Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Rocky Hill Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Rocky Hill Connecticut Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 40 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Rocky Hill, CT
    I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, biking, reading a good book, and learning about cars and astronomy. I also enjoy some science fiction, traveling, cooking, exploring cities, and swing and ballroom dancing. Family and faith are important to me.
  • Melissa, 33 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rocky Hill, CT
    I'm a teacher at a Catholic school. I love theatre, music and working with young people. I teach musical theatre, stage management and vocal performance, I've also been heavily involved in LifeTeen programs for the past 5 or so years. I like to keep very busy, bordem is my worst enemy.
  • Catherine, 57 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Rocky Hill, CT
    I am a person who is very family oriented. My faith has been a big part of my life. The answers I get from praying are not all what I wanted, but now I am seeing the path that God is slowly inviting me to. I would like to say simply that I am on a long lifetime journey towards Christ, and fueled by the Holy Spirit. I would love to have serious company. I dated alot in my twenties, thirties, and forties. I have loved and lost. I never really found a man who was willing to let God be a big part of any relationship. I like to get to know a person slowly over time. I hear love comes softly over time. I am very interested in travel. I have been to a few places out of our country. I have been to Rome once, Germany twice, Canada twice. My favorite place of all time is Lake Louise in Alberta Canada. My idea of travel or being out in a national park is to be out all day doing activities and then coming back to a 5 star hotel, have a good shower, then have dinner in the room or down stairs in the hotel. I just search until I find a great "deal" of the year. But there is one place where I have to go every year which is Maine. My brother has a year round cottage on a lake where we use to go when we were kids. I love being on the lake. I also love being on the ocean in the harbors. I like to rest and watch the activity. I, myself am thinking about a codo on Boothbay Harbor Maine. Next, my interest include Emergency Medicine. I was a trained Emergency Medical technitian for 23 years on the town's local ambulance. The ambulance was a big part of my life that I loved doing. My father use to tell me that I have great gut feelings and really good common sence. That is what puts you at the top. My other interests include photograpy, music (love guitar and saxaphone),the movies, reading, lap swimming, good sense of humor back and forth with any relationship, working out, being with others especailly with my family, all my nieces and nephews from age 1 to 32, good close friends etc, etc. I worked in Purchasing/Mangement for 30 years. My l
  • Maria, 50 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Rocky Hill, CT
    I believe in Love and second chances because I believe in him who knows us best. What can I say to you which set's me apart from the rest, is perhaps what I like to know about you. Everyone likes specific looks, health practices, body types etc etc etc... I am hoping to love like Jesus loves unconditionally and completely. Is love truly a concuous decision because if it is so, then there is hope! Perhaps if we look beyond our created mind list of must have and focus on here and now.
  • Michele, 51 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Rocky Hill, CT
  • Sarah, 27 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Rocky Hill, CT
    I am the youngest. I have one older brother and older sister. I have three nieces and two nephews (love them)!!! I love my family and friends. I want to be a writer. I love to read books, watching movies and tv. I love Disney movies. I have a learning disability called Dyspraxia.. I am social butterfly. I want find my "future" husband and getting married someday.. I am working at a nursery home.. I am a Dietary Aide..
  • Sally, 55 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Rocky Hill, CT
  • Nori, 68 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Rocky Hill, CT
  • Seloinez, 60 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Rocky Hill, CT
    I'm a private person that enjoys the company of family and friends and like to dedicate special time to my son and grandchild. I work Monday through Friday and sometimes half-a-day, Saturdays.
  • Maria, 47 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Rocky Hill, CT
    Hello I am a very simple person who believes in Christian values and teachings. I grew up in a conservative family. I enjoy several things, but moderation is key. I like going to the movies, volunteering at church, going out to dinner with friends and trying different types of food. I also enjoy traveling to different places, particularly places close to the water. I am looking for a man to share my life with and give each other companionship. That man must be a practicing Christian.
  • Jackeline, 33 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rocky Hill, CT