Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Denver Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Archdiocese of Denver Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rebecca, 22 from Loveland, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Loveland, CO
    I will be starting my fourth year at University of Northern Colorado in the fall, finishing up a major in elementary education and a minor in special education. I look forward to graduating and then getting married and having a family. I am very close to my family and a quiet homebody. I enjoy spending most of my free time hanging out, reading, and watching movies. But I enjoy going to the mountains to hike, four wheel, and camp.
  • Morgan, 26 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Denver, CO
    I am a small town girl from Iowa who loves to dance, laugh, and meet new people. My Catholic faith has transformed my life and I cannot wait to share it!
  • Marianne, 29 from Longmont, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Longmont, CO
    My faith is the most important aspect of my life and I am constantly trying to deepen my relationship with The Lord. I am a Colorado Native and I cannot imagine living outside of Colorado. Being the youngest of 7 children, I currently have 10 nieces and nephews. All of my immediate family lives in Colorado, which makes it easy for me to spend time with my siblings and I love being able to see my nieces and nephews a lot. I enjoy traveling and adventures. I am a laid back person and enjoy doing things for others.
  • Mayra, 35 from Arvada, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Arvada, CO
    Hi I'm Mayra: I'm Catechist,(teaching sunday classes), first I was thinking to teach the kids but I'm learning from them. I have one hour per week at the Adoration Chapel and I love it, its a great time with Jesus my love. For me pray is very important, acctualy I'm taking a prayers course. I like the mountains and this is one of the reasons I like Colorado. I like to go hike, enjoy all the beauty of the nature. I like to take pictures. I like to read,music, dance, travel.
  • Jessica, 31 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fort Collins, CO
    I am a laid-back, fun, and engaging person who loves all different kinds of activities. I love the outdoors, hiking, and camping. I also love frequenting coffee shops and trying new restaurants. I have a passion for music and I love to sing - in my car, in Mass, with friends - I love making music a part of my life. I enjoy intellectual conversations and learning about new topics, especially theology, philosophy, science, etc. I love sharing my faith and my experiences with people and learning about theirs as well. My humor has been described by others as witty and sarcastic.
  • Amanda, 25 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Denver, CO
    I am passionate about faith, family, the outdoors, and enjoying life. I love being outdoors, especially hiking and camping. I enjoy music and being with friends and family.
  • Diane, 20 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Denver, CO
    My name is Diane, I'm the oldest of three. I know how to cook, I also speak Spanish,I love photography,and I go to church every Sunday but I try to go as often as I can. My life, friends, family and my favorite priest father Luke have influenced me in my life so far. I enjoy watching movies, taking pictures, spending time with my brothers/ family and other stuff on my free time. I am a psychology major at Metropolitan State University.
  • Jessica, 23 from Longmont, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Longmont, CO
    I am a nice, kind person that loves to spend time with family and friends. I volunteer my time at the Moose Lodge in Longmont to help with one of the cooking crews and the Frank's Ride crew (which is a Make a Wish Foundation Charity Run). I like to go horse back riding on Mountain Trails. I was a Competitive Figure Skater, but now enjoy going to Ice Skating rinks with friends to skate for fun. I like to go to the driving range to golf. I am very creative and looking forward to starting my new career in Interior Design, in the Commercial Design field. My family is very influential in my life.
  • Wren, 24 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Greeley, CO
    Hello my name is Wren, I am a rather eclectic person and as such have a wide range of interests. I love singing, painting, bouldering, knitting, dancing (especially east coast swing), hanging out and what not.
  • Kelly, 26 from Loveland, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Loveland, CO
    I recently moved to Northern CO from KY. I am looking to connect with the Catholic community where I live and establishing lasting relationships. I'm very passionate about establishing my career and doing what I am called to do. I love the outdoors; hence my move to CO. My passions are working with the youth, especially teenagers...scary, I know. I'm very down to earth and practical minded. I am an outgoing introvert who can be the life of the party but definitely takes advantage of quiet down time.
  • Andrea, 29 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Greeley, CO
    I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and Im lucky to be surrounded by great people. I would love the opportunity to travel more and find the time to see the world. I like to get out and have a good time, but I also enjoy the occasional night in with dinner and a movie.
  • Kerry, 23 from Granby, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Granby, CO
    Classy, Country Girl Do you enjoy shooting off arrows at the archery range or horseback riding on trails? If so, we definitely have something in common. You'll find me to be an ambitious, intelligent, considerate lady who enjoys the simple pleasures in life, meaningful conversations, and personally strives to be my best. I'm drawn to a thoughtful, passionate, goal-oriented man. Someone who like myself enjoys the outdoors, trying new experiences, and also can relax watching a movie on a quiet night. We are both people that value family, a positive outlook on life, and are looking for something that's long-term. If you like this sound of this... let's connect and grab some coffee.