Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Bristol Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Bristol Connecticut Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ellen, 62 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bristol, CT
    outgoing, caring, down to earth... good listener, loyal friend... active church member, family oriented... lifelong learner, lifelong teacher... interested in meeting others whose faith is important to them...
  • Deborah, 65 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Bristol, CT
    UPDATED:. I am a quiet person with a dry sense of humor who appears serious at first but when I get to know people I can be outgoing and like to make people laugh. I like calm in my life and hate confrontations. I love the ocean and mountains because the scenery give me such a sense of relaxation. All I have to do is smell the salt air, see a lake or look at craggy mountain tops and I can feel the tension leave me. Unfortunately, I get sea sick just watching boats bobbing up and down at a dock. I've taken 3 cruises and loved them so the patch behind my ear helps me get through gale force winds! There's still a lot of the USA I would like to explore also. I do love to travel within my means. I occasionally substitute as a secretary within the public education departments in town and babysit my grandchildren. I have 2 daughters,a son-in-law and 2 grandchildren who live in the area. In my spare time if I'm not reading or enjoying bird songs on the back deck I like to knit or crochet scarves & hats for needy children.
  • Colette, 65 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Bristol, CT
    I do have my annulment. It was tough going through the divorce and the annulment. forty years is a long time for a relationship. I now see that God's hand was in all of this. I enjoy a good book, a good conversation, a good meal with someone who enjoys company. I prefer someone who has respect for themselves and for others. I don't watch much TV. I love gardening and the outdoors. . The outdoors is special to me. ( Nature). I do like quiet time for me everyday for prayer.
  • Linda, 53 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Bristol, CT
    So I'm a single mom of three, who just sent the youngest off to college. Decided it was time to refocus on me. I work as a service manager for a small extermination company and enjoy what I do. But my true enjoyment is cooking. I believe we all need to share our gifts, so I volunteer usually in the kitchen. After living else where while serving in the army, I've come to realize I'm a true New Englander. I love all four seasons. They each offer there own special uniqueness. Family is extremely important, they know your past and love you into the future. Could not picture my life without their support. I enjoy and eclectic range of music form Country, jazz, Oldies, Classic rock, Modern Christian, and even some pop with the kids. I love movies of all kinds. Walk in nature, to include the snow. I love to try new things, life is to be explored and enjoyed. I partner would make it more enjoyable.
  • Patricia E, 63 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bristol, CT
    As a former Medical Technologist, I am passionate about all things medical. That and medical marketing filled my very interesting career. Intertwined with that was a marriage and three wonderful, healthy children! That began my second passion. Raising them in the Church as well in secular life was paramount to me ! They became the most wonderful teens and young adults; always selecting great friends that reflected their up-bringing. For this I am always grateful. They and I were active in soccer and gymnastics and I taught Religious ED. I am currently working part time in a cafe/restaurant and enjoy the work interacting with the people; both employees and guests. My interests include cooking, working out(though not strenuously) and spending my time with my family. I am outgoing, enjoy good conversations on any topic and not afraid to express my opinion. I am pet-friendly, both dogs and cats. It took me a long time to get over my divorce because of what transpired during the marriage. I sought a nullification immediately because I believed the Church would agree the contract of marriage was flawed. June of last year it was granted. I am now ready to move on. I am seeking a relationship with someone with strong faith, strong family ties, and a desire for a serious relationship hopefully leading to marriage.
  • Teallia, 24 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bristol, CT
    My name is Teallia, and currently I am a full-time missionary living and working in Ireland. I am passionate about evangelisation, Scripture and people. I love experiencing life and, most importantly, sharing that experience with other people. I am always up for anything, whether it involves the outdoors, spending the evening with just a few friends, or even taking a random road trip. My greatest devotion is to the Child Jesus and my life is spent in imitation of the Divine Infant; I value joy, simplicity, and freedom to express who God made me to be. I also really love animals, all animals.
  • Debra, 59 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Bristol, CT
    I am passionate about family, peace and social concerns and Healthcare My grandparents and my godmother have been significantly influential in my life. I enjoy museums, walks, bike rides, dancing and concerts
  • Kate, 29 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bristol, CT
    Hello, thank you for checking out my profile. My name is Kate, and I have just moved back to CT this fall. I had been in the Navy for the past 6 years working as an Emergency/Trauma nurse. I'm now working as an ER nurse in a civilian hospital. It's great being back in my hometown. I have a very large extended family so it's nice living so close to my support system again. As for hobbies, I'm kind of a homebody. I do enjoy going out to eat with friends though. I've found some great Pho and Sushi restaurants in the area! Also, I'm part of a water aerobics class. It might look funny to see, but it's always a fun time. My favorite thing to do in my leisure time is hang out with my Redbone Coonhound named Rusty, that I adopted in July. He might just be the laziest dog that God ever created :) I take my Catholic faith very seriously. I attended Parochial school from kindergarten to senior year in high school. I truly enjoy driving up to The Shrine of Divine Mercy up in Stockbridge, MA every couple of weeks to recharge. I'm grateful for CatholicMatch because sadly there aren't a ton of people in the 20s-40s age group at my parish. I'm hoping this will be a good way to meet new people. If you have any questions, just send me a message.
  • Nicole, 51 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Bristol, CT
    I am passionate about my family, my friends, my faith, my beliefs, people, nature, cooking, laughing, crafting, jet skiing, spending time in the sun and enjoying life. My parents and my uncle were the most influential people in my life. I picked up great life lessons from many people and tried to apply them, sometimes successfully, in life. I enjoy all kinds of crafts, cooking, and spending time on the water.
  • Rosa, 58 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Bristol, CT
    I like travel to know different places I like dancing My mother the most influential in my life I speak Spanish and English study. I want a quiet life doing good things for other people and live with a man of good feeling.
  • Mary, 54 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Bristol, CT
  • Kathleen, 45 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Bristol, CT
    44 year old female. I am a huge sports fan. NY Mets and NY Giants, also Uconn basketball. I enjoy country music and traveling. I have a camper I use all summer to n the weekends and enjoy winter vacations to warm destinations. I enjoy crosswords...easy ones. Games on iPhone to relax. I would rather stay home and watch a movie or play scrabble. I have 2 cats who are my fur babies. I love spending time with my niece and nephew. I have a sharp and quick wit and enjoy a good joke. I have a good heart and am caring.