Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 49 from Broomfield, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Broomfield, CO
    I have no idea who I am or what I'm looking for... Well, that's a total lie. But I do know that I'm not a digital profile. And neither is the man I'm looking for. I'm a single mom to the most amazing, nerdy, funny 13-year-old boy God ever made! :) I'm in my 20th year of teaching music in the public schools. My students (K-5) have described me as weird, funny, talented, nice, pretty, and old. I'm an intellectual -- master's degree, ABD on the doctorate (which I have no plan to complete at this time). I'm a musician and composer of fairly simple songs for my students. I love to laugh. Who doesn't? I love to go for long walks... or short walks. I enjoy crocheting, knitting, sewing -- lots of hand crafts. Blah, blah, blah. If you made it past the part where I said I have a 13-year-old son, then you are obviously a real man -- God's grace in action there. Feel free to take a look at my photos and say hello. I've had just enough bad experiences on CM to not take anything here seriously. :)
  • Liz, 55 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hello, I am a career minded spiritual women. I'm interested in the theater, movies, and comedy clubs. I enjoy traveling when my schedule allows. My one true hobby is photography. One I have enjoyed from a very young age. I have recently taken up ballroom dancing and would love to find a man who enjoys dancing. Not a great dancer but with the right partner my skills might develop. I'm a very loyal person to my friends and family. Although it was not in God's plans for me to have my own children I love children. I am the proud aunt of two handsome nephews and two beautiful nieces. I absolutely adore my godson who is a toddler. I have a great respect for life, which includes animals, children, and elders. I have worked in the social service field for 29 years. Currently working in the field of corrections as a mental health therapist. I have old fashion values but in many ways I am a forward thinker. I am at a stage in my life where I am comfortable in my own skin.
  • Analleli, 25 from Brighton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Brighton, CO
    Hello, my name is Analleli (Ana) and I fully believe in God and his church. I am currently involve with the youth which is my passion. I am an open minded person. Some of my Favorite hobbies are that I LOVE AND ENJOY painting/drawing, help the church, hiking, soccer, movies and more.
  • Juana, 41 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Denver, CO
    I want to meet my life partner to share my life with. Somebody that see the inside beauty as I do, because the outside beauty is gone with time, and what is left is the inside and that is what matters.
  • Florita, 46 from Longmont, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Longmont, CO
    I'm totally in love with God, he is the center of my life. I go to Mass twice a week and attend to some Catholic teaching. I'm a very hard-working person. Hobbies: love to bike, walk, swim,and dance. Love to travel especially Mexican beaches. And looking forward to to meet new people and make new friends.
  • Ila, 54 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Greeley, CO
    Hi! And thanks for stopping by and reading my profile! I'm not too good at this online dating thing but I'm going to try one more time...lol I'm a native of Colorado, I love the four seasons but fall is definitely my favorite. I've always dreamed of living in California near the beach, my dream never came to fruition and now that I'm older I have come to realize that there are just too many people there now. However, that being said, I still love to vacation there and visit family whenever I can. I'm a regular person with a regular job who like everyone else on here just wants to find that special person to enjoy life with.
  • Gisela, 38 from San Pedro Sula, HN
    {%action_menu%}
    38, San Pedro Sula, HN
    I am a person that I like to share, to have a good conversation, I like a lot to sing, I sing in the church choir and where they invite me, I like to help people. The people who have influenced my life are my grandparents, the respect they have instilled in each of their grandchildren, patience and tolerance. I love going to the beach, I was born in a port, I enjoy looking at the sea, going to a good restaurant and eating a delicious fish. I love music, concerts, especially tropical music, merengue, salsa, bachata,
  • Carolyn, 65 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Pueblo, CO
    I am passionate about life. I look at the glass half full. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, sports, companionship discussions. I would like to find some one of the Catholic faith so we have the same upbringing. I enjoy music, and dancing, I listen to
  • Maritza, 54 from Northglenn, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Northglenn, CO
    My Introduction I am a very active 54 divorced Colombian woman who wants to find a partner for the rest of my life. I was born in Santa Marta (Caribbean sea in Colombia, South America) and raised in Bogota, where I graduated from college and worked as a teacher during 31 years at the same school. I moved to the USA in 2015 to work first in Virginia, but looking for better opportunities I am now living in Colorado. I love indoor activities like camping, fishing or walking, but also indoor activities like cooking, going to the movies, watching TV, reading or writing. Family is very important to me; my 20 year old son is still living with me while majorying psychology online; my faith is something I use on a daily basess, prayer is a big part of that. I work a lot, not only as an English and Spanish teacher, but also as a Spanish proof reader (by internet). I love what I do.
  • Joanne, 58 from Wheat Ridge, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Wheat Ridge, CO
  • Amy, 21 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Greeley, CO
    Hello I'm Amy. I had no attentions to do any online dating or any of that kind of sort nor did I ever heard of Catholicmatch till I won a gift card from the Catholicmatch on my first time to seek retreat . Out of curiosity I created an account, and the website. Believe or not, this online dating is fascinating and interesting. Well as you can see I am extremely curious and I am not scared of anything to be honest. Believe or not I enjoy studying and exploring new subjects. Born and raised as a Catholic! Very proud of my family to show me who is our savior Jesus Christ.
  • Eunice, 25 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Madrid, ES
    passionate about: design, food, truth looking forward to: space travel, my next meal, making animal friends influential experiences: everyday, metal, traveling influential people: professors, grandparents, Jane Goodall leisure: explore, cuisine, learning, and crafting