Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse China Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting China Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marivie, 46 from Meizhou, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Meizhou, CN
    I'm a devout Catholic worshipper,presently teaching at Bicol University College of Education,Daraga,Albay,Philippines.My mission is to lead and educate man with Catholic doctrine ,to have a high spirit of spreading power for them to be a good man.My vision is to have a small Catholic school and be an asset in the society I live in.I always seek the truth,wisdom and values and life.My struggles and trials in life made me stronger leading me to be more of a person of character and substance.It shaped my personality and led me to have a well directed and oriented value system in life.I have the passion of organizing apostolate/ministry through God's inspiration .I'm a peaceloving person,kindhearted but open minded.I'm cheerful,pro-active and charming in my ways.I am communicative and outspoken,a music lover and I observe the practicality of life.I am a communicative person who loves to talk to different kinds of people and making friends as I've been exposed to people oriented environment.
  • Agnes, 45 from Hong Kong, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Hong Kong, CN
    Sensational and caring, I enjoy very much being with people. Love travelling, cooking, meeting friends and playing with animals especially dogs. I am always regarded as cheerful, energetic, a good listener and helping hand to my friends and neighbour. I was a born catholic but my church experience only started in secondary school years where GOD has planned for me to learn HIS great love in community and in the parish. With his grace, I got chances to join World Youth Day and pilgrimages which allow me to draw a closer relationship with GOD.
  • Jennifer, 31 from BEIJING, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, BEIJING, CN
    I'm an American living in Beijing where I teach EFL to children. I spend some time volunteering with an orphanage, which I'm hoping to get more and more involved with. I enjoy reading, watching movies, traveling, and philosophical or theological discussions. I miss my solid, Catholic friendships from back home and would love to find ways to meet some Catholics in the area.
  • Ruby, 60 from Shenyang, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Shenyang, CN
    about me: I is a Honest and good gentle and romantic woman. i bron in the a traditions family ,clan all person is have same faith( belive God). faith in the we live is important. I and my son is we (english )church volunteer , and activities a organizer one of. I no economic burden, good health. The Independent self confidence. Like art. Like trip, Like Classical music. The cooking, look movie, likes travelling likes building the warm family atmosphere. I can understand a little english english, because i have once international trade job (from China EXIT to United States, simple Furniture) experience. when, my job in Shenyang (Domestic companies in Shenyang). my Boss is a American . i am country within the overall responsibility, organizational supply. do for in (corporate development after, moved to Shanghai). our in Shanghai corporate, be a advertising agency. do making music and sports promotion. i am Executive Director. i in there company work 4 year. then, come back Shenyang (my hometown) , to be in Liaoning company work. I only son, he 32 year old this year. work lot year, have he own house and good job. i single nearly 11 year. If have who in seek a traditions Chinese woman, a love other person like love meself. like to take care person . Or have who like China and Chinese woman, like eating Chinese food and like come China live very Good ! wish God with us!
  • JUNlin, 44 from Karamay, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Karamay, CN
    I hope I can be a good writer and I want to have a family with 2 or 3 children of my own.Also I want to have a very intimate relationship with my future husband.I want him to be my partner with heart and soul.I also hope I shall have enough leisure time to do the things I interested without worrying about money.What I hope most is that I can realize my full potential. I have to say my mother and grandmother have been the most influential in my life. I always do some reading,meditation ,and surfing the internet. I have been trained for 3 years in Foreign Affairs College in China and it is also very influential to me.
  • Flora, 48 from Hong Kong, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Hong Kong, CN
    Hummm am struggling to find the words to introduce myself on a forum where how I present myself matters! With a lil tough to pronounce 1st name,I thought I'd be kind and go with my middle name.As an East Indian,native of Goa,I was born and raised in a Catholic family, in Bombay. Finding a spouse of the same faith in my opinion is very essential to a solid foundation of a relationship and then on to a family. Family is the one thing I am passionate about...So yes am here on this site with the sole intention of finding my best-friend,companion and husband...Yes ALL 3 IN 1. Ok no pun intended here,but I love The Holy Trinity. Am sure everyone of us singletons have the same thought running through our minds (I do) as to how and why being in the 40's now 48 that the one we are viewing is still single,never married. And while we all have our own justified reasons,I guess the fact that we or rather I,am out here,is that I am mentally and emotionally prepared to take the next brave step of finding my match,albeit on a matrimonial website. I have to admit it takes more than courage to be able to do this,not knowing who the person on the other side of the screen is,viewing my profile on this www or opposite end of the GLOBE. And I hope that he appreciates it too and is as serious as I,in my pursuit and not,given the medium of search,exploit it. I am a jovial person and serious (very serious) when I have to be. An athlete through my schooling days,but now prefer to go on hikes or brisk walks occasionally n try to keep the pounds off! Often I am asked what are the qualities I am looking for in a husband and I can run a long list but these few top the list viz marriage with a God-fearing, sensible, secure, trustworthy, honest, loving etc etc etc etc...catholic gentleman. I strongly believe if you love HIM first, and as much as I do,if not more,we have common ground and support to move to the next step. Life offers us its challenges,but for every situation in life we find ourselves in,be it good, bad or ugly,God doesn't send us in there alone, HE is very much with us AND HE gives us ample and more strength and blessings to face it all,cope with it all. So COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS! In conclusion I have to say the person I am today is solely and wholly because of His gracious and generous blessings on me and I shall be ever grateful to Him.
  • Janet, 30 from Guangzhou, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Guangzhou, CN
    live and raise in a christian family, as the elderst child at home, i was taught to love my sibling, my sitster and brother. Thanks be to God, give me this great and big family. I love my family .And most important that we all love God so we treasure the Sunday and go to church together, and join the service in our community such as choir and volunteer service there." Love one another as Lord have love us"
  • Nadine, 38 from Foshan, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Foshan, CN
    The first thing I look forward to in the morning is reading the daily scripture with a cup of coffee and maybe even getting a glimpse on a beautiful sunrise. In my leisure some of my favorite activities are walking and other exercises, reading, traveling, all kind of church activities like attending bible study groups, worship groups, fellowship groups, church movie nights and other outings.
  • Glenda, 41 from Guilin, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Guilin, CN
    Hi everyone!My name is Glenda from the Philippines and I am teaching English here in China for 9 yrs. now.I hope to find someone who is looking for someone like me..I am honest and very loving.I love God above all and I want to do His will in my life.Have a blessed day!
  • Ferawaty, 33 from Shanghai, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Shanghai, CN
  • Chen, 31 from Shanghai, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Shanghai, CN
    My self-summaryedit essay I was born in a warm, tolerant and helpful family in Shanghai, China. My grandfather is a popular person who is ready to help others. Although it is not a rich family. In this family is full of too much love. It is this kind of love that makes me fearless and go ahead When I meet setbacks, failures, bullying, abuse. I studied at the Shanghai International Studies University. I got my Bachelor's degree there.Now I work as a sale in a foreign company, American Enterprise. Having experienced so many ups and downs, suffering, Having Faced with so many failures and rejection, then I Find opportunities for cooperation, then I Learn to be confident, optimistic, open-minded, mature, and grow up after experiencing the feeling of sad, fragile and Frustration. I love my work and life. I like simple life. I believe that I am a happy, confident, self-motivated, good, tolerant, tough lady. I never give up and never compromise to difficulties. I like smiling. I like travelling, reading, listening to music, working hard , enjoying life and cultivating various interests. I like modern classical music, classical music ,rock music and so on. I am working hard. I think that women should have a cause of their own. I'll go after the direction of professional managers, may also start my own business. I hope to find a person of good quality, similar values, sunshine, mature life partner. He must be a sense of responsibility, hard work, tolerant, love family, love me, also he must be a kind-hearted people. What I'm doing with my life edit essay I like travelling, reading, listening to music, working hard , enjoying life and cultivating various interests. I like modern classical music, classical music ,and so on. I'm really good at edit essay reading,making friends,taking care of the family,working hard and enjoying life. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and edit essay I like reading the Bible, Gone with the wind and so on. The Pursuit of Happiness,The Day After Tomorrow and so on. I like all kinds of music,especially classical music. I like all kinds of delicious food especially healthy food. You should message me if edit essay 1, You hope to establish a long-term stable relationship . 2, You are looking for a good, sincere, gentle, tolerant and good wife. 3,You are looking for a partner who is full of life, full of family responsibility, cheerful and optimistic. 4, You're looking for a simple woman who enjoy a simple life.
  • Giselle, 48 from Beijing, CN
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Beijing, CN
    Hello, I'm Giselle Trying to live the way god wants me to live. I like reading, listening and singing. I like art, music and all the beautiful things that god has created.