Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bernadette, 39 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Denver, CO
    I am originally from Northern California but have lived in Colorado for the last 24 years. I have a bachelors degree in accounting and work for a financial organization headquartered in Denver. I have two daughters and a family who mean a lot to me. I try to spend time with my siblings when I can but we all live in different states. When I'm not working or spending time with my family I like to watch movies, work out or play softball. I'm looking for someone who values family and his faith, who preferably attends the traditional mass. Someone who can be a strong family leader.
  • Red, 49 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Aurora, CO
    Hello! I am a Traditional Catholic, I attend the Latin Mass of pre -Vatican II only. I come from a family of seven. I love to bowl, but am not very good at it! I love walking around in old cemeteries, I'm on a search for the oldest tombstone. Camping and fishing. Love to hit the antique stores, yard sales, thrift stores, I'm on a search to acquire all 12 apostle statues! I have 18 nieces and nephews and love hanging out with them all! I have two cats but love dogs too!
  • Vanessa, 30 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Denver, CO
    Who am I? I am: a lover of life, verbally dexterous and quick with a smile. I have grown up in a military family and enjoy exploring life through travel or new experiences. In the past I've traveled a fair bit; these days, I'm enjoying Denver and getting into the Mountains more often. Some of my other hobbies include going to festivals, watching soccer, entertaining, reading, live music (Red Rocks!) and wandering through gardens/nature. Laughter is essential as are daily Mass, Adoration and the Rosary as often as possible. With many (many) years of dance in my past, I also really enjoy live music and a twirl on (or off!) the dance floor!
  • Elizabeth, 36 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Aurora, CO
    I'm 36 years old and live in northern Aurora, CO. I have been a grade school teacher for 11 years. I love the students and my many nieces and nephews. I'm never the first one to suggest crazy things to do, but I'm always happy to go along for the ride. I'd love to find a great friend, firstly. He doesn't have to be perfect, in fact, it's better if he's not! but he does have to strive for God's Will. I understand this is sometimes difficult to do, but it's a marathon, right? Not a race. I love to laugh and a good sense of humor is really important to me, because at the end of the day, at the end of your life, you have to LIKE the person you are with. I was raised very conservative Catholic and I, wear skirts about 90% of the time. I believe women are strong and capable of anything, but most importantly that they should be comfortable with Mary-like femininity. I've been much more active in the last few years and have taken up the body pump class at my gym. I didn't initially think it would be something I'd like, but looking back, I'm glad that I gave it a shot. Now I'm a little hooked, and I go to the gym at least a few times a week. I do like zombie movies, and sometimes think they are really funny. I am currently wearing a Stars Wars t-shirt because somehow I missed the boat in the 80's and am trying to make up for it now. I've traveled a little bit, but am more of a popcorn and movie sort of gal, and I enjoy hanging out with my tight knit group of friends.
  • Bernadette, 30 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Denver, CO
    Hello, and thanks for reading my profile! Here are a few things I find interesting, exciting, or fun. If you find any of them interesting too then perhaps we could start a proper conversation. 1. Spring and summer, living out of doors (i.e. camping ;-)) sunlight, hikes, the ocean. I went on the Chartres pilgrimage in France three years ago, and can't wait to do something like that again. It's a great feeling to awaken at dawn and put your boots (or sandals) on and just start walking, and walk and walk..... 2. Country life. I grew up on a farm. I love growing plants and raising animals...I actually even like the smell of cattle and horses ;-) 3. Languages. I study French with a passion, and would love to master Italian also. 4. Books. My most prized of all books is "The Diary of a Country Priest" by Georges Bernanos. I read it every year and I learn more every time. But I also read a lot of modern European history, classic mystery stories, spiritual stuff (e.g. "Introduction to the Devout Life") and kids' adventure stories. 5. Gardens! I once had charge of a rose-garden with thirty seven rose-bushes in it, climbing roses and tea roses and old-fashioned roses, all with their own special scents. My favorite was a climbing rose called "Joseph's coat" because as it blooms it changes from red to pink to orange and yellow. It is madly beautiful. 6. Philosophy....I'm an Aristotelian. All them Platonists and Phenomenologists and what-have-you can go stand on their heads and spit wooden nickles.... Actually, I'm kidding ;-) I'm getting my feet wet with Dietrich von Hildebrand right now, and it's great stuff.
  • Ann, 27 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Denver, CO
    It seems that every time I attempt to add to this section, my brain goes blank. My family and faith are the most important things to me. My family all lives in town and I see them often. I make sure to catch all of my younger brother's high school football games and love spending time with my siblings. I don't have a huge social circle, but I am incredibly loyal to the close friends I have and would do anything for them. I tend to be more reserved socially and start off on the shy side, but I warm up to new people and activities pretty quickly. I am a total book worm and love to curl up on the couch with something to read. I also enjoy getting out and trying new things, whether that be hitting a trail or checking out a brewery.
  • Lisa, 68 from Wheat Ridge, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Wheat Ridge, CO
    I am passionate about travel especially road trips. Leisure time is spend in anything I desire, within reason. Unfortunately most friends are either still working or unable to get away, The most influential people in my life have been my parents and the experiences they offered us. I love nature ,I grew up with it, was my way of life. Among other things I enjoy spending time sharing my life with a man who has an open mind about life.
  • Mary, 23 from Loveland, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Loveland, CO
    Some of the things that I would say define my life are God, my faith, family, life, and a desire to grow in all of these areas. I was born and raised Traditional Catholic, so my beliefs are the basis of my life and goals. We are all created for heaven and I am looking for someone to share the adventures on the journey there with. I love to learn and experience new things. I'm very optimistic and love to laugh. Traveling is something that I enjoy a lot. I have been able to travel across a lot of America on roadtrips with my family and I have even been blessed to visit Europe. Reading is one of my passions and I love any books or tv that stimulates deep and creative thinking. I am a bit of a nerd/geek and love shows like Doctor Who, Sherlock, and Merlin. British television is so fun! Another show I enjoy is Psych. Because it combines mysteries with psychology and fun! Having fun is something I enjoy, but I also love to have intellectual and deep conversations. I find science, especially biology fascinating and I love learning about all the life in God's creation. I enjoy doing active things, something which with work and school I have not been able to do recently. Hiking, skiing, climbing 14er's, biking, camping, whitewater rafting, soccer, ice skating, and roller blading/hockey are all things that I would like to have more time to enjoy again. Message me if you are interested in getting to know more. I love getting to meet new people!
  • Luanne, 26 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Aurora, CO
  • Cindy, 38 from Castle Rock, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Castle Rock, CO
    I am passionate about my faith and would love to find someone that wants to continue learning about our faith. I enjoy a good conversation, hiking, walking, reading, refinishing furniture, and doing home projects. I can be found with friends playing cards on a typical weekend.
  • Amanda, 28 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hi, I'm Amanda! I like to read, write, and enjoy a cozy evening by the fire. I like to watch TV shows and movies as well (depending on the shows and movies), but I aim more for the books because I like a little quiet now and then. Absolute favorite movies (and shows) tend to be based on literary classics like Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice, and Moby Dick. But, since a lot of the books I have enjoyed in the twenty years I've been reading have not been made into movies (some of which should, they're pretty good . . . and that's not including the ones that got bad adaptations and need to be remade), I'll go straight back to books. lol . . . then again, a lot of those were saint books, and, yeah, I highly doubt Hollywood is going to be making very many of those (though I really, really, really, would like to see a movie done out of the life of St. Dominic de Guzman, that would be awesome). So, yeah, I'm just a brain for books, Our Lady, and saints, and I'm building up my database on the older holidays and traditions. Just loads of fun!! :D Also, I don't drive, nor am I likely to, don't have great depth perception. I have taken lessons, but my eyes seem to have gotten worse since then. Even while riding with someone (and with glasses), I can tell I would have misjudged the distance.
  • Elizaeth, 38 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Colorado Springs, CO
    You know the type: sincere, unassuming, empathetic... I want to explore all the trails in area, new food locations, and maybe take a dip in some lakes along the way. I want to try new things and meet new people. There are things that make me really different like that I think the traditional Latin Mass is beautiful, my personality according to Myers-Briggs is INFJ, (2% of the population), and that I like some of the nutrition ideas of Weston A. Price, I own a geocache, I am trying to learn Italian and I like Oscar Wilde.