Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Denver Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Archdiocese of Denver Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anna, 42 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Denver, CO
    Typically seeking age 30-50 and not usually over that age range. I'm also looking to keep in touch with my faith friends in Denver, those made elsewhere, and meet more people in the faith. Passions/Work: I've spent most of 15 years as a daily news reporter. The former Rocky Mountain News saw my talent and awarded me full scholarship to study journalism and work for them in a paid position as a college student. I've since written for newspapers in Colorado and California and more recently I've written on contract for four national Catholic publications, and mainly for one or two diocese newspapers in Colorado. I'm also a poet at heart. Passions/Faith: I went to CatholicMatch Boston, CatholicMatch Chicago and CatholicMatch Ireland and loved it all! Denver is where the first National Catholic Singles Conference started, and flourished to crowds of 400! It has since been held in other cities like Chicago and San Diego. But while it was here, it helped bring the Catholic singles community into a family. It helped start the Catholic singles dinner club with the Denver Cathedral called The Last Supper Club, an after church dinner club that meets after each Sunday evening mass by the Archbishop. Find us on FB - Last Supper Club Denver. I ran the club for a year and took a year break to move to the Western Slope to be a reporter. I am back now and running the dinner club monthly while working as a contract reporter and main founder and matchmaker with Denver Catholic Speed Dating which has helped more than 20 couples to meet and marry.
  • Alexandra, 32 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Denver, CO
    Short Version: Currently living in China, back to Denver in July. -Travel/ culture loving junkie. - Jameson on the rocks, red wine drinking, patio, backyard sitting, BBQ loving, board game player. - Country loving, garden growing, canning, cooking and baking fiend. - Needs a good dose of metro riding, city exploring, Theater attending, Red Rocks rocking every once and awhile. - Voracious Reader, rare tv watcher, Daily Gym goer. -Classic car lover, antique peruser, avid avoider of malls and commercialism. - Lake Powell attendee, camp fire s'more roaster, often goes all day without looking at her phone. _Really just love the simple life, with countryside, family/friends, a garden and a sunset. - u user in words like humour, and labour. - Not a grammarian, but for goodness sakes' people, capitalize your I's, and spell out your words: If you don't, I judge you as being slightly lazy. -Honest to a fault. - Witty, sarcastic and sassy. -Appreciates chivalry; some things about gender roles have nothing to do with equality and everything to do with displaying love and affection. - Comes from a great family, had a great childhood, and can't wait to continue the tradition. Believes the Catholic faith was a strong part of this and has the desire that my partner wants this also.
  • Laurine, 70 from Arvada, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Arvada, CO
    My faith and knowing God's love in a personal way is the strength of my life. He has seen me through and blessed me so much that words really cannot describe. I've lived in a number of states, but still call the BlackHills " home". It's a place I love. Lifetime friends and the beauty of the area draw me back. I go to Phoenix/ Scottsdale sometimes in the winter and have two sons living there. I'm active, still work consulting nationally when I want to. I can choose at this point in my career..planning to retire soon. I enjoy quality conversation and spending time with those I love. The personality test is mostly correct.. No test is perfect, but I am outgoing, positive, and have also been a leader in the churches I attended and in my work.
  • Kath, 29 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Denver, CO
    I'm a devout Catholic and a fan of "old-fashioned." My family is very important to me, so I love spending time with them, reading, writing, and going to adoration. I work in education, and in my free time I enjoy music, watching old movies, and drawing. Laughter is important and should be done every day. I'd love to go dancing more, like swing or salsa, and go on adventures such as driving through the mountains, going to a performance, or stargazing. I desire to grow in my faith and do the Lord's will, which includes the vocation of marriage.
  • Rachel, 27 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Fort Collins, CO
    I currently live in Fort Collins, and work as a cardiac nurse in Loveland, CO. I was a FOCUS (Fellowship of Catholic University Students) missionary for 2 years. I love the outdoors, hiking, fishing, hunting and horse back ridding. I love watching movies, reading good books, spending time with family and friends and playing my guitar. My family is pretty influential in my life, along with other missionaries and catholic friends.
  • Diane, 70 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Littleton, CO
    I'm not a zealot but my passion is for Christ. Weekly adoration with the peace and presence of the Tabernacle is a highlight for me. I prefer casual and comfortable to formal. Enjoy the outdoors and camping. I love music of all kinds and enjoy creating by sewing, quilting, and a passion for photography. Books have always had an influence on me. After reading Edna Ferber's Ice Palace at age 12 I knew someday I would live in Alaska and I did for 10 years. Life is a great adventure and each day is a gift to be opened. That's why they call it the present. I'm usually "gabby" but I see this field requires 150 characters and for once I'm short of words! I am young for my age, not perfect by any means, but at heart I'm loving and caring of others, and tolerant. Throw in funny, dry, sometimes gallows humor and a bit of wit and there you have it!
  • Cara, 37 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Denver, CO
    Life has been a great adventure for me. I have so much to be grateful for and I've been able to have many experiences which have formed the person I am today: Missionary work, teaching, service to the poor, and great friendships from around the world. The journey has been beautiful, but not without difficulties and it is those that I am most grateful for. I have been blessed to grow in my faith through all these experiences and want the Lord to always be at the center of my life. I'm starting a new chapter in my life and I'm enjoying this moment while also looking forward to the future.
  • Wren, 24 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Greeley, CO
    Hello my name is Wren, I am a rather eclectic person and as such have a wide range of interests. I love singing, painting, bouldering, knitting, dancing (especially east coast swing), hanging out and what not.
  • Mary Schroeder, 24 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Denver, CO
    My name is Mary Schroeder. I played 4 years of volleyball at UC Davis in California. I red shirted my freshmen year due to an injury and was able to play my last year of eligibility at Regis University in Denver, CO while finishing my masters degree in organizational leadership. I also came to Regis to play my last year of volleyball with my sister. I am still very active I love to work out and hike, but I also don't mind relaxing on weekends. My family obviously is also very important in my life as well as my faith. I may not go to church every Sunday, but I grew up going to Catholic schools and my faith still plays a big part of my life.
  • Beate, 48 from Milliken, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Milliken, CO
  • Judy, 64 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Westminster, CO
    I'm very passionate about being a very loyal friend. My family is also very important to me. Some of my favorite things to do are watching sports, playing tennis, going for walks, going to concerts. And it's always fun to use my good sense of humor.
  • Michelle, 22 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Aurora, CO