Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse East Hartford Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting East Hartford Connecticut Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dubeisa, 35 from East Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, East Hartford, CT
    Hi, Thank you for viewing my profile. I'm grateful to God for the life, faith and love, which it has brought me joy and fortress. First, my faith is very important to me, it is the center of my life. Always, I pray the Lord let me see through his eyes others and can help them a least with a good word or a smile :). On this perspective I would to say I'm easy going, loyal, thoughtful, open mind to listen or understand others or situation, I like help others as well. Also, I enjoy walking, sport practicing like volleyball and specially basketball, watch soccer, outdoor activities, volunteering, love to dance, cook, I seek to grow as person and learn new things. For other side, I'm pro-family I tend to read about family topics, couples relationships and kids behavior, that it had helped me advice others.
  • Jimena, 26 from East Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, East Hartford, CT
    Well I'm a young single mother who is very independent and I love spending time with my son I also love excercixing mostly everyday god it's a very important person in my life For fun I'm very spontaneous I like to try new things all the time
  • Lorry, 76 from East Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    76, East Hartford, CT
    I love my family and enjoy friends and making new ones. I'm an honest person who has a good sense of humor and enjoys trying new things (foods, events, etc.) I am artistic and have done house portraits, as well as face painting. Like to take day trips to somewhere or to nowhere. I enjoy being by the ocean and sea food is one of my favorites. As much as I like to go to flea markets, or outdoor town conerts and live theatre, and bowling or watching a UCONN girls game, I can be content with just staying home and enjoying good conversation or a TV show or just sitting outdoors in the good weather with someone special. I like to travel and can be spontaneous at times. I have five kids; one in CA, one in CO, and three in CT. I have nine grandchildren and one great grandson and it is interesting watching them grow. I enjoy them. I've lived in CT all my life but have traveled through states and had a chance to visit Scotland when my son lived there. I guess, I just enjoy life and all it has to offer, whether it's visiting new places, experiencing new things, etc. I'm just a patient, down to earth person with good humor. Very easy to get along with. I do have one brother and one sister. Both live in CT. Can't think of much else to say now, but I'm sure you have questions and I would gladly answer them. It is hard to talk about ones self. I'm not used of trying to describe me, but my friends know they can rely on me and I keep my word. Don't play games with peoples feelings.....oh, I do play games like Scrabble and some board games and enjoy that...but don't play games with feelings.
  • Erin, 31 from East Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, East Hartford, CT
    Over the last few years I have made more of an effort to explore my faith and devote my time toward helping others. My family and my faith are the two things that are most important to me, and I hope to find someone with similar passions and devotion. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family and again I continue to find myself at church in some way shape or manner.
  • Deb, 60 from East Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, East Hartford, CT
    In my leisure time I enjoy the outdoors and walking my dogs. I love family gatherings and being with the people I love. My mom was very influential in my life. I did not realize just how much until well into my adulthood. I might dare say that I'm passionate about everything in my life.