Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Canada Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Canada Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 35 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Edmonton, CA
    Describe yourself in 2500 characters or less. Ok, I'll give it a try. I believe in Providence and that things happen for a reason. My faith is important to me. I would like to meet people who also value their Catholic upbringing and are trying to live by it, which is not easy in today's world. My professional background is in graphic design and business marketing. I enjoy the outdoors and try to do outdoor sports, walking, hiking or biking whenenever I can. Some of my other interest include travelling, especially to warm places and to Europe. Reading, salsa dancing - which I do every week, industrial, interior and graphic design, watching movies, and amateur photography. I consider myself a social person, I like to meet new people.
  • Geraldine, 27 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Montreal, CA
    First, I want to say that French is my mother's tongue. I am honestly sorry for the spelling mistakes and grammatical errors to come... I am a simple and family oriented woman. I like to talk and learn new things. I am also a good listener and cheerleader ! I like to laugh and have a good time. I appreciate life and I am greatful for the opportunities that God has given me (specialy the ones that we, as humans, believe are bad because we dont understand). As far as my professionnel life, Im a social worker. I like my profession because it allows me to interact with people in need on a daily basis. It strengthens my Christian values. On my leisure time, I enjoy listening to various music, dancing, surfing on Internet, reading, doing activities with my family and friends, writting, playing tennis, playing board games, walking outside and riding my bicycle.
  • Shelyse, 24 from Charlottetown, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Charlottetown, CA
    I'm a creative gal currently living in Charlottetown, PEI and absolutely love living in this beautiful province. I'm very passionate about my faith as well as my artistic gift which I have been using to work toward my own business as a freelance illustrator. I love to get involved with the church community, read a good book, and go on adventures with friends. I adore long, deep chats over coffee, time spent outdoors, cats, video games/movies, being goofy and laughing my heart out.
  • Janet, 35 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Oakville, CA
    Originally from South Africa, now in Canada. I am blessed with a loving family. I love to travel, am a good listener and love to learn about new things. Besides the Faith, the ability to maintain a good sense of humour and a positive outlook, gets you through the tough times. Oh and the best part is that we're richly blessed with a religious vocation in my family!
  • Barbara, 35 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Vancouver, CA
    I am a nice woman with a broken and close heart in my marriage, i am looking for a man to open my heart and always beside me with a warm arm for my learning on. Let open my heart again by your feeling and loving
  • Stephanie, 34 from Airdrie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Airdrie, CA
    I was born and raised in Northern B.C. Coming to Calgary has been a shock to the system. I thought I was a "city girl", small town city is probably more like it. I like making people laugh, laughing(which more often ends up being at myself), horseback riding, finding water to walk near, reading, movies, hanging with friends and also praying together. My relationship with God means the most to me, I'm hoping to meet someone who not only feels the same, but will also take the initiative to go to mass, adoration, praying together ect.
  • Alicia, 26 from Sault Ste. Marie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sault Ste. Marie, CA
    These are a few of my favourite things: hiking, snowshoeing, bicycling, canoeing, bonfires, farmers markets, foraging, great food. The beauty of nature energizes me. I feel very loved by God through his creation. Exploring, hiking, gardening helps me to feel grounded and content and inspired. It is through this that I feel connected to God, to the earth, and to myself, in unity. I am a lover of tea, books, and adventures. My relationship with Christ is central to my life, and I love my faith and the home the Church is for me. As a visual artist, my work is focused on themes of place and community through fibre based installations. Leading art workshops and instructing classes are things I enjoy; I am interested in persuing work in the context of a retreat centre. Having grown up in various parts of Canada and Ireland, a love for the world has been instilled in me; I am in awe of the beauty of various cultures and greatly enjoy meeting new people and places. I am seeking a life companion who shares my faith, values, and love for life!
  • Emily, 23 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Calgary, CA
    Hey there, I am Emily! I am passionate about living life and I spend my time making coffee in the morning and studying the rest of the day away. I love travelling and getting lost in new cities, particularly when there is a lot of history to a place or it is really quirky. I thoroughly enjoy laughing and telling cheesy jokes. Also memes. Memes are great. I enjoy living out my Catholic faith every day to the best of my ability and having philosophical and theological discussions. I enjoy learning about history and the role the Church played in the development of the modern world. Mother Teresa is one of by biggest role models because she recognised the dignity of every person whom she encountered. Last year I was fortunate enough to find myself at her canonization. That was an eye-opening experience! Got a sweet tooth? I've got ya covered! I used to dream of opening up a bakery on a beach somewhere in Australia. While that dream has left, however, one of my favourite hobbies is baking and making chocolate truffles.
  • Joelle, 29 from Québec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Québec City, CA
    I am a graphic designer. I love nature, taking pictures. I love to read books. I am a signer in my community. I am not complicated. Normaly I speak fernch, but we have to write in english, so you'll excuse me for my bad english, I'm try my best :) If you want to know more, just write to me !
  • Magdalena, 34 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Toronto, CA
    Hi, If you'd like to meet an outgoing, sweet, classy, stylish and attractive catholic professional, here I am. I come from a very educated family (both of my parents are educated professionals). I was born in Warsaw, Poland, lived in the US when I was three, before settling in Toronto. I grew up travelling (been to 18 countries), and with culture ie opera, symphonies etc. I enjoy the classier things. I am full of energy and ready to find a partner in life, someone who will grow with me spiritually, mentally, physically and professionally. I am ambitious and have a lot of goals that I would still like to accomplish. I am always taking courses and learning something new.. never complacent. I believe in balance and everything in moderation (within reason of course).
  • Patricia, 31 from Calgary, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Calgary, CA
    Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. If you'd like to know more Say "hi". I didn't reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match "on paper", doesn't necessarily translate in reality.
  • Annie Claude, 35 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Montreal, CA
    Hi, I am not very familiar with how you can summarize 35 years in 2,500...But let's try. I am from Martinique, a French island (so English is notmy first language) and I have lived in Montreal for the past 12 years (now I am truly French and Canadian!). I love reading (it's now so addictive that putting aside my E-reader was my Lent objective) and travelling (I don't like all-inclusive trips to be honest, I am more a fancy backpacker). Since I love eating as well (and it shows), I also like working out (mainly martial arts, zumba and fitness). I dislike running (and I think running does not like me either) but this relationship is a work in progress. I have been blessed so far with a very wonderful life and great family. Including a wonderful mom and a cousin with Down syndrome (who I think is an Angel in disguise). My cousin was actually my first motivation when I decided to get involved with "l'Arche", an association which helps people with mental deficiencies 6 years ago. But now, volunteering there is part of who I am, like being from the French Caribbean or being Catholic. As regards my faith, it has been in my heart for as long as I could remember but it not as consistent as it should be. God is patient and merciful with me (well, with all of us) so I am not giving up on being a better follower of Christ.