Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Susan, 53 from Denver, CO
    53, Denver, CO
    I am passionate about my work, my church, and my relationship with God. My family and upbringing in the Catholic Church have been the most influential in my life. In my leisure time, I enjoy working for my church, outdoor activities, spending time with friends, reading, and cooking.
  • Joan, 50 from Denver, CO
    50, Denver, CO
    I may be a bit shy, but once you get to know me you will see how sincere and genuine I am. One of my biggest passions is ballroom dancing, but I'm no Ginger Rogers, so you don't have to be Fred Astaire! It's just a great way to exercise. I enjoy reading mysteries and learning new things. Four years in Japan and twenty-five years of teaching English as a Second Language have given me a love of culture, languages and travel. I have taught all ages. I look to meet someone who is widowed, has an annulment, or has never been married. I have many interests and am up to doing things on the spur of the moment. Prolife views are very important to me, as well as a gentle and caring attitude for others. Thank you.
  • Cecilia, 23 from Denver, CO
    23, Denver, CO
    Find the Beautiful. Combat isolation. Sweat gratitude. I want to pursue beauty in the world in art, music, and people. I see loneliness around me as a pressing problem, and strive to bring others together. I want to live each day with gratitude for who I am and what I have been given.
  • Suzanne, 47 from Pueblo West, CO
    47, Pueblo West, CO
    I'm a single mom of teen twins, boy/ girl . I work hard and I'm devoted to my family and friends, they are my life ! I have a dog, Curly, who I consider my toddler ! I enjoy family time, events, doing things, music, dancing, movies and reading. I love what Southern Colorado has to offer as I'am born and raised in this area. I do like taking walks, fishing, I do not like camping. My family and I live for Football Season. I can be hard on myself ! I love humor and do my best to help others. I'm strong and independent! I'm very OCD! I Thank God for all I have ! God Bless.?
  • Mary K, 69 from Aurora, CO
    69, Aurora, CO
    I am a happy,independent women who is looking for a relationship with someone who enjoys life and likes to have fun. I enjoy bridge, playing golf, movies, reading, going out for dinner and of course spending time with my family and friends. I also love road trips, going to MN to spend time with family and old friends. I believe that life is good and I look forward to new experiences and social activities.
  • Lucia, 28 from Denver, CO
    28, Denver, CO
    I have a big extended family that I love spending time with and that has been such a great example in my life. One of my greatest joys is doing mission work and I absolutely love working with children. In my free time, I enjoy playing sports and doing anything outdoors as well as spending time with my family.
  • Babette, 64 from Colorado Springs, CO
    64, Colorado Springs, CO
    I enjoy life and I enjoy meeting People and getting to know them. Not everyone will be a match but true friendships can be developed! My family and friends have been the most influential in my life. I enjoy the outdoors especially gardening, hiking, working out, and water aquatics. I enjoy a good conversation over a simple cup of coffee or a wonderful dinner out. I love spur the moment daytrip's.
  • Teresa, 58 from Littleton, CO
    58, Littleton, CO
    Hi, thanks for stopping by...A little about me: I love our faith, love Jesus's ways and strive to be more like him, love people. Friends say I am insightful, fun-loving, a wonderful friend, energetic and playful as well as intense and spiritual. Being outdoors is my favorite, hiking and jogging or walking my dog, kayaking on still or choppy lakes, learning to fish and want to take up golf and birdwatching and maybe even the newest pickleball. Really looking forward to retirement and more time to try it all! I am pretty easy-going, curious and motivated, but also know how to relax with a good book. Now I'm starting to bore myself, enough about me...
  • Nancy, 38 from San Pedro Sula, HN
    38, San Pedro Sula, HN
    I like to keep busy and spend as much time as possible and share with my child. To go out a lot to the field montana beach etc. I like the cinema and to be with friends
  • Carolyn, 65 from Pueblo, CO
    65, Pueblo, CO
    I am passionate about life. I look at the glass half full. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, sports, companionship discussions. I would like to find some one of the Catholic faith so we have the same upbringing. I enjoy music, and dancing, I listen to
  • Nikki, 19 from Dublin, IE
    19, Dublin, IE
    Hello! I suppose to best sum myself up, I'd say that I'm Half Dutch, half Filipino. An avid reader, little sister, enthusiast baker, soon to be law student and dog owner. I'm quite shy and reserved but also very open and silly! My faith is something that I hold dear and has made me the person I am.
  • Sherry, 59 from Parker, CO
    59, Parker, CO
    Hi my name is Sherry, thank you for viewing my profile. I am a cradle Catholic that is active in my parish while I love daily Mass it is not always easy to get there. After being active in my former parish on a huge level through the Archdiose of Denver, I decided it was time to shake things up a bit. I moved to Ave Maria and this is the Archdiose of Colorado Springs. Change is good. It was time to lay low for a while and sit in the back. I believe I am likable enough. My family and friends would describe me as warm, loving and fun with a zest for life. . I have always been a hard worker and try not to shy away from a challenge. I feel as though every time you step outside of your comfort grow, that what does not kill you makes you stronger and that my glass is half full not half empty. I am multifaceted in that while I enjoy fine dining and theater, I also love to cook and eat at home in front of a fire, with a movie a book or my partner. I enjoy the great out doors and spend a much of my free time in the mountains, it is peaceful and while I would love to spend more time downtown and all that the city has to offer, heading out by myself at night and then getting home can be a challange. I enjoy traveling either by aircraft, train or RV.(never taken a cruise) but have spent a lot of time on boats for recreation. Fishing can be fun as I love to EAT them. I grew up in Michigan though and this catch and release thing as well as stocking the reservoirs was all new to me when I moved here. Nonetheless, I have grown to love this state and have called it home since 1983, raised my family here and while I miss the fresh water lakes I could never (never say never right?) leave the Rocky mountains. I spend most of my days marveling at the beauty of it all and how fortunate I am to live here There is so much more to share, however somethings should be left not only to the imagination but also for a personal meeting and conversation.