Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Connecticut Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Linda, 65 from Coventry, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Coventry, CT
    Hello, I am a lover of the outdoors in any season and enjoy walking, hiking, traveling to see the beauty that God has created in this world. It is to be enjoyed. My passion is cooking and eating healthy foods that taste fabulous in the company of others who like to eat them. Of course, I also enjoy cooking the traditional and ethnic foods as well. My day time is spent working full time as a Registered Dietitian, to unwind I might read a book, have a glass of wine, low key socializing, listen to music, go to a concert or garden, I do enjoy singing in the church choir, photography and art, museums and history. My desire is to be with someone who is compassionate, caring, enjoys life and likes to have fun. The rest we can discover together.
  • Linda, 72 from Groton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Groton, CT
    I am hoping to meet someone to spend time enjoying many of what life has to offer. I have been retired for 4 years from working as a Financial Assistant in a Parks and Recreation division of a municipality. My job was very satisfying but I decided to leave to pursue other interests and have FUN. I have always been a hard working person and value education. My family and friends are very important to me.and I love spending time with them. Since retiring I have taken up pickleball. I enjoy playing bridge, hiking, the beach, theater, sporting events (especially basketball) or just going out for coffee and conversation. .There isn't too much that I'm not at least a little interested in or willing to try. I hope to have travel opportunities in the future. Volunteering is also important to me
  • Connie, 76 from Danielson, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Danielson, CT
    I have been a widow since April of 2010, we were married for 46 years. We have two great children who blessed us with 4 grandchildren. I am a real estate broker/owner of a small company with two partners. I have been doing real estate since 1978. Right now there is not too much going on in this market. I am a 71 year old woman, who looks and acts much younger. I love my home, family and friends .Most nights you will find me on my computer as I have found great solice in this. My daughter thought I needed some life in my home, so she brought me two 6 1/2 week old kittens, who are sisters the day before Thanksgiving of 2010. They are a blessing. Love going to the casino, which is just a 1/2 hour from my home. When I am there, Im in another world.I live in my own home, and I am independent.
  • Elizabeth, 48 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Norwalk, CT
    Hi, I wanted to update my profile info, since I wrote it almost a year ago. I have five great children that live with me full time. God really blessed me with each of their lives I trusted to me. Unfortunately my "marriage" never was legal and so God blessed me again to grant me an annulment. I am a old fashioned person in both morals and values but I love to smile and laugh and life's little things. Since I am in my own, five years now my life has obviously been about healing and letting go. That has been yet another grace God provided me, as I now am okay to stand alone in Christ. I would enjoy slowly getting to know someone if God so wills it. Well , I believe that's all for now.
  • Carla, 61 from Colchester, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Colchester, CT
    I am the mother of two grown children and a recently retired school teacher who is looking forward to this next exciting chapter in my life. After thirty five years in the teaching field, which encompassed much of my passion and my time, it is a nice change to have a less hectic pace. But I can usually find lots to do with all this newly found spare time...I love to read, go to the gym, visit with my grown children and my family and friends; and just travel about. Hands down, the most influential person in my life was my mom- who taught me through her amazing example- the qualities of compassion, hospitality, generosity, patience, inner stength, having a sense of humor in the good times and the bad; and last, having a firm belief in myself, and in the goodness of the Lord.
  • Mayra, 49 from Bridgeport, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Bridgeport, CT
    Passionate about my catholic faith, family & friends and photography. I have two beautiful adult children (one of which is married) and work as an inner city school teacher. I serve on the Parish Council and assist with the parish youth. Looking for someone who shares the same catholic faith, enjoys helping and serving others as well as the simple things in life. Developing a true friendship first is important. For leisure I like to read, create picture books and collages, listen to music and spend time & go out with family and friends. Looking forward to some traveling.
  • Kathleen, 49 from Stamford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Stamford, CT
    Hi there! A little about me. I am an easy going person who is seeking a like minded soul who shares the same values as I do. I enjoy reading, working out, watching baseball and watching classic movies on the TCM channel. I love comedies, dramas and the occasional action movie. I also like listening to many kinds of music including rock, pop, and country.
  • Bernadette, 31 from Fairfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fairfield, CT
    I consider myself a happy, hardworking, loyal and low-key person. I am excited to see what Gods will is for me in the future and I hope that it includes finding a nice man to journey through life together. For a quick description of myself: I tend to be quiet in large groups of people, although I become more talkative in small groups of people who I know well. I have a sense of humor and like a good laugh, but I can also be serious at times. Despite being very petite, I am an active person who enjoys running, sailing, playing ultimate frisbee and participating in most sports or activities. I also enjoy photography, playing board games and the simple things in life. I am naturally curious and enjoy learning as well as teaching. This has led me to my profession of being a math professor and I really like the students and my job. I am one of four children and I have always been close to my family and appreciate spending time with them. I was raised Catholic and my faith always been important to me and has played a large role in forming me into the person I am today.
  • Suzanne, 55 from Simsbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Simsbury, CT
    I would rather discuss myself after someone shows interest & vice versa. I'm a very private person & I'd like to get to know someone first via chat or email before disclosing. Thanks for understanding!
  • Beverly, 60 from West Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, West Hartford, CT
    Hi, My name is Beverly. I have three beautiful adult children. I enjoy my dog, going to church, swimming, and taking care of the elderly. I'm looking foward to starting a new relationship and share adventures. My ideal man would be someone who is passionate about their faith, as well as someone who wants a serious commitment. I am looking for someone to share memories with.
  • Lori, 53 from Ansonia, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Ansonia, CT
    I am passionate about living a good life and providing a good life for my grandson whom I am raising. My mother and my daughter have been the most influential people in my life. Traveling
  • Carol, 57 from Berlin, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Berlin, CT
    I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and who will be there for me. I consider myself a kind, generous and affectionate person. I am a proud mother of two beautiful children who currently attend college. I enjoy golfing, dancing and going to the beach. I also like weekend getaways and traveling. I have a high energy level and am very independent.