Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Connecticut Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 63 from New Britain, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, New Britain, CT
    I smile and laugh alot. I am optimistic by nature and intellectually curious. My faith is an important part of my everyday life. I try to attend Adoration and pray the rosary frequently.I sing in our Church choir and in a Community choir and especially love Ecclesiastical Music.I watch EWTN and have several favorite programs.I especially enjoy British Drama especially some of the Masterpiece Theatre productions on PBS. I attend a Bible and Catechism Discussion group at a neighboring Catholic Church weekly. I am enthusiastic about my work and love my job. I have several interests which include science, art, music, film, travel and good literature.I love to cook and enjoy having dinner parties. I love shopping, day trips, being close to nature and activities revolving around the ocean. I spend most of my weekends down the shore in the summer and early fall. I am a good swimmer and I used to play a pretty good game of tennis when I had more free time ( would love to play sometime). I enjoy taking long walks and hikes. I have two adorable catsthat keep me smiling. I value friendship and have a strong sense of family.
  • Maureen, 66 from Darien, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Darien, CT
    I'm a widow with a young son in the 8th grade. My husband died of Cancer in 2004. I'm 60 years old. I work 20 hours/week as assistant to the Chair of Pediatrics at a local hospital. I love children so much and had always hoped to have a large family, but God made my life path somewhat different. Having gone back to work after 7 years home as a full time mom has meant giving up most of any "free" time I might have. My "free" time since then has been devoted to keeping his world as stable as possible since he was only in first grade when his dad died. Personally, I like to be outside as much as possible (as long as the weather is decent!). I have a good sense of humor, am artistic and kind. I have a master's degree and would someday like to complete a doctoral program. I love learning, lived overseas and speak German. I like a variety of music and reading. I like the simple things in life basically. Trust means a great deal to me and loyalty, faithfullness and hope are critical. I have a firm Irish Catholic faith which is more on the charasmatic side of things I suppose.
  • Connie, 76 from Danielson, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Danielson, CT
    I have been a widow since April of 2010, we were married for 46 years. We have two great children who blessed us with 4 grandchildren. I am a real estate broker/owner of a small company with two partners. I have been doing real estate since 1978. Right now there is not too much going on in this market. I am a 71 year old woman, who looks and acts much younger. I love my home, family and friends .Most nights you will find me on my computer as I have found great solice in this. My daughter thought I needed some life in my home, so she brought me two 6 1/2 week old kittens, who are sisters the day before Thanksgiving of 2010. They are a blessing. Love going to the casino, which is just a 1/2 hour from my home. When I am there, Im in another world.I live in my own home, and I am independent.
  • Sarah, 32 from Mystic, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mystic, CT
    I am happily married to a man i met on catholic match, and we have a baby on the way. (i just haven't had time to write our success story and be taken off the list of potential matches. ) i have a classic intj personality type (according to myers-briggs). I'm always thinking in terms of what's most logical and carefully planning before i act, and i have a dry, witty sense of humor. I've been told i'm very difficult to read, but i really am quite warm-hearted and well-meaning in what i do and say, and i can be quite bluntly honest, cheerful, or silly depending on the circumstances. I'm not very demanding -- i like people best when they're themselves, and i think they should not be forced to change themsleves to fit my own expectations. I love all things deeply intellectual and any and all ideas. I love reading, watching movies, woodcarving, painting, doing research, singing, and learning languages (french, arabic, ancient egyptian, latin, etc), history and culture (particularly ancient through early medieval times from the middle east, europe, india, and africa), computers, and the practical sciences (like astrolabes); and traveling. I've always wanted "house" rabbits, but i wouldn't mind having any other sort of pet, especially of the furry variety (but definitely not bugs -- so entomologists are out). I'm great with children and animals and usually get along well with everyone. I'm very close to my family, especially my brother who's my best friend and my feline "nephews" connor and murphy. I've lived in both my home "village" and downtown dc and like both atmospheres. I've worked as a librarian, computer tech, web designer, office assistant, and now as a kindergarten paraprofessional (teacher's aide). I have been in a church choir, and have volunteered as a cantor. I am a devout catholic who, as regularly as possible, prays the liturgy of the hours and goes to sunday mass, and is deeply interested in carmelite spirituality. And i definitely want to start a family. I'm a most private person and can be hard to get to know until i feel comfortable with someone, but i do make a positive effort to interact socially with others. I loathe cooking, but i'm a terrific and more-than-willing dish-washer.
  • Maria, 48 from Greenwich, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Greenwich, CT
    I like helping people. When not working, I like to volunteer at orphanages and food kitchens. I eat healthy and consider my body as a sacred temple to be well nourished spiritually. For hobbies, I like to read and dance. I also go to the gym at least 4 times per week. I'm witty and fun to be with.
  • Rose, 40 from Fairfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Fairfield, CT
    I am passionate about learning new things. I intend to work with young children in the future professionally. I also like to read books, play the piano and paint on small rocks. Yoga and stretching exercises at the gym keep me motivated to stay fit. I enjoy cooking and baking. I also like visiting parks, museums and zoos. I seldom watch TV but I enjoy a feel good or action movie during weekends. I can say that I am a better writer than speaker.
  • Evelyn, 58 from New Haven, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    58, New Haven, CT
    My goal in life was to become a doctor, but somehow along the way, things changed and my dream did not materialized. I ended up being a chemist and have worked in that capacity for 7 years in my country'. I came to the US in 1991 and could not find a job as a chemist while taking care of my small kids. Luckily I found this job at the bank which gave me the time to take care of my kids full time. I worked part time while they were in school. Twenty five years later, I am still a banker, and I love what I do. I might not have been a doctor to help patients but as a banker I am still able to help my customers with their finances. I also love to volunteer. I have been a catechist for 23 years now, started teaching third grade and now moved to teaching seventh graders. Also work as a volunteer at my church bazaar every year and have done that for over 20 years. I also volunteered at the Food Bank and Soup Kitchen. Recently, I joined the gym so I can also focused on my health. And I'm glad that I did, because now I am full of energy and never been happier. It also made me so confident about myself despite my handicap. If I can do it anybody can.
  • Kasey, 45 from Norwich, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Norwich, CT
    I am a caregiver at heart. I have cared for my family, friends, and community all my life. I am looking for a mutually caring relationship. I am an outgoing people person, that likes to be busy and socializing. I love projects like planning parties and doing crafts. My life revolves around my 15 year old daughter and my nieces. There are no many activities that I am not willing to try.
  • Laura, 63 from New Milford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, New Milford, CT
    I am passionate about faith and family. I very much enjoy the outdoors and many different types of physical activity and I try to weave that into my daily life. I also like to read and cook and enjoy movies and fine dining. Raising my two sons has been the most life changing part of my life. Life is a journey and there is so much more to learn and enjoy.
  • Jene, 40 from Windsor, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Windsor, CT
  • Maria, 50 from Suffield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Suffield, CT
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends, traveling and being active. My faith is very important to me and was instilled in me by my parents. Family means everything to me.
  • Maria, 51 from Bridgeport, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Bridgeport, CT
    I am friendly, companion and like to live life. I like to know different places. I am happy to cooperate with people who need to be helped. I am looking for someone to share the best that God has for us.