Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Norwich Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Diocese of Norwich Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carol Ann, 62 from Clinton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Clinton, CT
    I've been divorced since 1992 and finally applied and received my annulment in 2006. I love learning about my faith and putting it into practice. I went on a mission to Peru a couple of years ago and have learned so much about the world and social justice. I've been told I have a great smile and am always smiling (because I am so grateful) for all the blessings God has given me). I am most comfortable with friends I've known for a long time. I'm not one much for small talk, I'd rather listen and learn or talk and share about the important things in life. I enjoy all types of activities (theatre, walks, dining, concerts, movies, travel, etc.) it's the company that's important. Family and friends are most important to me. I have two children who are grown and married. I am very proud of both of them and their spouses. I have four wonderful grandchildren!! To be honest, I am struggling with my weight, but won't give up! You just can't beat mother nature even if you were called "Twiggy" in high school! I have a hypoallergenic dog (who has allergies?!) because I am allergic to dander, so if you are a cat lover you probably wouldn't like what happens to me when I'm around cats. Oh, did I mention I love working in the yard? I have a John Deere tractor that is a very relaxing way to mow the lawn!
  • Barbara, 62 from Norwich, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Norwich, CT
    Hello! I reside in Southeastern CT, just recently moved here from PA and would like to meet someone who practices the faith seriously. I am a nurse and grandmother and have family in CT. I value a person who likes the simple things in life and enjoy children, music, theatre, cooking, baking, prayer, decorating, boating, playing piano, . Internal characteristics are of greater importance to me than external, although I place great value and respect on a clean, handsome, professional appearance. . I enjoy life as a gift each day to have the opportunity to experience and be grateful for. I am a caring people person, of service, active in serving in past parish ministries, and someone who would like to grow in faith and lifetime goals based upon a professional background. I also enjoy living, working or vacationing near the water, especially in the New England area where most of my family resides.
  • Jackie, 75 from Cromwell, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Cromwell, CT
    I'm definitely not the "clinging vine" type! I'm easy going and happy...waking up every morning and thanking God for another day. I can find humor in almost anything and I believe there's a silver lining to every cloud...or at least a lesson to be learned in those dark clouds in life. I'm a firm believer that when God closes a door, he leaves a window open for me somewhere and it's up to me to find it.
  • Linda, 72 from Groton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Groton, CT
    I am hoping to meet someone to spend time enjoying many of what life has to offer. I have been retired for 4 years from working as a Financial Assistant in a Parks and Recreation division of a municipality. My job was very satisfying but I decided to leave to pursue other interests and have FUN. I have always been a hard working person and value education. My family and friends are very important to me.and I love spending time with them. Since retiring I have taken up pickleball. I enjoy playing bridge, hiking, the beach, theater, sporting events (especially basketball) or just going out for coffee and conversation. .There isn't too much that I'm not at least a little interested in or willing to try. I hope to have travel opportunities in the future. Volunteering is also important to me
  • Rosemary, 69 from Vernon Rockville, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Vernon Rockville, CT
    I am told that i should be able to get an annulment, but just haven't met anyone yet that would motivate me to apply for the process. I am a musician who taught vocal music in the public schools, gave piano lessons privately in my home, and have been serving as a church musician (organist, singer, and pianist) more on than off for many years. I also work as an administrative assistant when I have the opportunity. Besides music, I enjoy interacting with people, reading, the arts, cooking & baking, gardening, walking, being at the ocean and much more. Given the opportunity, I would like to travel some. Although I was not blessed with children, I am from a large family and love children. My family and friends have referred to me as gentle and compassionate. Hopefully the sense of humor comes through also. I am not a big TV watcher, but like many programs on public television. Along the journey of life faith, family, friends, and music have sustained me. If you are interested in knowing more, please email or chat with me.
  • Gail, 74 from Vernon Rockville, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Vernon Rockville, CT
    I like to dance, take walks, go to the beach, go to tag sales, poke around in quaint shops,sing, sit by the ocean, travel when possible, take tons of pictures, sing in our church choir, spend lots of time with family, knit, go out to dinner even if it's only hamburgers. My church family has influenced me and has taught me what faith can do when life throws you some tough times. I believe most of my friends/family have influenced me in many different ways. I love children. I also love to read and do crossword puzzles
  • Gloria, 73 from Niantic, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Niantic, CT
    hello everyone what I love about life and passionate flowers,enjoying and having some fun like nice people, communicate with decent people.walking,being with the right people,dining out glass of wine or beer,i worked and took care of the elderly for 40yrs I work for bigy not the same. my leisure time relaxing,reading,walking,movies,music likeclassical jazz,somecountry,the meaning of the song, slow dance, talking about just most everything I like nice smileshappy good people! meeting someone and having a relationship.
  • Michelle, 64 from Stonington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Stonington, CT
    Love all activities outdoors & near the water . Cycling , gardening , making a house a home , shopping local fish & farm stands for farm to table summer meals all more special shared with you . Family love is the core of my happiness . I have been blessed and sharing my blessings my wish .
  • Loretta, 77 from Gales Ferry, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Gales Ferry, CT
    I am a Realtor of 35+ yrs. & still actively working. I enjoy going to dinner and traveling. I have lived a very active & productive life and I hope to continue to do so. Being an Air Force wife (I lost my husband of 50 yrs.,3 yrs. ago.), I have lived in many interesting places & enjoyed them all. Cape Cod, Fl. Alaska , Las Vegas, Hawaii, New Mexico & now in CT. I have traveled to many parts of the world (China, Bali, Japan, Ireland, Australia, France, Germany and many more) & hope to continue to travel & experience the beauty of the world. In my spare time when I am not working I enjoy going to wine class tastings, cooking and spending quality time with my family. I love boating & the out doors. I enjoy dining out & trying different foods. Most people would not guess my age... I've been told by many people that I look much younger and act it too! It must be my sense of humor that keeps me so youthful!
  • Martha, 68 from Hampton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Hampton, CT
    Hi, my name is Martha. I am a 67 year old woman. I live in the country in my own home. I currently work six nights a week. I am a night nurses aid at a nearby convent. I love taking care of my little nuns, as my great grandson calls them . He is four, and the sunshine of my life. My oldest son just got married. My beloved younger son died at 28 eleven years ago. I grew up in the Pittsburg Pa. area. We moved to Connecticut When I was fourteen. I am the second oldest of five children. I am very close to my two younger sisters. We do a lot of things together and I enjoy their company . I try to live my life according to Gods will for me. In my spare time, I restore old statues. I love to paint and draw. I enjoy movies ,reading, watching TV , and computer time. I would love to have some male company to enjoy life with. My faith is the center of my life ,but someone to share it with would be wonderful too!
  • Maryann, 61 from Montville, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Montville, CT
    I am passionate and very Blessed to have God and Faith in my Life.. My Children's, Granddaughters, My Twin Sister, Family, Friends, are the most Important influential in my Life.. I enjoy attending Church every Sunday after work, for Support, Comfort, Encouragement and Guide Me in Direction in my life..
  • Judy, 75 from Waterford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Waterford, CT
    I love being involved with my family and friends. I like to read as much as possible. I enjoy the theater and dining out with friends. I read at least one book a week and belong to two book clubs. I knit with a group of friends and have knitted gifts for friends and family. I walk or swim five days a week ,usually. I have been a widow for about two years and would like to find a companion to share the rest of my life. Hopefully the next 20 years.