Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Norwich Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Diocese of Norwich Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Philomena, 61 from Middletown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Middletown, CT
    I am born and brought up as Catholic, and follow the Catholic Church's teachings and strongly believe in God's plan for the rest of my life. I have a very close connection with my family, my late husband's family and friends. I am fluent in Italian too. I enjoy nature and simple things in life. I am honest, committed and trustworthy. In a few words, I am not materialistic. I believe that the greastest gift is giving oneself to the other wholeheartedly and unconditionally with love until death. Everything else in this world will pass, but love is eternal. I enjoy watching things that God created in nature. I can be at home cooking or watching a movie or walking outside, visiting a park or zoo, or garden etc. Photography is one of my hobbies. I am grateful to God that I have a job that I like. But I am willing to leave my current job only if my future husband is financially secure to support both of us without my job. Then, I will have more time to spend with him and do some volunteer works for the good Lord Jesus.
  • Nayoung, 52 from East Hampton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, East Hampton, CT
    my character is so weak and animallover.love my god.And I never been met before my ideal type.Please ,I hope meet soon.My religion is very strong and play to my god on everyday. My major is play the classic piano.When I was lived in korea who was a piano teacher.
  • Socorro, 64 from Groton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Groton, CT
    I'm basically a very simple woman who needs someone to be w/ for now. My hubby passed away 2yrs. ago so bout time for me to look for somebody to watch over me w/ love and care. I love outing, shopping. singing and dancing. I just stay at home most of the time.
  • Grace, 50 from Clinton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Clinton, CT
    I am good being a friend. family is my priority.love to learn about something. I have lots of bad experience.but GOD is always with me thats why I survived. If there is one man over here to accept of who am I will be grateful. I've been a caregiver for 26 years but I think I forgot about myself to be cared for?.that's why I'm still single. I am very passionate of doing something new. I love dogs,to cook, walking on the beach hiking..etc.
  • Loida, 60 from Groton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Groton, CT
    Hi my name is Loida 58 years looking to find someone who is nice and know how to treat a woman I would like to meet someone who is responsible and not a womanizer and I want to spend the rest of my life looking for a soulmate.
  • Loida, 60 from Norwich, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Norwich, CT
    I love to meet someone who is very nice and responsible who knows on how to treat a woman and responsible in anyway.I do hate Liars and sarcastic.I love to dine out in a nice restaurant and have a nicely talk.I also like to go on a date with someone who is catholic like I do relegion is very important for me and we have same beliefs.My family is very precious to me love my daughters so much and I want my future soulmate to love my kids unconditionaly and treat them like hes.I want my future mate to be very responsible and be romantic.
  • Mel, 39 from Milford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Milford, CT
    "We are afraid of losing what we have, whether its our life or our possessions and property. But this fear evaporates when we understand that our life stories and the history of the world were written by the same hands--
  • Lory, 27 from Stamford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stamford, CT
    Hi, my name is Lory. I'm a NJ resident living in CT. I would describe myself as an inquisitive and active person. I love to travel for the cultural immersion and solitude. I'm a social creature but also enjoy time alone. Feel free to message me if I peak your interest.