Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Denver Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Archdiocese of Denver Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Red, 50 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Aurora, CO
    Hello! I am a Traditional Catholic, I attend the Latin Mass of pre -Vatican II only. I come from a family of seven. I love to bowl, but am not very good at it! I love walking around in old cemeteries, I'm on a search for the oldest tombstone. Camping and fishing. Love to hit the antique stores, yard sales, thrift stores, I'm on a search to acquire all 12 apostle statues! I have 18 nieces and nephews and love hanging out with them all! I have two cats but love dogs too!
  • Abby, 25 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Littleton, CO
    Hi! I have 11 younger siblings and I am very much a family girl. Even though I was born and raised in Denver, I'm a country girl at heart. I am currently taking a year off school so I can pay most or all of my student loans so I won't have that debt till I'm in my 30s. In the meantime I am teaching preschool and loving it. I am a very happy and joking person and I always see the glass as half full. I love having fun with my family amd friends. Writing this feels so weird...I don't like writing about myself. Haha.
  • Elizabeth, 37 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Aurora, CO
    I'm 37 years old and live in northern Aurora, CO. I have been a grade school teacher for 12 years. I love the students and my many nieces and nephews. I'm never the first one to suggest crazy things to do, but I'm always happy to go along for the ride. I'd love to find a great friend, firstly. He doesn't have to be perfect, in fact, it's better if he's not! but he does have to strive for God's Will. I understand this is sometimes difficult to do, but it's a marathon, right? Not a race. I love to laugh and a good sense of humor is really important to me, because at the end of the day, at the end of your life, you have to LIKE the person you are with. I was raised very conservative Catholic and I, wear skirts about 90% of the time. I believe women are strong and capable of anything, but most importantly that they should be comfortable with Mary-like femininity. I've been much more active in the last few years and have taken up the body pump class at my gym. I didn't initially think it would be something I'd like, but looking back, I'm glad that I gave it a shot. Now I'm a little hooked, and I go to the gym at least a few times a week. I do watch some television and movies on occasion. I am currently wearing a Stars Wars t-shirt because somehow I missed the boat in the 80's and am trying to make up for it now. I've traveled a little bit, and wish to some more in the future and I enjoy hanging out with my tight knit group of friends.
  • Rachael, 26 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Denver, CO
    I love good jokes. And bad jokes. I work for a health insurance broker by day and play and teach piano at night. I like almost every sport, classic rock and country music, steak, wine, whiskey, coffee, and the Oxford comma. I'm easily entertained, both affectionate and independent, warm and outgoing, quick-witted and sarcastic. I love my jeans, but I am just as comfortable getting dressed up. I'm a classy lady and uncompromising in my values. I'm a good person. I let my grandma beat me at Words with Friends, I always signal to other cars when I see cops on the road, I drive well over the speed limit in the left lane (in all the lanes, if we're being honest (which I am, because I'm a good person (see above))). I also go to Mass every week, and to daily Mass when I can. I am awful at both texting and online shopping, so this isn't going to be my preferred method of getting to know someone. (I've been led astray by online product reviews, and there's much more to you than the generic things you write about yourself as well.) The point is that there's a wonderful world beyond the screens; why don't we go enjoy it?
  • Mary, 30 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Littleton, CO
    I really look forward to spending time with my friends and family. If I'm reading a book you should probably leave me alone unless you have a death wish. I enjoy having a cup of tea. I always get chai tea if I have the oportunity. The best pots of tea are the ones shared with friends. Crocheting, knitting, sewing, coloring or some kind of craft work I find relaxing.
  • Lisa, 57 from Kittredge, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Kittredge, CO
    Love the outdoors, fishing camping and just being on the water. I love having lots of children around, family. My family has slowly away passed in the last few years and would love to build a new one. I would welcome a big family since my son is only 13 it will be a while before I become a grandmother,
  • Amanda, 26 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Denver, CO
    I am passionate about faith, family, the outdoors, and enjoying life. I love being outdoors, especially hiking and camping. I enjoy music and being with friends and family.
  • Patricia, 71 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Denver, CO
    I recently moved to Denver so that my grandson could live here with me and play hockey. It is a real change from Glenwood Springs, but I do enjoy it. I am looking for someone to spend time with. I enjoy going to dinner, movies, and plays. I also enjoy traveling and I love to cruise. I have two grown married sons, and six wonderful grandchildren.
  • Sarah, 23 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Littleton, CO
    I was born and raised catholic and would never leave the faith. It's always been and will always be a big part of who I am. I'm an infant teacher and I love my job I couldn't see myself doing anything else.I love adventure and trying new things.
  • Mary, 21 from Thornton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Thornton, CO
    I'm passionate about pursuing my Catholic faith and being a part of something that helps others. I love makeup and fashion. My family has been extremely influential in my life and has been a huge part of why I am where I am today. I love to hang out with family and friends, watch movies, take road-trips and workout!
  • Maddie, 21 from Parker, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Parker, CO
    I am a certified nurse aid and am currently working toward my nursing degree through CU. I have a daughter who is almost three years old, and while being a parent at this stage in my life wasn't my original plan, I will never regret choosing life because she is the biggest blessing I've ever received. I enjoy spending time with my family, being outdoors, going to concerts, especially country, and love watching sports, mainly football (Go Broncos and Go Huskers). My faith is very important to me, and finding someone who shares in that with me is something I am looking for. My dream is to find a faith-filled and respectful man who will care about my daughter as much as me.
  • Lisa, 52 from Morrison, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Morrison, CO
    Hello and thanks for visiting. Prepare yourself for adventure with a southern girl who loves the Bible and the smell of gunpowder, has an incurable wanderlust, tends to get adopted by dogs easily and cherishes the outdoors of course. Was that you ahead of me on the trail? My dogs nearly dislocated my shoulder trying to catch you. My family thinks me too picky. Yeah, they are probably right, but I'm holding out for you. God has blessed me abundantly with the skills necessary to make it through life alone, but we are meant to be together. So I'm glad you found me. Strong work. We have a lot of catching up to do and more of the world to experience together. I love the simple things in life, like a cup of coffee watching the sunrise from my tent. I'm low maintenance and don't spend hours in front of a mirror. I can get dirty on a hunting trip, but still come home and dress up for an elegant dinner. I'm most comfortable in boots and jeans, no waste of money on trendy fashion here. It's just going to get dog hair on it anyway. Very healthy emotionally and physically...my medicine cabinet is empty so far in life! I hope yours is too. I am a strong conservative who has great Christian faith, believing in sharing our blessings with others. If you are liberal, we probably wouldn't be a good match. If you don't strongly support the Second Amendment, we definitely would not be a good match. 420-friendly or "non religious" need not apply. Best of luck to you!