Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wallingford Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wallingford Connecticut Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marci, 52 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Wallingford, CT
    I am divorced mom with a 14 year old son. I am very family oriented. I have a full time job. I like to go to the movies, concerts and travel mostly within driving distance.
  • Patricia, 66 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Wallingford, CT
    I am a classy, down to earth lady with an extreme amount of common sense. I am a successful business woman. I have owned my own business for the past 40 years. I am very fortunate for all that I have as I started out with very little and have so much to be thankful for. I love swimming and dancing. I love to cook and have been told I am a good cook. I love to entertain. It is one of the things I love to do so very much. I enjoy good conversations. I am not a fussy person. I'm a person who loves what I do, laughs easily, is happy and secure with who I am and am always willing to try something new. Communication is an important part of a relationship, as well as her man becoming her best friend and partner.
  • Suzanne, 43 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Wallingford, CT
    I'm a graduate of the University of Delaware with a degree in nutrition. I'm also a graduate of the Emerson College/Tufts School of Medicine health communications graduate program. I currently work for a large foodservice contract company as a Director of Food and Nutrition Services for a large hospital. I'm a registered dietitian by education, so I enjoy trying new recipes, cuisine, and great restuarants. I come from a small, supportive, close knit family. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, shoping, exercising, seeing movies, cooking, gardening, traveling, and decorating my condo.
  • Maryann, 72 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Wallingford, CT
    I am a healthy and energetic woman who lives with a positive outlook on life. One of my passions is music.Therefore I enjoy singing in our community chorus and ballroom dancing. I also enjoy attending concerts, the theater and movies. I still work full time in my business,(health care) and find much satisfaction in helping others.I believe I am using my talents to make a difference in this world and therefore I am in no hurry to retire. I am fortunate to have had, and still have wonderful people in my life. These include my siblings, teachers, colleagues and friends. They are always there for me. Since being widowed 6 1/2 years ago I have met and befriended many who are also widowed. I have hosted more than one dinner for my new friends. . I have been most fortunate to have had wonderful marriage of 41 years. We raised three wonderful children who give me much happiness as well as grandchildren. . At this time in my life, I would enjoy the company of a gentleman who might share some of my interests..
  • Sara, 31 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Wallingford, CT
    I describe myself as a hard-working, caring and fun individual. I enjoy being around friends and family. My faith is important to me. My career as an RN has definitely shown me how valuable life really is. I always try to live life to the fullest and never take anything for granted. I know I have much to offer...just looking for the right person to share this with.
  • Amber, 26 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Wallingford, CT
    I am a volunteer at our local pregnancy center. It's a joy and very rewarding to help mothers and their families. I was born & raised here in Connecticut; I wouldn't mind someday relocating to a different state. My dream is to one day be a happily married stay-at-home mother with a small family homestead. We have chickens now (as well as a handful of other pets) and I love caring for and raising them. Some activities & hobbies I enjoy are shooting at the range, picnics at state parks, kayaking, swimming, baking, and playing with the pets.
  • Susan, 62 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Wallingford, CT
    I am looking for a friend, companion someone to hang out with and get to know. I enjoy walks, outdoor concerts, dinner out, movies, shopping and tag sales and fairs. I like the beach, being by the water is amazing. I like long rides in the car going nowhere. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am patient, kind, understanding, honest and funny.
  • Chris, 38 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Wallingford, CT
    I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, hiking, road trips, exploring new places, traveling whenever possible, spending time with family.. My favorite places to be are on a lake, the beach, or fishing on a river.
  • Kathy, 53 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Wallingford, CT
    I am passionate about helping others and look forward to every day. My faith is important to me and the development of my soul a primary focus in my life. I have been blessed with great kids...one in college and one finishing high school soon. I enjoy getting together with friends and family, cooking, gardening, crafts, long walks on the beach and playing with my dog...I am a well balanced fun loving person with a sense of humor and a positive attitude that "walks her talk" in life. I just recently became a eucharistic minister and am planning to start a small weekly service at a local nursing facility.
  • Rose, 65 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Wallingford, CT
  • Evyleen, 74 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Wallingford, CT
    Like to stay active with some exercise and gardening and hard scape in something i like doing, spend time supporting a non-profit for children in Africa, like to travel in the US and other countries, interested in theatre and some movies, love to have dinner with friends and do a spot of cooking with a glass of wine while trying out new receipes, Not so much into football but do watch the PGA and Tennis and the upcoming Olympics, Like good conversation and enjoy people with a good sense of humor, not too serious and considered by friends to be a nice person, I am honest and caring and seek the same values in a match,
  • Lisa, 50 from Wallingford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Wallingford, CT
    It's kind of hard to talk about myself but I am a family service worker by day and a billing clerk by night which doesn't leave a great deal of time for dating. I really enjoy the outdoors camping is my most favorite thing to do I come from a big Italian family we are quite close sometimes too close. I spend a lot of time walking and try to keep fit although I do love pizza and ice cream I would just like to meet a nice person who has consideration for others and doesn't like to play games unless it's something fun.