, 60 from Richmond Hill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Richmond Hill, CA
    I am amiable respective and desire a healthy association that will lead to a meaningful, lasting relationship. I am a devoted christian and a practising catholic. I currently do tax preparation for the season. I love to travel whenever possible.
  • Rose Marie, 64 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Montreal, CA
    I'm passionate about arts, music, dance and travels. I'm looking foward to enjoy my life by myself and share my joy with somebody that will know how to appreciate it. In my leisure time I like to exercice, cook a little bit, listen to some music, take a walk in the city and meditate. I also like to read a little bit.