Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Catherine, 46 from Englewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Englewood, CO
    I have enjoyed great success, good health, faith, family and friends, but most importantly, a sense of belonging in my church community. Having gone through divorce, I learned that happiness is inside ourselves: to thine own self be true. Through prayer and self-discovery I now can say with confidence that I am happy, content, warm, witty; can say profound and intelligent things, optimistic and upbeat, willing to share feelings and ready to explore the opportunity to give and receive love. A cradle Catholic living in Turkey as a child, I had opportunity to discover & explore St. Paul's adventures. As Air Force Brat we traveled to Cappadocia, Tarsus, Collosia, and Izmir (where we toured the Blessed Virgin Mary's last residence). I have celebrated mass with Pope John Paul II twice and would love to go to Rome to witness the splendor of our faith, historical significance and reverance to our new pope. Besides.....the food in Italy is fantastic, I'm sure! Life is an adventure and I am ready and willing to take a plunge in finding my new purpose and potential.
  • Mary, 31 from Dublin, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dublin, IE
    Looking for someone with the same core values and beliefs as me who likes the outdoors. I have been travelling to Australia, New Zealand and Thailand and would like to try a few more places. Have been living in Ireland since 2015. Am a plastic paddy [?]
  • Amy, 41 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Denver, CO
    Thanks for visiting my profile! I love to meet new people and learn about their life stories. I look forward to hearing yours! I enjoy a night at the symphony to an evening under the stars camping in a tent, or hiking in remote mountain villages in Haiti as a medical missionary and just for fun in the beautiful Rocky Mountains! I also exercise regularly. It's good for my heart and my soul! I'm naturally a hard worker. I enjoy my professional calling as a nurse. My experiences working with people of diverse backgrounds has afforded me with many opportunities to actively live out my Catholic faith. I enjoy caring for and helping others. I am eager to travel and see the world, there are so many places to explore! I love seeing the world through different lenses, including my Nikon lenses. Kind, loyal, helpful, thoughtful, and caring are adjectives others have used to describe me. I love, love, love to laugh and enjoy spending time with people I care about. I find joy in the simple aspects of life and beauty in nature. I love the mountains and the beach. God is truly a marvelous artist! I have a creative side, and my love for God shines forth when I play the violin and piano. I am a simple person who wants to lead a simple life. Family and friends are very important to me, and I adore children! I am very close with my niece and 5 nephews! They make my heart smile!
  • Kristin, 25 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Denver, CO
    I love learning, am passionate about education, and I love working with youth ... I'm a teacher! I feel very blessed to love what I do. I enjoy reading, swimming traveling, and spending time with my family & friends. I'm a huge college football fan and I love to attend sporting events. While I love my career, I am most looking forward to having a family. I love children and I am looking forward to have my own children in the future!
  • Cheri, 43 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Littleton, CO
    I relocated to Colorado in 2014 after working in Washington, DC for over 12 years. I am divorced with 2 adult children (daughter 24, son 22) who currently live away from home. After spending a long time away from my family and friends in Colorado, I am ready to begin a new life walking faithfully with the Lord. I am excited to see what he has in store for me, including a potential future partner. Over the past several years I have encountered many personal and professional challenges, including my previous marriage, however with the help of the Holy Trinity, I have found the light at the end of a very dark tunnel. I am very excited to be a member possibly on this site and embark on a new adventures with gentlemen who are seriously interested in a strong catholicity woman such as myself.
  • Sara, 38 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Fort Collins, CO
    Hi I'm sara and I'm giving this online dating thing another try. My friends and family say I am adventurous, caring, and passionate about everything I do. I enjoy hiking, reading a good book, and cooking. I love to try new recipes, most of the time they turn out quite well with no calls to the fire department or trips to the ER. Recently I've taken on biking and do a weekly aquabox class (look it up- it's fun!). I prefer an active lifestyle, but definitely enjoy watching a good movie or game with some good old junk food. I am definitely passionate about my sports teams- so you must not mind some friendly, loud bantering if you choose the opposing team. I moved to Colorado two years ago (because it's CO and why the heck not?) and love exploring all the things there are to do here. I would love to meet someone to share these adventures with but I am definitely not opposed to move back to a beach!
  • Benita, 48 from Canon City, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Canon City, CO
    Hello! Life is to be treasured... smile, laugh, and love everyday! I am: independent, hardworking, kind of silly, passionate about my beliefs, and family oriented. I have been known to: spill my coffee, play in the mud, and laugh at a funny movie. I love: travel, new experiences, the theatre, sporting events, board games, and quality time outdoors. I look forward to: whatever else life has in store for me!
  • Laura, 27 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Denver, CO
    My name is Laura and I am 27. I enjoy being outdoors in nature. I enjoy the simple and important things in life. My family is very important to me and we are close. I have lived in Denver for almost 10 years and I love this place. I enjoy good conversation with friends.
  • Lisa, 52 from Arvada, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Arvada, CO
    Hello, I grew up in a small town attending Catholic schools and our parish had a large impact on my upbringing. I feel very fortunate that my parents sent us and look back and attribute much of my professional and personal successes to Catholic education and teachings. I was married for about 5 years when I was in my 20s (seems like a lifetime ago) I recently built a home (still have boxes all around me!) in Colorado after moving here from the Midwest several years ago. I have spent most of my career in healthcare, including working at Catholic hospitals, Catholic Charities and Catholic Hospice. I am currently in management at a large health care organization based in Denver and am financially secure. I enjoy hiking and the mountains and taking full advantage of all Colorado has to offer. I try to walk several miles daily (all year round) outside... I joined Catholic Match because as I look at my four closest friends who have successful marriages they all married men of great faith who put God first and that has helped them weather difficult times and the ups and downs of marriage. I really prefer to connect with others who live in Colorado and have strong ties here as I am not open or interested in relocating at this time. Mainly interested in a companion to attend activities with and share some fun times.
  • Teresa, 42 from Leitrim Village, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Leitrim Village, IE
    I love meeting people and being kind to others. I love nature and I want to share all the love I have with others. I love music, family, movie and reading.
  • Grace, 47 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Denver, CO
    Hi.. My name is Grace I'm a proud mother of 4 wonderful children.. My 2 oldest son's are engaged and I'm very excited for them I also have 2 wonderful daughter's my youngest lives with me she will be 21 in Oct... Been single for more than 10 yrs but I think I'm ready for new adventures.. I'm very close to my family.. Have 3 sisters and one brother .. Lots of nieces and nephews.. We still have my mom.. My grandmother pass away 4 years ago she live with me .. Love the mountains and the cold weather..
  • Elle, 25 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Madrid, ES
    Hello..I'm Michelle..i live in Madrid.I am new here and i enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them.......................................