Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 27 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Littleton, CO
    Hello there! I'm Amanda and I am a Colorado native. While I'm not super outdoors-y or an adrenaline junkie by any means I enjoy soaking up Colorado's beauty (and sunshine) and going for adventures at any time of year, particularly if it's with friends. I have a Colorado bucket list that seems to be an ever-changing work-in-progress. I am very close with my family and my friendships are of paramount importance to me. Many of my friends will tell you that I am passionate about photography- I consider it an extension of my people-watching habit. I grew up around horses, which has since fostered a love of them to this day. I own a horse (that's my boy in the pictures) and I consider myself a product of cowboy culture, even if I did grow up in the 'burbs. With all that said, if you're interested, I dare you to say "Hi" first.
  • Laurine, 70 from Arvada, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Arvada, CO
    My faith and knowing God's love in a personal way is the strength of my life. He has seen me through and blessed me so much that words really cannot describe. I've lived in a number of states, but still call the BlackHills " home". It's a place I love. Lifetime friends and the beauty of the area draw me back. I go to Phoenix/ Scottsdale sometimes in the winter and have two sons living there. I'm active, still work consulting nationally when I want to. I can choose at this point in my career..planning to retire soon. I enjoy quality conversation and spending time with those I love. The personality test is mostly correct.. No test is perfect, but I am outgoing, positive, and have also been a leader in the churches I attended and in my work.
  • Kate, 28 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Denver, CO
    Artist. Designer. Dancer. Baker. Cake decorator. Imaginat-... er. I'm eclectic? I spend a lot of time in the kitchen ("like I'm supposed to," ZING!) experimenting with recipes due to my dietary restrictions, which is the only chemistry/science I do. I love mountains, traveling, Japanese culture, swing dance and hip hop, Indie and Folk rock, Chesterton, Walker Percy, Flannery O'Connor, Luigi Giussani, tea, traveling by train, and dry humor. I'm kind of a "hipster," but that's not ironic--- I went to art school. (But I don't try that hard, so I suppose I'm not reeaaallly a hipster... lolz.) I'm very close with my family and always have been; my brother and I are best friends, despite the 7 year gap. Holidays are about God, family, and very, very good food. Gatherings at the house end up as ridiculously over-catered events and sometimes conclude with friends sitting around the living room singing Sufjan Stevens. Ok, maybe I'm a little bit of a hipster... but I was totally into owls before they were cool.
  • Shauna, 32 from Montrose, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Montrose, CO
    I am passionate about starting a new life with my greatest blessing, my daughter. I love cooking and baking, hiking, camping, the outdoors and being active in our beautiful state.
  • Theresa, 61 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Colorado Springs, CO
    I don't like talking about myself but I guess I have to. My religion and family are very important to me. If you don't have faith, you have nothing. Would like to find someone that is Catholic and shares my religion. My Mother was a wonderful woman and taught all 10 of us how to respect others! Dad wasn't there for us like Mom was. Would love to be half the woman she was! I love being outdoors! Enjoy riding my bicycle and my motorcycle. Really like to hike and camp! Going to the symphony and concerts are also on my list of fun things to do. I like doing Habitat for Humanity. It feels good doing things to help others that are less fortunate. Makes you feel proud! I like to help people. Try to make a difference in the world.
  • Pat, 67 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Littleton, CO
    Recently retired, I enjoy golf, walking/hiking and yoga. I am interested in nutrition and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I love dogs and have recenly acquired a puppy. I am active in my parish where I serve as a Eucharistic minister.
  • Kortney, 31 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Greeley, CO
    How's it goin? My name is Kortney and I would describe myself as being fun-loving, genuine and driven. One of my biggest passions is physical activity. I am always pushing myself to do better and "might" be slightly competitive ;). I love to travel and experience new things. My personal philosophy is simple..."I gotta be me." I can be low key and low maintenance but also enjoy going out and getting dressed up. I live my life around the three "F"s... Faith, Family and Friends... I am very blessed to have all three.
  • Mary, 55 from Longmont, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Longmont, CO
    I love spending time with family and friends, sharing a meal, going for a hike, or watching a movie. I enjoy the little things in life, like the sunrise, walking in the rain, listening to a baby laugh.
  • Kathleen, 59 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Fort Collins, CO
  • Diane, 70 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Littleton, CO
    I'm not a zealot but my passion is for Christ. Weekly adoration with the peace and presence of the Tabernacle is a highlight for me. I prefer casual and comfortable to formal. Enjoy the outdoors and camping. I love music of all kinds and enjoy creating by sewing, quilting, and a passion for photography. Books have always had an influence on me. After reading Edna Ferber's Ice Palace at age 12 I knew someday I would live in Alaska and I did for 10 years. Life is a great adventure and each day is a gift to be opened. That's why they call it the present. I'm usually "gabby" but I see this field requires 150 characters and for once I'm short of words! I am young for my age, not perfect by any means, but at heart I'm loving and caring of others, and tolerant. Throw in funny, dry, sometimes gallows humor and a bit of wit and there you have it!
  • Jessica, 23 from Longmont, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Longmont, CO
    I am a nice, kind person that loves to spend time with family and friends. I volunteer my time at the Moose Lodge in Longmont to help with one of the cooking crews and the Frank's Ride crew (which is a Make a Wish Foundation Charity Run). I like to go horse back riding on Mountain Trails. I was a Competitive Figure Skater, but now enjoy going to Ice Skating rinks with friends to skate for fun. I like to go to the driving range to golf. I am very creative and looking forward to starting my new career in Interior Design, in the Commercial Design field. My family is very influential in my life.
  • Annie, 25 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Denver, CO
    Hi there! First off, I am a seeker of beauty and a lover of truth. A wise friend once told me that as much suffering as a soul encounters, they must also seek out an equal or greater amount of beauty to heal. This is how I live my life. Just the other day, I laced up my shoes, set my Spotify to shuffle on my soundtracks playlist and went hiking for two and a half hours by myself through the red rocks. I try to never take anything for granted. Whether its the same 25 minute drive to work every day, or a hike I've done before I think there is always new and ever changing beauty to be discovered. A couple months ago I moved to Colorado which has been my dream ever since I was 13 years old. I live close to my best friends in the whole world, I love my work and, I am the happiest I've ever been! For my 25th birthday I had a Cigar, Whiskey, and Vinyl night if that gives you any idea of what I like to do on lazy Saturday evenings.