Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Canada Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Canada Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Teresa, 41 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Edmonton, CA
    I'm spontaneous, energetic and easy going. I like dancing, listening to music, reading, and hanging out. I am passionate about the work I do, and I enjoy helping out.
  • Beatriz, 43 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Vancouver, CA
    Hello! I am Bea, I am Mexican and I love tacos al pastor. I like to swim, go to the beach and enjoy friends a lot! Love my family and my friends. My family is in Mexico so my friends are like family here in Xanadu
  • Lhyn, 37 from Etobicoke, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Etobicoke, CA
    hi im 34 yrs.old, filipino and im looking forward to have a happy family of my own. im very passionate in making friends. hang out sometimes to relax. i hope in this site i can find the right man for me im not looking for the perfect one becausr i know there is no perfect in this world exect G0d. so goodluck ang God bless to all of us here in this site.
  • Melodie, 25 from Vancouver, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Vancouver, CA
    I have spent most of my life in small-town BC, and have grown to love the mountains that surround me. I am a recently graduated elementary school teacher. My faith is central to all that I do in life. I live to share God's love with all I encounter whether it is through a laugh or a heart-to-heart conversation. I do not have any particular preferences when it comes to sports- but that just means that I will be a huge fan of whatever you like ;) I am always up for a conversation, and really respect men who are not afraid to be pursuers!
  • Madeleine, 44 from Big Valley, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Big Valley, CA
    I am a widow with 9 children, ages 3 to 19. I am seeking a life partner who loves children. I am open to life but do not expect more children. This special person needs to be in good physical condition, be willing and able to work with his hands. A knowledge of agriculture would be nice. He must be passionate about his faith. I enjoy music and singing, camping, discussing politics, drawing, sewing, painting. I'm good at managing time and money, willing to give in for the right reasons.
  • Emily, 22 from Charlottetown, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Charlottetown, CA
    Hi, I'm Emily! I am so excited to see what God has planned this year! Having just completed a Bachelor of Music degree, and a pilgrimage in Medjugorje, I am starting a four-month pro-life activism internship in Calgary followed by a year as a missionary for NET Canada. I love being the hype-master for carpool karaoke, riding horses, and eating popcorn while watching Big Brother. As my favourite retired priest would say, I hope you have a "big, bright, beautiful, sunshiny day!"
  • Cheryse, 26 from Delta, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Delta, CA
    I am looking to get to know a kind and loving person who has a great sense of humour. I have completed my B.A. Degree and I am presently working at a University. I love watching movies - both at home and at the theatre. I also love travelling, I enjoy swimming, skating, trying new foods and learning about different cultures. I love all animals especially dogs. I love swimming and used to be a Life guard and swim instructor. If you think that I sound interesting, please do not hesitate to contact me.
  • Corazon Echin, 47 from Airdrie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Airdrie, CA
    What passionate me is learning different culture, traveling to different countries, learning different things. I'm simple and i'm opinionated in a good way. What i'm looking for a man or a friend to start is honest, a man that has dignity, a man that doesn't hurt women, but adore and love an individual. I like a man that has good values, respectful, modest, funny, like to joke and most of all like to travel. I hope someday i will meet a good honest truthful man. I love walking, hiking to the mountains, site seeing and i love traveling, and i hope the man that i will meet someday will also have the same likes and passions as what i have. On my leisure time i love decorating, and i enjoy doing and making crafts. My Family is the most influential people for me as I grow up. My Mother says: if you are Honest to Your self and other's, if you are hard Working, Respectful, where ever you go, you will meet real true friends. My Father say these: Education is your Foundation to get a job. Where ever you go, no one can take your Education away from you. These two strong lovely people Mom and Dad are my most influential people in my life.
  • Carmel, 68 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Toronto, CA
    Hello Fellow Members! I feel I am a warm and compassionate person and I am looking for a companion with similar traits to share time with. I attend Daily Mass when I can and act as Sacristan twice a week. I also volunteer from time to time in my parish. Currently, I am President of the Serra Club (international club devoted to vocations to the priesthood and religious life). I live alone and except for friends, who I count as family, I do not have any close family in Canada. I have always been independent but now that I am retired I would like to share my days with someone who has similar interests. I feel healthy and intend staying that way for a long time by taking care of mind, body and spirit. When I was in my early 30's I had a rare cancer and wasn't sure I would survive but I did and thank God every day for His blessings and miracles in my life. I enjoy walking (I love everything to do with nature, animals, children and creation), going to the gym - usually twice a week (I should go more but never seem to make it). I love the simple things in life: reading, anything to do with history, going to art galleries, museums, cooking, meeting friends for lunch in neighbourhood bistros, travelling and catching up with old friends, both here in Canada and the U.K. where I am from originally. I still keep in touch with old friends in England who I have known since I was a toddler and visit them from time to time. I did return to the U.K. to live for a couple of years to live but felt like I had a foot in each Continent at the time and felt like a transplanted plant! The experience did show me that I did want to be a Canadian and so I returned and now I only travel there for vacations. I sometimes go on international pilgrimages - last one was to France and Israel. However, I am just as happy to stay home, listening to music or watching an old movie.
  • Maru, 48 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Toronto, CA
    I have been living in Canada for a few years now. I grew up in The Philippines with my mother and father, 4 sisters and 1 brother. I am the fifth child. I went to a catholic school in high school. I've never been married. My mother is a very religious woman and she is the biggest influence in my catholic faith
  • Erin, 33 from Regina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Regina, CA
    I am currently on a leave of absence from a religious community due to health issues, and am uncertain as to whether I will return there or remain in lay life. As such, I am first and foremost looking for friendship, but believe that a strong relationship will begin with friendship, anyway. I trust that when the time comes, the Lord will make His will clear to me.
  • Eileen, 53 from Edmonton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Edmonton, CA
    I grew up on a small farm in Saskatchewan. Enjoy quiet, open spaces and home life. Walking - outdoors when nice outside. Like quality one-on-one time. Country and praise and worship music - listening, country dancing (haven't done in awhile, so need patient partner to dust off skills and learn from). Jigsaw puzzles. Spending time with family - young adult children and 2 granddaughters. Romance. Dressing up and date nights. Drama and family movies. Christian speakers and books using scripture. Retreats and motivational speakers. Reading daily readings and reflecting on where/how God's Word is and how this applies to me today.