Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Connecticut Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Pauline, 56 from Waterbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Waterbury, CT
    My family and my relationship with God are the most important things in my life. I can have fun in many different environments from museums to amusement parks. I am a little quiet at first but pretty talkative and easy going once I am comfortable with new people. I am very honest and respectful of others.
  • Janet, 41 from Plainville, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Plainville, CT
    Hi, my name is Margaret. Im looking for a nice guy who's a strict catholic like myself, which is hard to find nowadays. I like to go bowling, fishing, outdoor activities, to the movies, to eat, and I love to cook, and clean. I am old fashioned, and love animals, and children. My family is important to me, and have helped me a lot in life.
  • Kristin, 30 from Wilton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Wilton, CT
    Hello! I am a Traditional Catholic who loves her Catholic Faith more than anything else and am grateful for this amazing gift. I am very conservative minded and do not fall for the brainwashing or anti-God agenda of our government and media. Intellectual conversations are right up my alley! Recently I have been avidly researching the incredible risks and lack of testing of the vaccines we inject our babies with, and the horrible injuries that are ensuing to the tune of 1 in 40 children in the USA now being autistic, and 1 in 4 with chronic asthma or allergies. Making our kids healthy again is my passion! With five beautiful nieces and four Godchildren, I wish a bright and healthy future for them in a well and mentally stable society, second only to my desire for them to be in heaven with God one day. I would love to start a family and have as many children as God gives my husband and me. (8 would be perfect :)) Things I enjoy doing: singing, baking, cooking, horseback riding, swimming, beach in general (love the sun!), movies, mild hiking, of course shopping, and I'm sure you could guess - praying, attending Mass, etc. Some things about me: I love margaritas! I hate the cold. Winter is torture for me, but I do enjoy skiing. Some people call me a clean-freak. I am a little particular about things, okay, very particular about some things! :) I am very outspoken and have strong views, which I can back up, mind you. :) I need my sleep (8--9 hours and I'm perfect!). I have a keen taste for quality and avoid things 'made in China' like the plague! I eat mostly organic foods or at least as natural as possible, but don't worry, there is plenty of organic chocolate and sweets out there. :) I am sensibly frugal, but life is meant to be enjoyed, a miser I am not. I am not a huge pet in the home person - I love fish in a tank, but I would consider having a dog if it was a non-smelly type and someone else was responsible for bathing, grooming, etc. I would actually like to have a little sort of farm, (chickens, horses) though, if possible. I like going out, but do not enjoy over-crowded, noisy bars. I do not like beer, but love margaritas and mojitos. I am a little claustrophobic. I love to travel. I am a bit of a perfectionist. I love to sing. Hope this sums it up pretty well. Did I say I love margaritas? Looking forward to meeting some of you awesome guys out there!
  • Barbara, 61 from Meriden, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Meriden, CT
    Hi! I'm a gal that is passionate about life of all kinds. My parents were a very important and influential part of my life. I truly enjoy doing volunteer work, being outside (especially on beautiful summer days), and keeping informed about the current events in the political arena. My leisure time is spent doing several things...working out, reading, going for long walks or a bike ride, or baking some type of goodies for others(cookies, cakes, etc). I always enjoy meeting and talking to people. I love to find out what makes others tick and what they enjoy and why. There's more to me but we need to leave something to talk about at a later time, right? I
  • Sarah, 28 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Rocky Hill, CT
    I am the youngest. I have one older brother and older sister. I have three nieces and two nephews (love them)!!! I love my family and friends. I want to be a writer. I love to read books, watching movies and tv. I love Disney movies. I have a learning disability called Dyspraxia.. I am social butterfly. I want find my "future" husband and getting married someday.. I am working at a nursery home.. I am a Dietary Aide..
  • Diane, 59 from Jewett City, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Jewett City, CT
    I am most passionate about living my life as an example of Christ through my job working with young children with disabilities and all children. I am really crazy about kids, especially my 2 grandsons, and loving all the people that come into my life. My parents and grandparents have been the most influential in my life and I grew up in a close, loving family. In my leisure time, I really enjoy going to the movies, shopping, eating out, theater, and museums. My greatest inspiration is my brother and sister who are deaf-blind adults who are following in Helen Keller's footsteps. They have shown me that we are all God's "Abled" people and I have learned to be patient and concerned about all people no matter where they are in life. I love to be funny, make people laugh, and am young at heart. Sometimes I forget that I am now a grownup but you are as only as old as you feel. Right?
  • Mary, 54 from Pomfret Center, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Pomfret Center, CT
    I feel grateful with the place life has brought me. I have strong faith that continues to grow, good health, a happy family, many supportive friends and a career I am thriving in. I am a nurse and maintaining good health habits are important. I enjoy the outdoors: Jogging, hiking, walking my dog and gardening. I have an indoor stationary bike for bad weather days. I enjoy reading and spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy cooking and baking.
  • Nancy, 56 from West Simsbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, West Simsbury, CT
    I have been divorced since May 2016 and am going to start the annulment process shortly. I have a 23-year old daughter who is on her own. I am spiritual and volunteer at a ministry at my church. I enjoy meteorology and astronomy. I love taking walks, watching baseball, dancing, and going to movies, concerts and plays. I love spending time at the ocean. I enjoy visiting Lourdes in Litchfield Shrine in Litchfield, CT. Soon I'd like to visit St. Joseph's Abbey in Spencer, MA, and the National Shrine of Divine Mercy in Stockbridge, MA.
  • Caitlin, 26 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bristol, CT
    I tend to laugh more than I breathe and I absolutely love meeting new people :) I'm new to dating sites so I'm not really sure what else to say about myself here other than that I'm a bit of a science nerd and I love spending time in the great outdoors.
  • Linda, 62 from Trumbull, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Trumbull, CT
    I work full time as an accounting clerk. I like to read, cook & sew. I like all types of music except opera & rap. I look forward to spending time with my 2 grandchildren.
  • Pam, 48 from Plainfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Plainfield, CT
    I am passionate about my faith, family, freedom, and friends. I enjoy spending time with my family, (especially my young niece) and my friends. I enjoy going to the movies, taking walks/bike rides, playing board games, listening to country & Christian music, discussing/learning about politics. I enjoy going to plays, museums and watching some sporting events.
  • Kayleigh, 22 from Milford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Milford, CT
    I am in the Air Force and consider myself to be very patriotic. I love going out to eat and visiting new places/traveling. I have a 10 year old Boxer who is my life. I like all types of music especially 90's-2000's throwbacks haha. I am currently a full time student on the GI bill double majoring in Criminal Justice and National Security. I am aspiring to become a police officer in my hometown.