Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kathy, 54 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Fort Collins, CO
    I'm passionate about my faith, kids, exercise and overall good health. Love to volunteer and to travel. When I'm not teaching kids, love to go hiking, exercise, and hang out with friends and family.
  • Yuri, 34 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Denver, CO
    I am a very honest and straight fordward person, I think equality and treating people with respect and dignity is very important. I am very creative, artistic, and family oriented, but I also love to enjoy myself. I would like to meet someone who is honest, and is willing to try new things.
  • Kristi, 51 from Peetz, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Peetz, CO
    My family is very important to me. I have been a single mom for about 10 years and my kids are pretty much grown up now, but they are still my priority. We love spending time together, but after many years of focusing on them, I am ready to focus on myself a bit and have a little more social life.
  • Floremarie, 47 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a devoted divorce Mother to three amazing children,they are the center of my life. I thoroughly enjoy watching and helping them explore life and encounter new adventures. I'm a devoted catholic and my faith in God is a very important part of my life. My family and friends would say that I am a loving mother, family-oriented, honest, trustworthy, loyal, hard-working, positive/optimistic, active, and stable. I would rather spend money on educations, adventures and creating memories than on acquiring material things. I mostly enjoy being outdoors but am also content with being at home. Healthy living is important to me; eating right, exercising, staying active, etc. I enjoy people who have a positive attitude and an adventurous spirit, and who are active, outgoing, honest, trustworthy, committed, hard-working, values driven, spiritually grounded, secure (with themselves), and stable.
  • Anita, 55 from Arvada, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Arvada, CO
    Hello my name is Anita. I am 54 years old, divorced and I have no kids but I love children. I am a great cook, love movies and love to entertain. I have 3 wonderful dachsunds who keep me company and have gotten me through some very difficult times. I am very family oriented and am grateful that my family is in the area. I spend a lot of time with them. My marriage taught me a lot about myself, The biggest thing being that I want a man who has faith and for whom God is an important part of their life. What am I passionate about? Hmmmmm...."The Walking Dead." Does that count? Seriously, I think I am most passionate about being a good person and treating people with kindness and respect. I pride myself on being the best person I can be every day- something my faith has taught me. I believe in karma and what goes around comes around. I enjoy working out, working in my yard, taking my dogs for a walk. I like being active but I am not going to start skiing or golfing at this point in my life!! A nice bike ride or a walk is much more appealing. A couple things to explain some of my answers for habits. I attend mass as often as I can. My job requires that I am on call at least one week a month so I usually go to mass 3 Sundays a month. Also, for the drinking habit- I am a moderate drinker but that was not an option. I enjoy a glass of wine or two a few times a week- it's my only vice!! Want to know more? Send me an e-mail and let's chat.
  • Allison, 32 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Denver, CO
    I enjoy acting and theater. I enjoy musical theater. I have been in several plays, as well as a movie and a television commercial for Chili's. I will only participate in good family plays. I am currently in the choir at my parish. I enjoy taking my dog for long walks each day.
  • Tracy, 49 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Denver, CO
    I enjoy reading, cooking, time with family and friends. I have several devout Catholic friends that constantly inspire me. I lost my mother at a young age which obviously would have had a significant influence on my life. I never left the church, but I didn't really discover it either until my mid twenties when I fell in love with it. I carefully follow politics, as a conservative. I love reading and studying the Bible, and about the Saints. I enjoy reading classic novels, period pieces, and mysteries. Although I do enjoy eating out, I enjoy nights at home just as well. I do not watch TV very often, but when I do it is usually the news. I was a stay at home mom for many years, which I truly loved. Now I work in Real Estate part time. I love being home when the kids get home from school and I enjoy activities with them or watching them play sports. I am hoping for a miracle here: to find someone that loves the church as much as I do, is pro life, would like spending lots of time with me, and is open to meeting my children. I have 4. Aged 20, 19, 15, and 11.
  • Diane, 71 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Littleton, CO
    I'm not a zealot but my passion is for Christ. Weekly adoration with the peace and presence of the Tabernacle is a highlight for me. I prefer casual and comfortable to formal. Enjoy the outdoors and camping. I love music of all kinds and enjoy creating by sewing, quilting, and a passion for photography. Books have always had an influence on me. After reading Edna Ferber's Ice Palace at age 12 I knew someday I would live in Alaska and I did for 10 years. Life is a great adventure and each day is a gift to be opened. That's why they call it the present. I'm usually "gabby" but I see this field requires 150 characters and for once I'm short of words! I am young for my age, not perfect by any means, but at heart I'm loving and caring of others, and tolerant. Throw in funny, dry, sometimes gallows humor and a bit of wit and there you have it!
  • Rayna, 61 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Fort Collins, CO
    Hi my name is Rayna. I have been divorced for two years and am looking for a friend of the Catholic faith. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking and am quite active. Would like to share more after a face to face.
  • Rosa, 43 from Cork, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Cork, IE
    Hi, I'm here to find my soul mate. I have a broad range of interests...psychology, spirituality, faith, history, current affairs and read extensively around these areas. On a lighter note, i love light hearted banter and witty conversation...I believe we all deserve love, and work on the basis that that's what life is all about :-) I try to do my best and like to support others in being their best also. My faith is very important to me, and I would love to find someone to share that with.
  • Stephanie, 41 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Lafayette, CO
    In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends! I also love traveling and reading and passionate about learning new things. I look forward to meeting someone who enjoys my interest and shares my faith.
  • Vicki, 74 from Florissant, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Florissant, CO
    I am very passionate about my kids, grandkids, friends and my dogs. I train and show Giant Schnauzers and hope to continue as long as I can. Traveling is important and I have seen a lot of the world - love to cruise at this stage of my life. Enjoy being a snowbird as I think my snow shovel is about worn out. Summers in Colorado - I consider myself a mountain woman and work hard to maintain my mountain property. Of course, when the temps drop I pack up my animals and head south. Not a bad way to live. Thank God I am still healthy and active. Love to hike, bike (in Florida now) groom my dogs and do maintenance projects around the property. Haven't golfed much in the last few years but plan on getting back into it. Would love to share all this fun with someone. Lots of folks have influenced me and when you get to know me I will tell you all about them.