Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Westminster Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Westminster Colorado Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Angelika, 23 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Westminster, CO
    The 3 F's: Faith, Family, and Football are among my three most favorite things. I've also always really loved music. Growing up, I learned to play the piano and viola, and I've sang in a choir (and solo in my car) for longer than I can remember! I'm the kind of girl who enjoys a good chick flick, but only if there isn't a good game on. I've always been kind of shy, but, once you get to know me, I am an incredibly outgoing person. I love to laugh (I'll laugh at the corniest of jokes), but I'll toss my own in there as well. I can be serious, though, when it is needed. I am incredibly hard-working, and I always try my best at everything I do.
  • Noel, 61 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Westminster, CO
    I'm an avid reader since childhood, I've always loved to read. Next is laughing, I love to laugh. I am a mix of homebody & tomboy. Comfortable indoors and outdoors. My favorite outdoor activities are gardening and walking. I love to travel. This coming Sep 2016 I made a second pilgrimage to Rome! Next...Jerusalem? and Ireland? I have visited 17 of the US states and counting... Fun facts: I can fold a fitted sheet. I won't touch liver with a ten foot pole. I like jigsaw puzzles and Scrabble games. I get squeamish around caterpillars but I love ladybugs and rollie pollies. Love animals and especially horses and cats. I had an imaginary friend when I was four years old.
  • Michelle, 39 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Westminster, CO
  • Jenn, 27 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Westminster, CO
    When introducing myself, I usually spend a fair amount of time explaining what I do. People get confused whether I'm and engineer or an artist. The answer is something in between, with my current job being more on the engineering side of things. I've designed and built things out of wood, metal, plastics, fabrics, ceramics and glass, as well as plenty of 3D printing. I've been an assistant sculptor, worked with kids and people with disabilities. Current I design surgical instruments. I like making things because I like working hard and knowing when I've finished something, it's done. I'm straight forward, honest, enthusiast, and creative. I have a pretty good life, and I would like to share it with someone who loves God as much as I do and be a part of a family.
  • Tiffany, 29 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Westminster, CO
    I am very passionate about my faith, and have a great love for my Lord, Jesus Christ! I am also very passionate about teaching, and love the work I do with kids! I look forward to sharing my life with someone who shares the same morals and values I do, and understands that God must be in the center of the relationship. Attending World Youth Day Pilgrimages,CHRP, and other Retreats have been very influential, and have shaped who I am today. My parents, siblings, and Christian friends have been the most influential people in my life, as they all have been wonderful examples of love, and they understand the importance of keeping God in the center of their lives-all the time! In my leisure time I enjoy being outdoors: hiking, biking, swimming, traveling, and going on adventures. I enjoy trying new places to eat or attending events that I have never done before. Lastly, I enjoy working out-Crossfit is my stress relief, and spending quality time with my family and friends.
  • Lauren, 24 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Westminster, CO
    Hi! My name is Lauren. I am one of those people who likes many things, but mostly the good, simple things. You may find me being a lector at Mass, cantoring at Mass, playing violin in the choir loft, being a Eucharistic minister, singing in the backyard, dancing with my dad, teaching this or that child, taking a walk with my dog (cocker spaniel), reading my Bible or other books, making new friends, wondering at nature, etc. Swimming is my favorite sport and I love going when I can. I also enjoy diving. I swam before I walked and am very at home in the water. I took swimming lessons from when I was a baby until I was ready for swim team at maybe age 7 and then did summer swim team for 6-7 years. I also enjoy taking hikes in the beautiful Rocky Mountains. Archery is fun as well! I have even done some cross-country skiing. I love people and often make it a point to go say "hello" to people I know and often enough go meet new people. Smiling and laughing are on my favorites list. I would definitely describe myself as someone who is "joyfully Catholic." I turn to God in joy, in trials, in thankfulness, in need, in awe, etc. I marvel at God's creation. I often look up and gaze at the stars, revel in the distant mountains, behold the color of the sky, delight in the flowers and in various shades of color, and wonder in the beauty of the people God made. I am very close with my parents. It is so important to me to live near my parents. My dad has always been my hero. Mother has long been my best friend. I have learned so much from my good parents. They have taught me how to know, love and serve God by word and example. I am so thankful for all that they have done for me. I am very practical and not require luxuries. I like beauty, but simplicity. I think thrift stores are great. Just the same, I like quality. Also, modesty in dress and manner are very important to me. I want Our Lady and St. Padre Pio to be pleased with what I wear and how I act.
  • Alex, 24 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Westminster, CO
    I am passionate about acting. I work two retail jobs and with a high school theatre program. I am always in a show. I have a St Bernard who is bigger than me and I enjoy taking care of my 18 month old nephew. I am a dancer and will dance anywhere. I am a Rapids season ticket holder and try to schedule around home games. I graduated from a Catholic High school and graduated from a private college in New Jersey.
  • Angela, 57 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Westminster, CO
    I look forward to spending time with a Catholic man who is fun and respectful who loves and enjoys life. A man who likes adventures and likes to travel and spend time with family and friends.
  • Frances, 38 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Westminster, CO
    I am passionate about trying new things. I am a DIY kinda girl. So I love learning how to make things. I like sports a lot. I play on a co-ed kickball team, play golf, and started boxing classes. Reading is also a passion of mine. I love books. Everything from science fiction to art. I even get National Geographic delivered! The people most influential in my life are my family. They have been instrumental in making me who I am. With three grandparents still alive they have taught me about life, love and family. My grandparents are hitting their 60th wedding anniversary, my parents are going on their 39th wedding anniversary, so for me watching everything they have been through and still being together is impressive and awe inspiring. My leisure time is usually spent on fixing my house, reading a book, hanging with friends at the brewery, and bbqs with the family.
  • Anne, 37 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Westminster, CO
    I am passionate about equity, diversity, and culture. I love to travel and I always look forward to looking at picturesque views and be amazed by God's amazing love!
  • Kelsey, 26 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Westminster, CO
    Hi My name is Kelsey! I'm currently in school to become a teacher. I work as a certified nurse assistant and I'm a in home care provider. I do work a lot but I do like my job. I used to work for a Athletic Club taking care of kids. I love being around people and kids. I'm a kind and caring person. I'm a fun person and I can be funny sometimes and always happy. I would like to travel someday. I would love to travel to Italy and get to see the Pope someday. I can be shy sometimes when I first meet someone. In my free time I like to play golf, biking, hiking, skiing, and being out doors. I like to watch movies and tv and sometimes play video games. What I'm looking for in a relationship is friendship and be able to get to know each other. Take things slow and easy. I want to be able to have great communication, trust, honesty and have lots of fun in the relationship. Be able to work together and do things with mutual respect. Have the same morals, views and ethics.
  • Brenda, 34 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Westminster, CO
    Hello my name it's Brenda I'm 32 and I love my family,I love pop music. And food I'm without the relatrelationship. Since 3 years and I wish can go back to school a soon it's possible