Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Lafayette Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Lafayette Colorado Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Geralyn, 64 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Lafayette, CO
    I was born in California, adopted by loving parents, grew up in the Catholic Church, attended Catholic Schools through 9th grade, graduated form public high school, moved to Colorado, graduated from CU Boulder with a BS in Education, masters degree in ELL. I have two daughters and four grandchildren. I am a widow of four years. My oldest son was killed in Afghanistan in 2002.
  • Angela, 73 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Lafayette, CO
    Passionate about family my offspring and grands+extended family. Love to travel domestic and international. Read at least 2 books a month. Enjoy alumni connections with Catholic schools politics member of DAR...
  • Linda, 54 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lafayette, CO
    Linda, I am a mom of a son Things I like are moves music bike rides a nice walk with some one . Things in someone is outgoing and he likes the same thing to I shan't to get to know people are some one before jumping in to fast into something that is a. Hearing thing to heart one another I like to have a good time I don't like smoking are alcohol yes I am looking for a long time realationship.
  • Michelle, 44 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Lafayette, CO
  • Laura, 21 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Lafayette, CO
  • Barbara, 76 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Lafayette, CO
    My name is Barbara, i live in Colorado. I am a GREAT grandmother of 7 cuties. I have been retired for 11 years from Detroit auto auction in Detroit Michigan. I also enjoy going to church, yard art, cooking, baking, sewing, and holidays. My favorite season is fall because it's not too hot and not too cold. If you would like to know anything else just ask
  • Debbie, 42 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Lafayette, CO
    I would describe myself as a sweet, fun-loving Catholic woman who has a professional, strong work ethic, but takes time to laugh and have a great time. I am interested in world travel, cuisine, art, music, and hockey (I love the Avs!) I am looking for someone with similar interests who also values honesty, warmth, patience, respect, humor and is easy-going. My faith is very important to me. I was raised Catholic, and I'm looking for someone to share and grow in our faith together. When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with family and friends watching a movie/sports game, checking out a local festival or Denver art museum exhibit, catching a play, musical or concert. I also like to hike, play tennis, ice skate and volunteer in my church's kids ministry. It's always a joy to spend time with little ones and see the world through their eyes! Speaking of the world I love to travel, especially overseas, and having one of my best friends in Poland is a great excuse to get over to Europe. In addition to Poland, I have been to Portugal, Venezuela, Canada, and Turkey! I would love to explore the rest of Europe, New Zealand and Australia as well as other parts of the U.S. I havent been to. I consider myself a foodie. Not only do I enjoy trying new restaurants, but I can often be found in the kitchen cooking for my family and friends. The FoodNetwork and my cookbooks inspire me to try new recipes, and I am always looking to expand my cooking repertoire. As much as I enjoy cooking, I love to bake even more. I've even been known to enter a few cupcake competitions. ;) Looking forward to learning more about you and seeing if we have a connection.
  • Sheri, 63 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Lafayette, CO
    Hello, and thanks for taking a minute to get to know me! I'm a lover of mountains and music and my family. I have two grown kids who are out on their own - they are my pride and joy, and it has been my lifetime delight to have been chosen by the Lord to raise them. When I am not singing or kicking around in the mountains, I am working at home as a medical transcriptionist (10-12 hours a day, but who's counting?), or working out at the local rec center. My household is run by two cats (or at least they THINK they run it). Prayer and growing my relationship with the Lord plays a HUGE part in my daily life.
  • Rosalinda, 68 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Lafayette, CO
  • Michele, 55 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Lafayette, CO
    I grew up in Pennsylvania in a Catholic Irish family. I am a Steelers/Penguins/Pirates fan. My immediate family is here in Colorado, and I love to visit family back east. I am close to my family and love spending time with them. We all have a great sense of humor and love to have family get-togethers for, well, any occasion. I am an elementary special education teacher and love working with kids. Faith, family, friends, and teaching have been the most influential experiences in my life. During my free time I enjoy walking/hiking, bike riding, and am working on getting healthy and fit. I love reading, camping, spending time with family, and an early morning cup of tea out on the porch any time of the year.
  • Renee, 25 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Lafayette, CO
    I guess you should know that I have 22-28 children... It's just that every year, they change because I am a teacher! I'm goofy, sarcastic, and funny (I'm really good at laughing at my own jokes). I like camping, reading, cuddling up on the couch to watch movies, family, friends, and all of the other cliche stuff you can add in yourself.