Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Norwich Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Diocese of Norwich Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Margaret, 36 from Old Saybrook, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Old Saybrook, CT
    It’s difficult to sum yourself up in a couple of words, but here goes…..I am a faithful, caring person who loves to laugh. I love my faith, family and friends. I like helping and caring for others. Reading, movies and going out to dinner are favorites of mine.
  • Regina, 27 from Storrs Mansfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Storrs Mansfield, CT
    I'm fabulous. Ask anyone. And sarcastic. Ask anyone. I'm a down-to-earth, smart-mouthed, twenty seven year old with a dog and a burgeoning plan for traveling and drinking wine. I love going dancing - swing is my jam - and I'm a concert junkie. There's nothing like feeling the music in your ribs. I like taking my dog for walks and runs (I like the running BEFORE I find myself shouting, "THIS IS HOW WE DIE!") and I've found that I actually, really enjoy yardwork. I sing a LOT. And then I drink some tea or coffee. Usually while reading one of the ten books I have going - oh, words! I love puppies and babies, art, music, movies...the usuals. I bake a mean apple pie. I think that there's something funny to be found in most situations. I write, a lot. I love editing. I'm getting to be fairly not horrible at painting... Golly, if there's more you want to know, shoot me a line, cause I'm coming up short on this. Cheers!
  • Philomena, 61 from Middletown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Middletown, CT
    I am born and brought up as Catholic, and follow the Catholic Church's teachings and strongly believe in God's plan for the rest of my life. I have a very close connection with my family, my late husband's family and friends. I am fluent in Italian too. I enjoy nature and simple things in life. I am honest, committed and trustworthy. In a few words, I am not materialistic. I believe that the greastest gift is giving oneself to the other wholeheartedly and unconditionally with love until death. Everything else in this world will pass, but love is eternal. I enjoy watching things that God created in nature. I can be at home cooking or watching a movie or walking outside, visiting a park or zoo, or garden etc. Photography is one of my hobbies. I am grateful to God that I have a job that I like. But I am willing to leave my current job only if my future husband is financially secure to support both of us without my job. Then, I will have more time to spend with him and do some volunteer works for the good Lord Jesus.
  • Stephanie, 31 from Norwich, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Norwich, CT
    I like to think I am a good woman, looking for a good man to be my adventure partner. I love to laugh and need a guy with a good sense of humor that can appreciate and share in my silly quirkiness. I like to hike and camp and go on road trips. I loving watching movies, especially in the theater. Being economically stable is very important to me but I am not materialistic. I am looking for a man with these same interests. He could be you! I challenge all men to look past the "body type" section and get to know a woman deeper than her skin. The love of your life might be carrying around a little extra. Don't let her go just because of that.
  • Diane, 59 from Jewett City, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Jewett City, CT
    I am most passionate about living my life as an example of Christ through my job working with young children with disabilities and all children. I am really crazy about kids, especially my 2 grandsons, and loving all the people that come into my life. My parents and grandparents have been the most influential in my life and I grew up in a close, loving family. In my leisure time, I really enjoy going to the movies, shopping, eating out, theater, and museums. My greatest inspiration is my brother and sister who are deaf-blind adults who are following in Helen Keller's footsteps. They have shown me that we are all God's "Abled" people and I have learned to be patient and concerned about all people no matter where they are in life. I love to be funny, make people laugh, and am young at heart. Sometimes I forget that I am now a grownup but you are as only as old as you feel. Right?
  • Bridget, 23 from West Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, West Hartford, CT
    Hi there! My name's Bridget, and I'm a 23 year old living in central CT. I was born an raised here, attended The Catholic University of America down in Washington, DC, and now I'm back! I love to sing, play various instruments, ambitiously try tons of different hobbies every time I wander into Michael's, music stores or Barnes & Noble, among many other things! Goodness, it's hard to write about myself on here..
  • Susan, 58 from Groton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Groton, CT
    Happiness in life is based on faith, family, and following your passions with great zeal. While we are all faced with challenges and successes, grief and joy, how we handle life's ups and downs with our loved ones and with our lord, gives us the strength to persevere. As a giver, a healer, and a lover, I look to find a match who can give And heal through their love and their love of Christ.
  • Melisa, 28 from Middletown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Middletown, CT
    Hello and thanks for visiting my profile! First of all, a warning: I am super shy and not good at writing about myself... Some things about me: - Lived most of my life in CT - I would like to travel and see more states - My family is from Poland and I've been to Poland many times - I'm Catholic - my faith is very important to me - I have three siblings - I speak Polish and I am trying to learn Spanish - I finally got Netflix last year and I have been binge watching a lot lately - I recently started watching The Walking Dead and can't wait for it to come back in February! - I don't do a lot of outdoor activities but I would like to do more of that - I'm not a very outdoorsy person (maybe some not too difficult hiking) - I like to read. It's hard for me to go into a book store and not buy a book. - I'm strongly pro-life. I went to the March for Life a few years ago and it was very encouraging to see so many young people there! I asked my friends how they would describe me and here is what they said: Compassionate, sweet, loyal, down to earth, genuine, and honest. Some things that I enjoy include reading, spending time with family, watching movies and TV shows, traveling, walking/hiking and visiting museums and historical sites. I'm interested in and try to keep up with current events. I always try to see the good in every person and look at situations from different points of view because there is always another side to every story. OK, hopefully that was at least a semi-good introduction. Like I said earlier, I'm not good at writing these types of things.
  • Pam, 48 from Plainfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Plainfield, CT
    I am passionate about my faith, family, freedom, and friends. I enjoy spending time with my family, (especially my young niece) and my friends. I enjoy going to the movies, taking walks/bike rides, playing board games, listening to country & Christian music, discussing/learning about politics. I enjoy going to plays, museums and watching some sporting events.
  • Stephanie, 47 from Middletown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Middletown, CT
    Looking for my best friend and soulmate. Love to sing, dance, take long walks, love the beach and being on the water. Love to take spontaneous drives in my convertible with the top down when the weather permits. Love to cook and love it even more when people enjoy eating what I cooked.
  • Kim, 50 from North Haven, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, North Haven, CT
    I'm going to be very straight forward and honest. I'm looking for an old-fashioned guy with old-fashioned values who is looking to share the next chapter in their life. I love to cook (Italian and BBQ being my specialties!) and friends compliment me by telling me I should have been a chef in a past life. I love to explore the great state of Connecticut by taking drives to nowhere and spending quality time with that special somone. I love the excitement of finding a great bargain at flea markets and yard sales. I also enjoy going to local fairs and festivals and attending concerts on the green. But, spending a night at home with a good movie and that special person is even better! I'm kind, considerate and will always put forth 100% as long as I'm getting the same in return. No drama kings need apply! If you want real, just send me a note. What's the worst thing that could happen? Life is way too short and I want to enjoy it to the fullest with a man who could be my best friend, companion and lover. I prefer to date locally within Connecticut.
  • Marge, 41 from Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Hartford, CT
    I'm not really sure what to put here yet. I will think about it. Some of the Catholic profile questions stumped me. I guess that means I have some brushing up to do.