Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colombia Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colombia Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ruth Cristina, 43 from SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, SANTA FE DE BOGOTA, CO
    From Bogota Colombia. I am a woman who loves life and is sensitive to help others with a good sense of humor smile, smile, smile is the best therapy. I want to meet a man within or outside of my country's who also believe in the Catholic Church as I and and to help the practice English. i also like to chat online when i have time, so let me know if you'd like to chat and learn more.
  • Angelica Maria, 37 from Medellin, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Medellin, CO
    I studied at DePaul University, Chicago from 2005-2008. Thats the closest Ive been to the language, I am native from Colombia, Southamerica and have been living in Medellin and Bogota the most. What I am more passionate about right now is for music and arts. However I am really looking forward to pursue a degree in law in other to get other skills that allow me to be more influential in my city culture. Right now I enjoy spending time with my friends that share my faith, we participate in a civil organization that follows the teaching of San Jose Maria Escriva, its name is Ciudad Oracion. We study the principles of catholicism and do some other activities as camping, karaoke, social gathering. I also read and study languages in my sparing time. I like movies, but not tv much. Also enjoy having dinner out from time to time.
  • Luz, 57 from Bogota, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Bogota, CO
    I am a woman with great faith , a believer , sensitive, every day to my faith in God, listen to His Word to discern through the Gospel and its teachings he teaches me to be a woman more committed . I characterize myself for being cheerful, romantic , very committed to the roles that I do. I enjoy my family , friends and people whom I share life. I love traveling. Most human love is what the person can project yo me from inside his soul.
  • Nathaly, 24 from Cali, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cali, CO
    Me apasiona ayudar a las personas que mas lo necesitan a travs de Dios padre por medio de mi carrera como medica y viajar por el mundo me encantara para as poder servirle a Dios Padre.
  • Alejandra, 22 from Medellin, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Medellin, CO
    Hi! :) I am Alejandra, from Medellin Colombia. I am a Medical Student in my last year, but, currently I have decided stop my degree for six months, basically, to meet with myself and to do things that I love. I doubt that love can be sought, but surely, I can meet great persons here! :)
  • Luzmy, 36 from Bogota, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Bogota, CO
    I am a woman with a big heart, very sweet an with a sense of humor, and i am a passionate about life. I love travel to different places, for know new cultures, i love help people. I would like find a person who wants to have a family oriented, loves God and with moral compass.
  • Maria, 30 from Bogota, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Bogota, CO
    I am Maria Camila Murill, colombian and a student at the Javeriana university, Bogota Colombia. I would like to be a spanish teacher. I love the kids and to help elderly. ususally I like to go out to see the nature. I love tropical places and love the calm, loyallty and happiness. I enjoy dancing, cooking and living happy. I like this webside becouse I love to see how people love GOD and want to cash their perfect person ;) .
  • Elizabeth, 58 from Bogota, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Bogota, CO
    I am a good friend, heart warming, caring and good listener. I like to dance, cook, read and sharing time with my friends and family. I like to have people over to cook for them and spend time together, being a great host while enjoying the little things. I like to try different foods and explore gastronomic varieties. I have a good sense of fashion and enjoy being well presented for others. I am a dentist with a specialization on health management and oral rehabilitation. Currently i am retired which is why I like to use my free time on the different things I love.
  • Diana Raquel, 37 from Barranquilla, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Barranquilla, CO
    I hope to have a happy life, make a catholic family, and teach my faith to my children. I'm very academic and I like to read a lot. My family is an important part of my life. I've learned about God from my community and I fairly want to defend this treasure.
  • Carmen, 63 from Bogotá, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bogotá, CO
    Hello there....!!!! I'm very familiar person and enjoy spend the time with them. Obvisuly I believe and trust and God, He helps me a lot in my life. Well about me, I'm very kind and simple person. My hobbies are watching sports ( specially tenis and soccer) , practice dance for exercise and enjoy families meetings and love cats and dogs. I like to discover new places for enjoy and spend a good day with my family. I have to say that I have a wonderful daughter that I love . I looking for someone who wants to share or spend good times with me (for long time or for the rest of the life) being loving and respect always having a God in his way. It will be nice if you speak Spanish.
  • Luz, 40 from Bogotá, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bogotá, CO
    What I expect from other people is always sincerity and loyalty, those values are always what I have in my life. In my spare time I love being in a family, going out with my son, going out to the park, walking, going on a trip, or being relaxed at home reading or watching TV.
  • Lorena, 37 from Cartagena, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cartagena, CO
    I believe in family values, friendship, I'm close to God and my family. I'm a dreamer and a positive person. I'm grateful with my life and I like to wake up every day healthy and capable to reach my goals. My parents are my friends, I like people that can teach me something new. I like music, travel, know cultures, visit to my family and old friends...