Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Glastonbury Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Glastonbury Connecticut Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Maura, 48 from Glastonbury, CT
    48, Glastonbury, CT
    2012: Profile update. I am not currently a subscribed member of CM; however, I DO check in routinely. :) Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile. I have met MANY wonderful people on CM, yet that special man has been elusive. This "girl-next-door" cherishes her faith and family & friends. I enjoy the simple things in life...and I am looking to share the adventure of life. I am quite "old fashioned" and prefer the gentleman to initiate contact (as I rarely do).
  • Katie, 50 from Glastonbury, CT
    50, Glastonbury, CT
    Friendship, Love and Loyalty.... three virtues important to me. I would describe myself as someone who enjoys the company of friends and family. I love to travel and look for every opportunity to get away for a weekend or to just hang out with friends and family. I enjoy staying home and watching a good movie as much as dining in a nice restaurant and taking in a show. My family and friends are important to me and I try to spend as much time as I can enjoying their company. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life to the fullest and wants to find that special someone to share their life with. Strong family values are important to me.
  • Norma, 57 from Glastonbury, CT
    57, Glastonbury, CT
    I am a faith-filled, kind-hearted, compassionate, passionate, educated and professional woman. While these are all traits of a rather serious person, please know that I can be quite spirited, love to be amused and can also laugh at myself!. My interests are varied. I love to travel, especially to Europe, however, weekend excursions to NYC, Boston, Vermont, Newport, and longer ones to the west coast are equally enjoyable. I also enjoy cozy evenings at home. I'm a very intimate and relational person and prefer deeper, stronger connections, rather than those on the surface. I get lost in a good piece of music (dance, smooth jazz, classical, pop, etc), good book or dramatic movie production and love small gatherings with friends out at a quaint bistro or in someone's home over a meal, enjoying interesting conversation and humor. As for day to day activities, I enjoy my daily walk in the morning or early evening to decompress and other forms of exercise such as Zumba, NIA, Yoga and dancing. To relax, I enjoy the simple pleasures of a good book at Barnes and Noble or a relaxing drive to the shore. I've been in the financial field for my whole career and have found It intellectually rewarding. However, my preference is to channel my skill set to work that would inspire not only economic welfare, but spiritual growth as well. This is an area that I'm currently exploring. On the personal side, I seek a long-term, committed relationship with a special man who would be a natural compliment to me. Yes, of course I am seeking my soulmate - who isn't? I'm not seeking someone perfect, but one who would be perfect in my eyes. I value a man's inner strength and the extent of his moral compass, however, I am impressed by an individual who is also confident enough to reveal his vulnerabilities and imperfections. Strong values are more important to me over identical interests as I'm always seeking to learn and grow by trying out new things. . Although I have lived well independently, I truly believe life can be much more fulfilling while journeying through it with a loving and compatible partner.
  • Lisa, 48 from Glastonbury, CT
    48, Glastonbury, CT
    I look forward to learning more about you. I love being a mom to my 8 year old, and being a teacher. My parents and grandmother were influential in my life. What do you like to do with your free time? I enjoy art in the second dimension, museums, music and concerts, light exercise (like a walk in a park NOT a marathon), movies, and family time. I like going to the beach, Boston and New York City. I go camping on occasion.
  • Marilyn, 73 from Glastonbury, CT
    73, Glastonbury, CT
    I enjoy listening to music, outdoor activities, and could spend a lot of time meditating especially if ii am looking at a beautiful oil painting or just the beauty of nature that God created. I have a passion in whatever I do. I am very energetic and would like someone who could "keep up" but sometimes I like quiet as well. I love baseball, movies that are adventure, action, romance or mystery. I am independent, give my guy his space and am there when he needs me. I have a wit about me, am secure, and content with who I am. No drama in my life and like romance, plenty of it! Yoga in the morning starts my day. People think I am younger because of my attitude, energy and flexibility .
  • Libby, 27 from Glastonbury, CT
    27, Glastonbury, CT
    A little about myself.. I am passionate about my faith, and the Eucharist and Our Lady hold special places in my heart. I strive to live a Christ-centered life, but am definitely far from perfect. I attended Franciscan University during which time I had really begun to meet and fall in love Christ. I currently work as a mental health counselor with little kids. I find so much joy working with children (especially little ones!) and I feel that my vocation is love. The saints have been the most influential people in my life, especially St. Joseph. While I am an introvert, I enjoy being around people. INFJ pretty accurately sums up my personality. I like playing the piano, reading Agatha Christie novels, walking, going to museums, musicals, and generally having spontaneous "adventures". I attend daily mass when I am able and I am interested in holy relationships that will draw me closer to Christ.
  • Frances, 66 from Glastonbury, CT
    66, Glastonbury, CT
    Glad you stopped by. I, like you, are wanting to meet someone who with we can share our stories, learn to love each other, and be there for each other no matter what. We've been through many ups and downs in our lives, but we've learned from every one of those, good and bad. We have the freedom now to just enjoy each day without worrying about how we are going to build our lives with starting a family, buying our first home, or furthering our careers. It's now our time to relax, put our feet up and "smell the roses", literally! If you're like me, you have been blessed with children, who are now building their own lives. It's such a blessing to see how they have grown and become young men and women. I am also thankful for my good health, my passion for life, and my abilities and talents. As the expression goes, my cup is "half-full". I am looking forward to filling up that cup with someone who feels the same way.
  • Gloria, 48 from Glastonbury, CT
    48, Glastonbury, CT
    Hello. I would love to meet a man who is interested in talking, going out and having fun and building a friendship. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, running or just relaxing on the beach.
  • Erin, 29 from Glastonbury, CT
    29, Glastonbury, CT
    Hello my name is Erin. I am very connected to my faith that is why I have chosen this site to find my soulmate. Some people may find me weird, but I think that I am normal. I like to go out for drinks every so often and I am excited to see the new opportunities given from the site! I love God and I hope to find someone who shares that passion.
  • Jjaolco, 26 from Glastonbury, CT
    26, Glastonbury, CT
  • Sheila, 56 from Glastonbury, CT
    56, Glastonbury, CT
    I'm passionate about being the best person I can be in this world. I try to live my life in a real Christian way. I try to lead by example in all things I do. My parents have been very influential in my life. Who I am today is because of my family. My parents taught me how important faith is in my life and that has stayed me all through my life.. I enjoy walking, biking and reading. I love taking long walks on the beach especially in the early morning or evening. I'm looking for someone to share companionship with.
  • Rita, 64 from Glastonbury, CT
    64, Glastonbury, CT
    I have many hobbies like quilting,gardening,volunteering, goung to local college classes in creatve writing, psychology and literature. Ocassionaly I have lunch at our senior center but prefer to go out with a date.