Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Aurora Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Aurora Colorado Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marcia, 56 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Aurora, CO
    I am a devout Catholic, and I am passionate about my Catholic faith! I attend Mass almost everyday of the week, and every Sunday. My faith is the most important thing in my life, and it means everything to me! I am divorced (for over 10 years), and I have an annulment. I have one child, a son who is grown up now. I am a nurse (LPN) and work in a rehabilitation hospital. I am soft-spoken, quiet, loving, compassionate, warm, friendly, affectionate, loyal, serene, joyful, feminine, and kind. I love life and feel that the Lord has blessed me greatly!
  • Lucila, 52 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Aurora, CO
    I am a devout catholic, a devotee of Our Lady of Fatima and Sacred Heart of Jesus, St Joseph, St Padre Pio. I am a petite Filipino-Chinese (part spanish), dark hair, shy but has a great sense of humor, I get along with anybody even the wicked at work, you know what I mean, very patient, loyal, a single mom of 2, not pretty (not everybody agrees with me, they think I'm cute) because of a physical defect from an accident when I was a child, I love going to church every sunday but sometimes I have to work on weekends. My Filipino mom and Chinese dad (even though he was a buddist, he never practice it) raised me to put God first, family second and work, third. I love to cook from scratch because I didn't like the preservatives they put in all the processed foods. I'm a homebody but once in a while doesn't mind having potlucks with friends and some activities in our church.
  • Kristi, 27 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Aurora, CO
    Hello! I graduated from a college in 2012 where I studied music and theology. I loved both of my majors as both "subjects" are a huge part of my life. I don't know everything there is to know about our faith (no one does!), but I am trying to learn; hence the theology major. I love music and it has always been a part of my life. I've attempted to play several instruments and sing in my lifetime. I like watching movies and some television... in moderation. I love to be outside. Hiking, running, biking, sporting events, anything. I absolutely hate spiders, which is a slight hindrance to being outdoors... and indoors. I enjoy watching live sports, especially soccer and rugby. I will, however, watch my Broncos on TV. I love quality time spent with people whether that is being goofy and entertaining ourselves, or going out see what the town has to offer. I am a social drinker. I'll have drinks with you on occasion, but I'm really not into the party scene. Basically I'm up for anything if it is with people that I like. God-willing, I would love for my husband and I to have a large family. If possible, and I think it is, I want to be a full-time stay-at-home mom. I want to help lead our children to heaven. I am not sure how I feel about this site. I have chatted with some people online and it doesn't usually go too far. I would like to get to know people in person rather than online, but I think this could be an excellent networking tool... so if you are up for hanging out, let me know.
  • Susan, 62 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Aurora, CO
    i'm a simple woman,simple things makes me more happy,fun to be with,i prefer staying home with my family and of course with my especial someone,,,i also love to travel going places,meeting new people, I enjoyed listening mellow music,oldest,jazz,classical and instrumental, I'm not good in cooking but I love do it for my family, and of course to my specially one.... i'm affectionate,romantic down to earth,one man woman,I enjoyed outdoor, nature lovers, love any kind of flowers...
  • Elizabeth, 36 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Aurora, CO
    I'm 36 years old and live in northern Aurora, CO. I have been a grade school teacher for 11 years. I love the students and my many nieces and nephews. I'm never the first one to suggest crazy things to do, but I'm always happy to go along for the ride. I'd love to find a great friend, firstly. He doesn't have to be perfect, in fact, it's better if he's not! but he does have to strive for God's Will. I understand this is sometimes difficult to do, but it's a marathon, right? Not a race. I love to laugh and a good sense of humor is really important to me, because at the end of the day, at the end of your life, you have to LIKE the person you are with. I was raised very conservative Catholic and I, wear skirts about 90% of the time. I believe women are strong and capable of anything, but most importantly that they should be comfortable with Mary-like femininity. I've been much more active in the last few years and have taken up the body pump class at my gym. I didn't initially think it would be something I'd like, but looking back, I'm glad that I gave it a shot. Now I'm a little hooked, and I go to the gym at least a few times a week. I do like zombie movies, and sometimes think they are really funny. I am currently wearing a Stars Wars t-shirt because somehow I missed the boat in the 80's and am trying to make up for it now. I've traveled a little bit, but am more of a popcorn and movie sort of gal, and I enjoy hanging out with my tight knit group of friends.
  • Lisa, 49 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Aurora, CO
    Hi I'm Lisa originally from St.Louis area but have lived in the Denver metro area now for 26 years! I love Colorado, I come from a large Italian catholic family! I have 3 boys 22, 18 & 11. They are my world as I have been their primary parent for their lives! I manage a multi specialty & primary care clinic as I work for a large healthcare system here in Denver & love my career! The only thing that's missing is sharing all the love I have with someone special! I miss having a partner.....someone to love, touch, text, call & give affection to! I'm searching for my last to compliment my life I'm so enjoying at this age ;)
  • Erin, 29 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Aurora, CO
    "Something witty that catches your attention". Ridiculous? Yes. Did it work? Apparently ;) So, in short, I'm an easy-going, faithful Catholic woman who loves the Good, True, and Beautiful in life - and I'm looking to share that with someone who loves the Church and her beauty. I studied art in school, but find that most of my creativity comes out now in small ways throughout the day. I grew up in the country and have a desire for the slower paced, simpler lifestyle of rural living. I have had a blessed life thus far with quite a few unique experiences. To name a few random ones - I've been an on-campus missionary, I've hiked 500 miles in Spain in a month, and I know how to butcher a chicken! What is something you feel you're an expert at doing or being?? OR what is something you'd like to be an expert in? Also a note - I try to be prudent in how much time I spend online :) so if you send a message, it may take a minute or two for me to get back to you. Blessings!
  • Haley, 20 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Aurora, CO
    I never thought I would find myself online dating, but finding a man strong in his faith has proved more difficult than I thought. although I'm still in college, I'm really seeking a loving and faith centered relationship. Catholic has always been number one on my list of things I look for in a significant other. Some things about me you should know are that I am trying to obtain an eventual nursing degree, I am originally from Colorado and hope to return to my home state to pursue my career and start my family. I am looking for someone to have fun with, a best friend is the goal, as I believe you can not have an effective relationship based solely on romantic love. I have always been involved in the church and feel that I need to continue that throughout my life. I was very involved not only in participating but leading youth ministry activities at my home parish and met all of my closest friends through it. I don't know where this will lead me, but I know I can only trust in God and have faith that he leads me to the person I've been praying for.
  • Mary K, 69 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Aurora, CO
    I am a happy,independent women who is looking for a relationship with someone who enjoys life and likes to have fun. I enjoy bridge, playing golf, movies, reading, going out for dinner and of course spending time with my family and friends. I also love road trips, going to MN to spend time with family and old friends. I believe that life is good and I look forward to new experiences and social activities.
  • Tina, 44 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Aurora, CO
    I love life, I'm very passionate about my Son he is my world. The most influential people life I would say my Grandmothers, mom and my Aunt. My traveled the world and told me so many stories. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
  • Elizabeth, 18 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Aurora, CO
    My main hobbies are cooking and drawing, and I love Marvel and anime. I come from a big goofy family, and besides spending time with them I love to read- my favorite authors are J.R.R Tolkien and C.S Lewis.
  • April, 36 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Aurora, CO
    my name is april and i am new here i wish to meet a good and responsible who can take care of me i am a God fearing person and i want my my man to be God fearing too